We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

City Marque Waterloo Serviced Apartments

264 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8RP England
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Our Waterloo Serviced Apartments Collection provides convenient access to Southwark and London Bridge areas. Whether you are looking for London holiday rentals for your family or corporate accommodation in SE1, the collection provides the ideal base. Choose between two bedroom and premium penthouse accommodation.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room features
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
94Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
9Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
4
9
8
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
9
8
5
6
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 32 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2018

We stayed on a bank holiday and it was very busy, we did have quite a wait to check in. Once in the apartment it was all fine as very modern and comfortable. Small supermarket very close which is helpful when you are catering for...More

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank miniparklane
Reviewed October 11, 2016

Me and my family planned our travel to London a year in advance to avoid any unnecessary trouble during the trip as we are to travelling with our 1 year old daughter and our 60 year old mother. Unfortunately we made a HUGE mistake choosing...More

Date of stay: September 2016
6  Thank JeromeP1374
Reviewed August 24, 2016

We tried to check in early..not able to as they needed to clean after previous occupants.. we were fine with this but this info should be more accessible on the website. We also thought we were staying at one of the other properties and did...More

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank sdwaddle
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Waterloo Serviced ApartmentsResponded August 25, 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our apartment. Your experience may not be ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can...More

Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

Please don't stay here it's an absolute disgrace the place was dirty fag ends in the apartment no place for a young child the sofas were poor the so called leather sofa was worn well the plastic had come off the other sofa had a...More

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank Karl R
Reviewed August 23, 2016

The location of this property is fantastic, five minute walk from Waterloo station, plenty of shops for amenities, great for eating out would recommend the Fire Station and the Wellington pub. Only a 15 minute walk to covent gardens too. The apartment on the other...More

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank Lucycd72
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Waterloo Serviced ApartmentsResponded August 25, 2016

Dear Alison, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our apartment. Your experience may not be ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can do...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Zanbagh
May 29, 2015|
Answer
Response from CityMarque | Property representative |
Hi Zanbagh, Thank you for your enquiry with regards our Waterloo Serviced Apartment. It is unfortunate that we do not have any car parking facility around the apartment. It is typically very expensive and difficult to... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"ask for a room above ground level"
sdwaddle
Aug 24, 2016
Read review
"the travelodge looked great and the hilton too"
Lucycd72
Aug 23, 2016
Read review
"Great Location!"
patelly91
Jul 5, 2016
Read review
"Room at back (not overlooking Waterloo Road) look toward London Eye"
mtvltd
Nov 20, 2015
Read review
Show More 
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonLondon Bridge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing