We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

City Marque West End Serviced Apartments

Save
Share
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good23%
  • Average31%
  • Poor23%
  • Terrible0%
Sep 21, 2016
“Interesting ”
Sep 6, 2016
“Our stay”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Kitchenette
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
4
4
5
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
4
5
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 16 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2016 via mobile

Great location very close to Holborn tube, which will get you anywhere in central London quickly. Great restaurants nearby. Flat is very clean and organized. Downside, no central air or circulation. Only a tiny fan. Very hot. Bed uncomfortable.

Thank cthomer
Reviewed September 6, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this apartment but we didn't spend too much time in doors as were exploring London. It was a lovely and well equipped apartment but It was a little smaller than looks on pictures. We were given the top floor apartment...More

Thank HMA379
Reviewed July 12, 2016

There was blood on our bottom sheet, which was totally unacceptable. Impossible to miss by housekeeping. Numerous requests for clean sheets, which took two nights sleeping on these sheets before new ones arrived. The apartment was in a great location but had many faults. Would...More

Thank RuidosoCabins
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque West End Serviced ApartmentsResponded July 25, 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our apartment. Your experience may not be ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can...More

Reviewed December 29, 2015

The appartement is quite nice, there's everything you need in it. Sadly there were some issues with the ventilation system, hence we had a very weird smell in our bathroom, which from time to time made it impossible to enter the room without feeling sick....More

Thank Julia D
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque West End Serviced ApartmentsResponded January 11, 2016

Dear Julia, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our apartment. Your stay may not be ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can do...More

Reviewed December 9, 2015

I booked through the Booking.com app. Normally you can book hotels with a few taps of the app, but not with City Marque. Once you complete the booking process with Booking.com, you then have to log into the City Marque web site, upload proof of...More

1  Thank adrian375
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque West End Serviced ApartmentsResponded December 15, 2015

Dear Adrian, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our apartment. Your stay may not be ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can do...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Nearby
Holborn
Inner London’s busiest streets crisscross quiet
cobbled lanes for an effect that can be urbane or
quaint – or an intriguing blend of both – depending on
the particular corner you turn. Due to its especially
convenient location, bustling Holborn hosts an
excellent range of hotels, eateries, and shops to suit
practically any taste or budget. With major
attractions like the British Museum and Somerset House
...More
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from City Marque West End Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"steep steps if getting top floor apartment."
Read review
"Bring ear plugs!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing