We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Warwick \/ Stratford-upon-Avon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,243 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,223: English reviews
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times on business however this is the first time that I have written a review. On both occasions I stayed at the hotel for one night. The hotel is in a handy location, close to Warwick tourism and the motorway network. There are lots of restaurants in Warwick for guests who... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pandy_MCFC
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Pandy_MCFC Thank you for taking the time to give feedback after your most recent stay with us. Your time and effort is appreciated. I was pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and was looked after by the team. We are very sorry regarding the technical issues we have been experiencing with the lifts but it is good to... More 

Melboourne, Australia
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Just finished another good stay at the Hilton. Friendly staff and facilities were great. Dine in our eat in the restaurant the food was very good. Team always put themselves out to help you with what ever you needed.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Patricia T
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Patricia T Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed another stay with us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Kind Regards Yours... More 

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We had a splendid time. The service was excellent and all the staff were friendly. Our kids also loved their welcome drawing pack, the wide choice of breakfast options and the spacious bedrooms. We will definitely return and we do love the Hilton brand.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank thegoodones
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear thegoodones Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. I am pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay - in particular the children with their welcome packs. Your satisfaction is very important to us. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back... More 

Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed here as we travelled north on holiday. As others have already stated, the car park is not free and your charged a fee of five pounds, which is ridiculous considering the hotel situated just off a busy road and not exactly in the middle of town. The room was small but clean. My overall impression was that it... More 

Helpful?
Thank WhyteBoar
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear WhyteBoar Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. I am sorry you were not entirely happy with your stay. We will review yor comments internally and where possible, make necessary improvements. We hope we are able to welcome you back in the near future. Yours sincerely More 

Divonne-les-Bains, France
Level Contributor
166 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Very nice 4 star hotel in great location close to Stratford. We came for 2 days(wedding) and found everything was very good from service, room, cleanliness etc tc Special mention for the full English breakfast ... Best I have had for a long time. Fresh, hot and well cooked. Cant fault it and will stay again... Look out for any... More 

Helpful?
Thank Steve D
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Steve D Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay with us whilst attending a wedding. I was pleased to read you enjoyed your stay - particularly the breakfast! We hope we are able to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Yours sincerely More 

Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed in July. We were going to a wedding in Stratford upon Avon and going to Birmingham airport the following morning so ideal base. Room clean, bed comfortable. We had to leave at 4 in the morning obviously too early for breakfast but the staff gave us a bag with a muffin, fruit and juice to take with us.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lynda P
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Lynda P Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay at Hilton Warwick hotel. I was pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and the staff looked after you providing a bag with breakfast as you had to leave early in the morning. I hope you had a pleasant flight. We hope we are... More 

Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Excellent hotel , perfect location near to both Warwick and Stratford upon Avon. Staff very friendly and welcoming, went for 2 nights to celebrate birthday and they really went out of there way to make it nice. Food and drinks were excellent on both breakfast and evening meal. Very hot couple of days reaching 33 degrees at one point and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank N4027HGalexa
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear N4027HGalexa Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and celebrated your birthday well with us. We hope we are able to welcome you back in the near future. Once again, thank you for your time. Kind Regards Yours sincerely More 

Woking, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Very poor hotel. Rooms are tired and very old fashioned. Still use shower curtains in a 4 star hotel! Only some rooms have air conditioning and are very small in size. Lifts have both been out of service for over 3 weeks. Bar and restaurant food service and quality is poor. Constant wrong orders and very high prices. I cannot... More 

Helpful?
Thank Arun S
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Arun S Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with. I was sorry to read you did not enjoy your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies regarding the lifts. We were unable to get them fixed any sooner and in the meantime made extra staff available to assist with guests luggage. Once... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here for my husband's 30th birthday weekend. We wanted to be close to Warwick Castle, Stratford-Upon-Avon for the Shakespeare sites & Bourneville for Cadbury World. I chose this hotel as it was family friendly which is essential for us with the kids. The family room was fantastic - clean, spacious & comfortable with a very nice bathroom &... More 

Helpful?
Thank CRKH1985
ABERYSTWYTH, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Easy to find location just off the M40 but surprisingly quiet. As a wheelchair user had one issue....not enough space to turn around but beds comfortable and bathroom good. Breakfast and evening meals excellent. Staff very pleasant and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Gillian P
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Gillian P Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. I was pleased to read your enjoyed your stay and apologise for any inconvenience caused by the lack of space getting around your room. We will look into this. We hope we are able to welcome you back in the near... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

139 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (86)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warwick
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford Upon Avon
2.1 mi away
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
0.0 mi away
Wroxall Abbey Hotel & Estate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Castle Limes Hotel
Castle Limes Hotel
#2 of 13 in Warwick
4.5 of 5 stars 455 reviews
1.6 mi away
Warwick Arms Hotel
Warwick Arms Hotel
#7 of 13 in Warwick
4.0 of 5 stars 398 reviews
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Leamington Spa-Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

Address: A429 Stratford Rd | Junction 15, M40, Warwick CV34 6RE, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Warwick
Price Range: $101 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon 4*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-Upon-Avon Hotel Warwick
Hilton International Warwick
Warwick Hilton International
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Warwick
#6 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay