We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleeperz Hotel Dundee

3 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
$83
View Deal
Orbitz.com
$83
View Deal
Priceline
$82
View Deal
Travelocity$83
Agoda.com$83
Expedia.com$83
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (130)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (14)

About

#5 of 30 hotels in Dundee
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Room service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Wheelchair access
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
96Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
40Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
214Reviews
7Q+A
29Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 144
  • 46
  • 16
  • 3
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
Have just checked out after a wonderful 2 night stay in this lovely hotel. The hotel is extremely modern and spotlessly clean. The staff are very friendly and give an excellent service. We stayed in a Superior King room on the 3rd floor. The room was extremely spacious and the
Read more
At the railway station, within a stone's throw of both the V&A Design Museum and RRS Discovery Museum and a short walk from Verdant Works and city centre. Location 10/10. Modern, clean hotel at a keen price. Breakfast was good value if you have a hearty appetite. Rather
Read more
One of our friends chose this hotel mainly because of its' location not only to the V&A Museum and The Discovery but also to the Train Station. All of this was very convenient but we were impressed also by our room. It had everything you would expect for a short stay with
Read more
Good location. The site we used to book this mislead us a little because we had included breakfast but when it came to arrival it hadn't been added on, so ding ding more money. That said, it was a clean and comfortable hotel and the family room was all right for 2 nights but a
Read more
Response from MansoorB53, General Manager at Sleeperz Hotel Dundee
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Naturally disappointing to hear of your comments on the pricing as we do position ourselves very favourably in the city however prices do change depending on events and demand in the city. You booked your stay through a 3rd party booking agent and i have passed on your comments that you feel their platform may come across inaccurate. I can only suggest that next time you do reserve a stay, you book directly so you can get all the accurate information and costs you need, we certainly do not mislead our guests. Lastly, breakfast, i can only apologise for your disappointment with the sausages. Our breakfast items are prepared fresh every morning however i will personally speak with the Breakfast Chefs. Breakfast quality is extremely important to us, you only need to read the numerous positive reviews. Best Regards Manny Baber General Manager
Read more
Very good location close to centre and river, nice staff, clean room, good breakfast - thats all you need for a few nights stay in Dundee...Only free hotel parking is missing. Really great experience.
Read more
Response from MansoorB53, General Manager at Sleeperz Hotel Dundee
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Veronika, I would like to thank you for your lovely review. We are very pleased you had an enjoyable stay at the hotel and enjoyed what we have to offer. I agree with you about the parking however unfortunately being a new city centre hotel car parking is regulated by the council. We do have a deal with the Green Market car park just behind the building at a discounted rate, i hope you were able to take advantage of this. Best Regards Manny Baber General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$67 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomScotlandDundee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing