We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Encore Belfast City Centre

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Wheelchair access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Accessible rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
119Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
59Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
Reviews & more
1,902Reviews
431Photos
28Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 608
  • 664
  • 371
  • 144
  • 115
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Small group of us stayed here for two nights. Location was ideal for getting straight into town. Some great bars and restaurants on the doorstep, even the in house bar is worth a drink in. Location-wise couldn’t be much better but the view of the car park in the room isn’t partic
Read more
Great staff and property. This was really excellent value for multiple staff members on a training trip to Belfast. Property were asked for a number of special requests and all were catered for. Would recommend for the company block bookings in particular. Very low prices.
Read more
After being let down but another booking for 8th December we quickly ran to the Ramada to see what rooms where available. After giving us a price I showed the girl at reception I could book the same room with booking . Com for over £20 cheaper. With the proof on my phone the rece
Read more
Response from OPS E, Manager at Ramada Encore Belfast City Centre
Responded 1 week ago
Dear proper123 Thank you for your fantastic review, I am glad you had a great stay with us and we were able to look after you on your special occasion. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards John -Ops Manager
Read more
Bed very uncomfortable springs could be felt through the mattress. Also manager to ring me back 6 weeks ago regarding enquiry, I had to ring them as they didn’t bother. Won’t be back as we had the worst nights sleep and the service was not good
Read more
Response from OPS E, Manager at Ramada Encore Belfast City Centre
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Homeland222 Thank you for your review. I am really sorry that you had a poor experience with us. I do apologise that you were not contacted before your stay. I do assure you however that we generally get great comments on our service and would hope you would reconsider to return and see this. Also we are upgrading our mattresses to avoid the issue you had. Kind Regards John-Ops Manager
Read more
Stayed here for one night. Room was at the front of hotel so was very noisy throughout the night; loud people outside the hotel. Very clean and spacious room. Great WiFi. Good size tv. Soft towels. However there was no air conditioning in the room- the room was very hot and the w
Read more
Response from OPS E, Manager at Ramada Encore Belfast City Centre
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Sophie T Thank you for your review, much appreciated. I am glad you had a nice stay with us. The radiators are adjustable at the side to reduce or increase the heat in the rooms. Kind Regards John-Ops Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Business Center & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorRamada Encore Belfast City Centre
The Standard Double Room at the Ramada Encore Belfast
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorRamada Encore Belfast City Centre
The Executive Double Room at the Ramada Encore Belfast
Bathroom
accessible bathroom
Room 343
Previous
What is the food in the restaurant like.Going to the Mac to see a play wanted some were handy with good food. Thanks
We thought the food was delicious and reasonably priced
1 vote
Show all answers
Best place to park and does hotel offer any discounts off parking please
There is parking near the hotel, you would need to speak to the hotel directly if they have an arrangement about parking. That aside, great staff which i'm sure will be happy to help.
1 vote
Show all answers
Where is the best place to park that’s safe, close to the hotel that’s not too expensive ?
On sundays street parking is free so if you arrive on Saturday evening it’s free to 8am Monday
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi, do the rooms come with shower gel / shampoo etc? Thanks!
There was some in our rooms , small hotel ones ,
1 vote
Show all answers
Is there an in room safe? Thanks.
no
1 vote
Show all answers
Previous
"Comfortable beds needed"
"Room 545 has great views toward the Titanic Quarter and the landmark Harland and Wolfe cranes"
"Rooms at the back are quieter"
"we were on the front in room 127 which was okay."
"Rooms on front I guess must have a view, - avoid top floor in warm weather."
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$66 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada encore belfast city centre hotel belfast
LOCATION
United KingdomNorthern IrelandBelfast
NUMBER OF ROOMS
169
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing