We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Warwick Hotel

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,089 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 1,086: English reviews
Bury
Level Contributor
110 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great stay and really welcoming. I stayed here on business and the bill was supposed to be paid by my company, however, the paper work I had on check in was incorrect which advised I was to pay. With assistance from Nicole at the Premier inn and the booking company this was sorted out within the hour. Very helpful staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank BernardBury
Peacehaven, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We had a great time, room was very clean/comfortable. Food was good. Staff were helpful and very accommodating. Hotel was local to where we needed to be for a day out. Check in was fast and staff always on hand.

Helpful?
Thank sarahcJ5551FK
Southampton, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Pros- excellent large, spacious room with comfortable bed, decent sized ensuite with satisfactory tea and coffee facilities. No extra parking charges, and secure car park. Service in restaurant good and not too expensive. Short commute into town/ good links with Birmingham. Quiet and secure hotel & rooms. Excellent value for money especially at a weekend. Cons- not really walking distance... More 

Helpful?
Thank helenjames2012
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Very nice stay last wee at Warwick Premier Inn - peaceful location, rooms were clean, staff friendly and breakfasts were great. Air con much needed as weather very hot - only concern did not like not being able to open the window.

Helpful?
Thank sam B
Clevedon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

As far as hotel goes everything was standard Premier Inn. Decent size room and bathroom, smiley friendly staff. Air con was on so room was perfect temperature on hottest day of year. Booked table 1930 in hotels Thyme restaurant. Seated quickly, took a while to be asked what I wanted to drink/ eat, and then took ages to get it.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Helen F
Rhys W, General Manager at Premier Inn Warwick Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review with us Helen. I'm glad the room was to your satisfaction and I will look into your feedback further with the team. We hope to welcome you back again soon, Kind Regards, Rhys More 

South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is tucked away in the middle of an industrial estate. Not a problem once you find it as it's a very quiet area-we all slept like babies. Lots of business people staying, not many families and the car park does get quite busy in the week. We were visiting Warwick Castle with children and I wouldn't advise walking there.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lorraine B
Rhys W, General Manager at Premier Inn Warwick Hotel, responded to this review

It was brilliant to read you review Lorraine! Myself and the team were very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, its sounds like you all had a lovely time! We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Rhys More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for one night on a Saturday and had a lovely relaxing stay. The hotel was generally quiet (apart from the noisy guest upstairs) and the bed was very comfy. The staff were great and very cheery and helpful. There is a restaurant but we decided to eat else where, although the prices look reasonable. This hotel does... More 

Helpful?
Thank LEI1982
Rhys W, General Manager at Premier Inn Warwick Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review with us, its great to hear you were very satisfied with the hotel and the service received! And thank you for the great tip for other guests who do not like to sleep with the A/C on! Kind regards, Rhys More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A little over priced in restaurant & bar but good quality of food . Not enough staff on duty all weekend . Even worse no manager in at all . Staff members excellent under difficult circumstances. Hotel clean and tidy . Parking terrible

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Helpful?
Thank judithwhite50
Rhys W, General Manager at Premier Inn Warwick Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review with us Judith. I'm sorry to hear you didn't think we had enough staff on during your stay, I will act on your feedback to assess our staffing levels. There is also a Duty Manager available 24 hours per day, with Head of Department managers available the majority of every day too. Please don't... More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Room was fine with a nice comfortable bed, powerful hot shower. Only downside was footfall noise from the room above appeared to travel far too easily disturbing us slightly. Will stay again when we return to Stratford.

Helpful?
Thank Michael I
Rhys W, General Manager at Premier Inn Warwick Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review with us Michael. I'm very pleased you will be staying with us again and I hope we can give you an even better experience next time. Kind Regards, Rhys More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The windows in this hotel do not open at all, therefore you rely on the air con for any fresh air. At night the room got hot and stuffy regardless of the air con ! This led me to suffer nausea every morning for a couple of hours ! Also had to get house keeping to sort out bad smell... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stephen L
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Warwick Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Stephen L Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn it is our aim to make our guests feel brilliant through a great night’s sleep, and I apologise that on this occasion your stay fell far short of your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

177 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (39)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (126)
Viewed
Accessible Room (23)
Viewed
Family Room (27)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warwick
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford Upon Avon
1.1 mi away
Castle Limes Hotel
Castle Limes Hotel
#2 of 13 in Warwick
4.5 of 5 stars 457 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
1.0 mi away
Warwick Arms Hotel
Warwick Arms Hotel
#8 of 13 in Warwick
4.0 of 5 stars 400 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Tudor House
The Tudor House
#10 of 13 in Warwick
3.5 of 5 stars 214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Handy for the buzzing town centre and Warwick Castle, just a few miles from Royal Leamington Spa. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Warwick Hotel

Address: Opus 40, Haywood Rd, Warwick CV34 5AH, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Warwick
Price Range: $73 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Warwick Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Warwick Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Warwick
#2 Business Hotel in Warwick
#3 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay