We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

City Marque Albert Serviced Apartments

Save
Share
Traveler (8)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good43%
  • Average6%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible9%
Jul 6, 2017
“Mistress”
Sep 28, 2016
“Trip to London”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Kitchenette
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
10
17
1
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
10
17
1
4
3
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 35 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2017 via mobile

I had a fantastic booking can't fault the only thing have to be out by 12 Sunday 😣 Great location when on standby I love being in Vauxhall good to see the kids shopping fantastic club exceptional. Staff couldn't of been friendly made my trip...More

Thank mcalifes
Reviewed September 28, 2016 via mobile

Great location stayed on top floor , night time fantastic views 2 minute walk to Vauxhall station overground & underground trains great apartment sofa could have been a but more comfortable small minor detail tidy clean , a bit more expensive then travel lodge etc...More

Thank Tony B
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile

Very nice apartmemt located in the Saint George Wharf buildings in Vauxhall. Not exactly downtown but what we were looking for. The flat was big enough, clean luminous and equipped with everything. Next to underground and train station you can reach the most important places...More

Thank Nikyreise
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Albert Serviced ApartmentsResponded September 8, 2016

Dear Valued Guest, We are so happy that you find our Albert Serviced Apartment comfortable, beautiful and strategically located in London. We hope that next time you are in London you can come be our guest again. We love providing exceptional city experiences. For any...More

Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile

Hi viewers. I put lots of reviews on this site and I am usually very positive but I am sorry this place was terrible. Asked for a nonsmoking apartment and got one that stunk of smoke! Rung them to complain at 2.40pm and was told...More

Thank Angels1963
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Albert Serviced ApartmentsResponded August 16, 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our apartment. Your experience may not be ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can...More

Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

Nice size apartment for the 5 of us, a great alternative to using an hotel ready for running the London Marathon. Location was perfect, close to the river bank for a morning run and only 15 minute walk to Westminster Bridge. Vauxhall Tube literally outside...More

Thank Craig T
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Albert Serviced ApartmentsResponded June 21, 2016

Dear Craig, We are so happy that you find our Albert Serviced Apartment comfortable, beautiful and strategically located in London. Your stay may not be ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (8)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
foosWestMidlands
June 25, 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from CityMarque | Property representative |
Hi! Warm greetings from us here at City Marque! We are very sorry but due to the nature of the apartments, we have no access to communal areas or lobbies. Therefore we have no ability to store any of your luggage outside... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"ask for a better view and a lower floor - maybe you will have hot water at shower"
678dani
2 million years ago
Read review
"2 bed penthouse has the most magnificent views of London"
Aggro65
2 million years ago
Read review
"Ask for river side away from roads"
Gaile_1959
2 million years ago
Read review
"horrible view on the freeway and vry noisy all nigth"
nadiner864
2 million years ago
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing