We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Enjoy a refreshing stay at the Hilton Warwick/Stratford-upon-Avon hotel, conveniently located 20 minutes from Birmingham and the National Exhibition Center and situated near Warwick's premier cultural, historical and shopping attractions. Explore Warwick castle or Shakespeare's birth place while you are in town. Enjoy a work out in the LivingWell Fitness Center then indulge at our 360 Restaurant or enjoy a relaxing coffee, light bites or a scrumptious Afternoon Tea in our Lounge and Bar.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Business Center with Internet Access
Room Service
Wheelchair access
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Public Wifi
Paid Wifi
Paid Internet
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Air Conditioning
Accessible rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Up to 25%* Off Hotel Sale
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
Getting there
Birmingham Intl Airport14 mi
East Midlands Airport41 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (1,774)
Filter reviews
1,742 results
Traveler rating
533
612
388
140
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
533
612
388
140
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club room jelly beans usual hilton hilton group stratford upon avon buffet style per night evening meal weekend break breakfast was excellent stayed here for one night enjoyable stay tea and coffee leamington spa car parking comfy bed good nights sleep
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,742 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Great hotel for conference would definately visit again. Although there was a few issues with TV and alarm it was a pleasant stay. Food znd drinks throughout the day. Main meals were very nice. Grrat breakfast selection.More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Jay P
Response from JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-AvonResponded 3 days ago

Dear Jay P Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and the team looked after you well. Please accept our apologies for any...More

Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for two nights in November 18. The purpose of our trip was to visit Warwick racecourse which we did on a Friday. You can walk to the racecourse in about half an hour which we did. Racecourse to the town centre is...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank HolidaymakerfromHove
Response from JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-AvonResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear HolidaymaerfromHove Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the team looked after you well. Your feedback will be shared with the...More

Reviewed 5 days ago

Been before but lowered each time in opinion. Needs a little updating in places. Very expensive drinks esp a glass of wine. Main big bear was non advertised party night , very loud guests up and down corridor in the early hours. Couldn't get hold...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank topcat152015
Response from JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-AvonResponded 5 days ago

Dear topcat152015 Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. Please accept our sincere apologies for any shortfall in standards you may have received. We value your custom and that of all our...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is very dated and could really do with a bit of an update, but none the less we enjoyed our one night stay here. We were visiting family in Coventry for my birthday and mentioned the occasion in advance, we were greeted in...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank l_dalby
Response from JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-AvonResponded 1 week ago

Dear l_dalby Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and the team looked after you well during your time visiting your family. We...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It isn’t often I complain but I feel I have to make others aware of how awful the over-priced Hilton Warwick is. The room was very dated and very cold with only a small convector heater for heat, this didn’t reach the bathroom. It was...More

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank Dreamer04905172459
Response from JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-AvonResponded 1 week ago

Dear Dreamer04905172459 Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. I am sorry to read we did not meet your expectations. At Hilton Warwick, we take all feedback both seriously and constructively and...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Missclaretnblue
April 24, 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from TheSfinx | Reviewed this property |
Sorry i missed this. We had expected to pay, Hilton's are getting tight on this. We collected a pass expecting parking to be added to our bill, but it wasn't. We arrived Friday early afternoon and left sunday midday... More
1
Vote
Izzy F
March 16, 2017|
Answer
Response from stevecapal | Reviewed this property |
no hairdryer
0
Votes
Izzy F
March 16, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Carol M | Reviewed this property |
Yes. Great hairdryers and lots of towels (and flannels).
0
Votes
Room Tips
"room was good, bed comfortable, big tv , around was quiet ."
208daivas
Oct 22, 2018
Read review
"Don’t think there are any good rooms"
Nige1964
Aug 15, 2018
Read review
"Higher room numbers are quieter during the early evening."
PeteTheTruck
Aug 5, 2018
Read review
"Ask for room with AirCon, and not on the ground floor"
bestday2
Jul 18, 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
$66 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton warwick / stratford-upon-avon hotel warwickhilton international warwickwarwick hilton international
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandWarwick
NUMBER OF ROOMS
138
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing