We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Cordia Serviced Apartments

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Cordia Serviced Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 181: English reviews
Vadodara, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

it was an average place to stay, first we were told that all rooms are booked & only one family room is available but the room which we were given was in pathetic condition,so we forced them to change our room,which ultimately they did,changed room was in good condition.If anyone who comes to Belfast for holiday should stay near great... More 

Helpful?
Thank shahbhushan6472
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent service... great place.. was there for short period.. but would like to visit this place again. I checked in the evening, hassle free process, the girl (Varnika)at the desk greeted me well and rooms were clean. I would recommend to stay in here

Helpful?
Thank Saket B
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Saket B, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your 5* review. It is great to hear that you found our service excellent and check in hassle free. I am glad that you enjoyed your short stay with us and that you wish to return, don't forget to book direct for the lowest rate guaranteed. I... More 

Cape Town, South Africa
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a girls weekend away and we booked this apartment online. We phoned before we arrived to let them know that we were bringing a 5th person - they then charged us an extra £20 per person per night for a sofa bed that was already there, that we had to set up, that had a stained mattress and... More 

Helpful?
Thank eshowegurl88
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear eshowegurl88, Thank you for taking the time to post you review. I'm glad you had a good time in Belfast and enjoyed the location of the apartments, the secure onsite parking is also really handy and I'm pleased it was helpful for you. I will be checking why the sofa bed/extra linen wasn't ready for you also about the... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here with friends for a night out! The apartment was nice and had all your essentials. Although it could do with a bit of a freshen up, there were stains on the curtain blinds (looked like someone had a food fight) the windows were pigging and the sofa had a massive rip in it half covered up with duck... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kirsty H
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Kirsty H, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments, we really appreciate your feedback. I'm glad you felt the apartments had all the essentials required and the balconies are an added bonus. We are currently under refurbishment and it would be great to welcome you back in the near future to see our new look. More 

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good sized 2 bed apartment in a nice location with a great view. It costs £2 for a single bus ticket into the city centre, £3.50 for a multi-trip 1 day ticket which is good value when you want to tour around the city. Check in was easy and despite turning up early at 10am, we were given the keys... More 

Helpful?
Thank Judedella
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Judedella, Many thanks for taking the time post your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed the location and your early arrival was facilitated. I will pass your kind comments to the reception team. I'm sorry to hear you had some issues with the plumbing and moreover that this was not dealt with quickly enough, I have passed this... More 

Derry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we stayed one night for a gig. Parking is secure underground, check in easy. The apartment was a two bed, good size with everything you could need. Beds very comfy, en-suite and separate bathroom. The place could do with a lick of paint and some new carpets but it's not bad as is .Would definitely stay again.

Helpful?
Thank darren c
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear darren c, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments, I am glad to hear your check in was smooth and you were able to avail of the secure on-site parking. Good to hear you were happy with the size of the apartment and we understand the value of a good nights sleep so really pleased... More 

belfast
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Had occasion to stay in a two bedded apartment this week. Great apartment on the third floor. Roomy and comfortable.However while beds were clean and very comfortable the apartment was looking a little tired. Nothing a coat of paint wouldn't cure. Carpets were badly stained again nothing a good shampoo couldn't put right. I could see and smell a refurb... More 

Helpful?
Thank BelfastRelaxed
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear BelfastRelaxed, Many thanks for taking the time to post your review. I will identify and pass on your comments to the team member working on the Tuesday. You are correct about our refurbishment and I hope we can welcome you back soon to see the end result. I'm glad you found the facilities good and thank you also for... More 

Dundee, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2016

I regularly stay in self catering on business in Belfast but had not visited the Cordia apartments before. I was given a good sized apartment on the top floor with a very good view. The level of equipment was good but the interior decor looks tired and needs a refresh. The biggest issue was lack of running hot water for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dominic_Cowieson
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Dominic_Cowieson, Many thanks for your review. I'm really pleased you were happy with the size of apartment and equipment provided. In regards to the décor I'm delighted to share with you that all our apartments are currently undergoing a makeover to ensure we keep up our high standards. I am very sorry you had a negative experience with the... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2016

Staff all professional and friendly but 5stars to Daniel and also thanks to his colleague James, thank you so much for all your thoughtfulness and help. Apartments comfortable and had everything we needed, however I would definitely not stay in an apartment at the front of the building, no sleep at all ,traffic noise so so loud day and night.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Raymond M
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Raymond M, Many thanks for taking the time to post a review. I really appreciate your comments regarding Daniel and James, this will certainly be passed on and I'm delighted you felt your customer service experience was 5*. I'm sorry the street noise disturbed you, it's not normally something we have feedback regarding but I would be more than... More 

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2016

We rented two apartments for my sisters hen do and were really looking forward to staying as the kitchen facilities and amount of space looked perfect for our plans to cook and eat there before heading out on various activities. However, while the amount of space was brilliant and having two showers in each apartment was ideal for us, the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sarah R
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sarah R, Thank you for your review, I'm delighted you had the space you required and found having the two showers helpful. I have reported the oven doors to our maintenance department and thank you so much for letting me know. I have also passed a message to housekeeping to check the bathrooms. I'm really sorry the sofa bed... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Benedicts of Belfast
Benedicts of Belfast
#3 of 44 in Belfast
4.5 of 5 stars 1,237 reviews
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated on one of Belfast's most sought after addresses, the Lisburn Road, Cordia Serviced Apartments in Belfast offer luxurious Belfast accommodation with breathtaking views over the Black Mountains for those who want a home away from home. All residences are decorated to the highest standards and include fully stocked kitchens with all the modern conveniences you could require to ensure you have a very enjoyable stay. With the option of a separate study in the two bedroom apartments all your needs can be met at Cordia Serviced Apartments in Belfast to offer you the freedom and space you require. Arranging your stay with Cordia Self catering apartments Belfast is as comfortable as one of our residences. Whether you are staying a night, a week or longer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Cordia Serviced Apartments

Address: 355 - 367 Lisburn Road, Belfast bt9 7ep, Northern Ireland
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Lisburn Road
Price Range: $102 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, ETB, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and LateRooms so you can book your Cordia Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cordia Serviced Apartments Hotel Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay