We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Warwick Kenilworth

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Warwick Kenilworth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

597 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 593: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Warwick Kenilworth
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The website gives the impression of a country side idle but it is right next to a very busy road and a very badly maintained car park is surrounded by some very poor quality fields wi rubbish in them.. The pictures on the website are very old as the entrance of the restaurant had a broken table outside and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frupoi
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Wow! What a wonderful hotel with fantastic staff! The room upgrade was beautiful, and great location with a river view. Also, we were welcomed in a friendly yet professional manner at reception. The reception staff was really helpful and helped with the luggage. Our room was newly refurbished to a high standard, and although the room was of small size...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janetjameson
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Having sampled about 20 different tearooms in Warwickshire, I was disappointed, today, to experience such poor food. Fortunately, we were four friends, who could see the funny side to our experience, however, we were all bitterly disappointed with the food and went home hungry. The more senior staff were polite, but as there was no one else attending the restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mazza1964
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Who in their right mind puts a bed in front of a wardrobe so you can't even bloody open it? Staff on reception absolutely charmless. Room falling to bits, taps hanging off, lighting terrible. Knock it down.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexander S
Torquay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room in need of some TLC, evening meal was passable, least it was served by a lovely waitress who was very attentive. However the breakfast was terrible. Disappointing and very doubtful that I would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynnemyoung
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here last night room was clean but small the free wi fi doesn't even work paid in cash on arrival but still took a swipe of my card for £ 50.00 which doesn't seem to be showing back into my account spoke to both receptionists and they were so unfriendly and didn't want to know! Not happy would not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tashflowers76nf
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent location, close to A46, rooms clean and friendly, helpful staff. Public areas are smart and stylish, last orders for the evening meal is 10pm - makes a nice change. Rooms are comparable size to Premier / Travelodge, some rooms are a bit shabby, I was told that these are being renovated. It looks unloved but all the staff I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg K
Cheshire
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed on a Friday night. Room was on the small size for the price in the area. There was sufficient room to move either side of the bed but that was it. The basin the bathroom had been broken and was stuck back together again rather than being replaced. One of the lighting surrounds on the lights above the bath...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bubbler2013
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 11, 2017

clean room good facilities decor slightly dated in hotel needs a refresh, bonus has its own restaurant which does a good selection of indian food,found the restaurant cold to sit in though, service was good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NHTH6907
kuldeep r, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear NHTH6907, Thank you for your positive comment about the Ramada hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive remarks will be forwarded to our colleagues, as this is the best motivation. Again, thank you for your feedback. Friendly, polite and caring service is essential to attain guest stay satisfactory. We hope to...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 6, 2017

Booked two night stay at this hotel as was in the area for business. Arrived in the evening to a room that stank of stale cigarettes, went to reception to tell them this and they told us that they wouldn't be able to move me because they were full that evening. Eventually they found another room that had been out...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cpov1
kuldeep r, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear Cpov1, First and foremost, thank you for your feedback as this is our main source of identifying the areas in our Hotel that are in need of improvement. Based on the points that you have raised, I would like to offer my sincere apologies for any inconvenience that you have faced and kindly request that you contact me at...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

131 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (111)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (65)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kenilworth
0.2 mi away
Chesford Grange - A QHotel
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Kenilworth - Warwick
1.4 mi away
Woodside Hotel
Woodside Hotel
#2 of 7 in Kenilworth
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Woodland Grange
Woodland Grange
#4 of 18 in Leamington Spa
383 reviews
3.1 mi away
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
1.2 mi away
The Peacock Townhouse Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Ramada Warwick Kenilworth

Address: Chesford Bridge, Kenilworth CV8 2LN, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Kenilworth
Price Range: $67 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Warwick Kenilworth 3*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Ramada Warwick Kenilworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Warwick Kenilworth Hotel Kenilworth
Ramada Warwick Kenilworth Warwickshire
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Ramada Warwick Kenilworth staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Warwick Kenilworth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles Frupoi , 2 days ago | Read review
“No wi fi available during my stay”
 of 5 bubbles lynnemyoung, 1 week ago | Read review
“Ask for a great room!”
 of 5 bubbles C5790MRgregk, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Don't stay in room 103 unless the bush has been trimmed and the bathroom properly repaired rather than bodged”
 of 5 bubbles bubbler2013, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Ground floor facing the garden area.”
 of 5 bubbles Paysure, Jan 5, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question