We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Leeds Marriott Hotel

Visit hotel website
Traveler (348)
Room & Suite (132)
Dining (9)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
European charm and a touch of modern elegance await you at Leeds Marriott Hotel. Located in the heart of city centre, our Leeds hotel offers unbeatable access to some of the area's most celebrated attractions. Discover our hotel on your trip to the United Kingdom.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Public Wifi
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Classic
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Europe is on sale
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
311Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
76Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
Reviews & more
2,422Reviews
350Photos
52Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 952
  • 900
  • 355
  • 137
  • 78
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed at this hotel for three nights. The middle one being New Year’s Eve gala dinner. The room was very nice and clean with comfortable bed. We could not believe the choice of food at breakfast with all tastes catered for. We ate out for dinner so I cannot comment on the
Read more
We came here with friends on a shopping break. We were in an executive room, which didn't disappoint. Perfect location for what we needed. Executive lounge was a great perk. Well worth it. And we got an upgrade to full English. Slept great, will definitely return. Thank you.
Read more
We had a 3 night stay. Because of a canceled flight we came the next morning and were grated and checked in by Sydney. She was extremely helpful throughout our stay and so was the rest of the staff. Great location, good breakfast. Will stay there again.
Read more
Response from Getaway32495524762, Guest Relations Supervisor at Leeds Marriott Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear GraceR568 Thank you for your great feedback. It was truly a pleasure to have served you. I have passed your comments onto the appropriate departments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards
Read more
Stayed at this hotel for 1 night. On arrival, we were told by a member of staff we could not park outside whilst we check-in even though everybody else was also doing this. When confronted about the same, we were then asked not to lie about whether we really are checking in.
Read more
Response from Getaway32495524762, Guest Relations Supervisor at Leeds Marriott Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Dear rubyz91 Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments.The experience you described is not characteristic of the level of service our associates strive to provide Please accept my apologies & rest assured your comments have been passed onto the relevant department. Kind Regards
Read more
As a traveller who spent many years using the Hhonors brand, I thought I would try a different brand to collect points after failing to be awarded points on a hilton holiday. I'm glad I did. The marriot in Leeds is well placed in the centre of town opposite the shopping centre.
Read more
Response from Getaway32495524762, Guest Realtions Supervisor at Leeds Marriott Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Dear JACWEST1000 Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.Your comments regarding Housekeeping have been shared with our Executive Housekeeper I am sorry to hear you had a few niggly issues. When next in the Executive Lounge please feel free to ask a member of staff to turn the volume down. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Main Room area
Dual beds
Bathroom
Trouser Press
Main Room area
PreviousNext
12345627
Is this hotel currently having renovations done to it?
Is the hotel currently having renovations do to it?
no
0 votes
Hi! Sorry really can't help you as we didn't use the facilities.
-1 votes
There is a restaurant & bar attached that's open 7 days per week. Hope that helps!
0 votes
Show all answers
Not that kind of pool. I think they have cold water available 😉
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345611
"read the reviews! Front side overlooks a main road, could be noisy in the summer"
"Suggest rooms away from the lifts"
"Upgrade to executive room so you can use the lounge and get breakfast"
"My husband and I are in our 60's so I requested a room away from stag/hen parties and we were more than please with our room."
"City view to see "life in motion""
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
$63 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
marriott leedsleeds marriott
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandYorkshireWest YorkshireLeeds
NUMBER OF ROOMS
244
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing