We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

City Marque Grosvenor Serviced Apartments

Traveler (8)
Room & Suite (7)
Traveler (8)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good24%
  • Average40%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible12%
  • Sep 7, 2016
    “Bad timing, and a bad time”
  • Aug 23, 2016
    “Apartment with good location”
3 Strutton Ground, London SW1P 2HX England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Kitchenette
4 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
2
3
7
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
3
7
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 16 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Arriving at a property to find a note taped to an inside wall asking for property managers to please sort out the leak that is flooding the shop downstairs does not bode well for any journey. The general smell of "Fish-y end of a petshop"...More

Date of stay: September 2016
Thank 906will
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Grosvenor Serviced ApartmentsResponded September 8, 2016

Dear Valued, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our apartment. Your experience may not be ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can do...More

Reviewed August 23, 2016

Windows don' t block noise.Metal blinds were nearly past sell by date. No a/c fans to cool down bit noisy at night. Lampshade in bedroom needs replacing. No soap or shower gel. Other than that good. Wi-Fi don't work good.More

Date of stay: August 2016
1  Thank Fátima T
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Grosvenor Serviced ApartmentsResponded August 25, 2016

Dear Fatima, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our apartment. Your experience may not be ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can do...More

Reviewed August 15, 2016

Location was very good as stated in previous reviews the apartment needed some attention we did report this and i hope our comments have been acted upon. Blinds all need replacing as lots of light comming in keeping you awake at night.More

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank dollydrop
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Grosvenor Serviced ApartmentsResponded August 16, 2016

Dear Valued Guest, We are so delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay in our apartment. We greatly appreciate your feedback and suggestions so we can better serve you. We hope that we can still host your next visit in London. For any...More

Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

Hello all travelers, I booked two apartment in City Marque which are really nice for family, both apartment have all things you need but I think they should provide some amenities like shower gel, soup, shampoo and water because the amount paid really worth for...More

Date of stay: August 2016
1  Thank 450adila
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Grosvenor Serviced ApartmentsResponded August 8, 2016

Dear Adil, We are so delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay in our apartment. We greatly appreciate your feedback and suggestions so we can better serve you. We hope that we can still host your next visit in London. For any future...More

Reviewed July 31, 2016

A truly awful experience at a great expense. Mouldy bathroom, leaking toilet, broken blinds with one completely detached from the window, a mis-match of furniture, lamps, glasses, cups in a tired looking apartment. Guest service support was nothing short of a joke offering an apology...More

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank el0uder
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Grosvenor Serviced ApartmentsResponded August 16, 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Your experience may not be the ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can do better for our future guests. We will take all these...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Our Grosvenor Apartments are perfectly placed in the heart of Westminster within easy access of both Victoria and St. James Underground Stations. The two bedroom apartment features stylish decor throughout, More accentuated by dark charcoal and shades of violet. Modern spotlights create luminous, inviting spaces. The apartment benefits from a spacious spa style bathroom with a walk-in shower & toilet. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Room types
Kitchenette
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Number of rooms
3
Also Known As
City Marque Grosvenor Serviced Apartments London, England
Location
United Kingdom > England > London > Westminster
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Number of rooms
3
Also Known As
City Marque Grosvenor Serviced Apartments London, England
Location
United Kingdom > England > London > Westminster
Photos
Traveler (8)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (1)
Nearby
Westminster
If you only had an afternoon to experience London on a
grand scale, Westminster would be a wise place to
start. The ornate Houses of Parliament and Westminster
Abbey sit adjacent at a corner of Parliament Square,
and a short stroll along The Mall leads to Buckingham
Palace. Trafalgar Square and Nelson's Column are just
up the road as well. As captivating as the
architecture is, the wonders of Mother Nature are
...More
Nearby HotelsSee all 1,084 nearby hotels
St. Ermin's Hotel, Autograph Collection
6,517 reviews
.07 miles away
hub by Premier Inn London Westminster, St James's Park
1,464 reviews
.09 miles away
Conrad London St. James
3,968 reviews
.13 miles away
The Sanctuary House Hotel
1,650 reviews
.15 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 25,561 nearby restaurants
Caxton Grill
1,010 reviews
.07 miles away
Ichi-Riki
141 reviews
.03 miles away
Colosseo Restaurant
545 reviews
.05 miles away
Mio Restaurant
52 reviews
.08 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 6,428 nearby attractions
London Underground
35,802 reviews
.06 miles away
London Buses
305 reviews
.07 miles away
Saint Margaret's Church on Parliament Square
139 reviews
.07 miles away
55 Broadway
16 reviews
.13 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from City Marque Grosvenor Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Best location"
830f_timat
Aug 23, 2016
Read review
"Only 02 BR apartment for 05 people.. more than that has to book the other 02 bedroom apartment."
Carrottycarol
Jul 20, 2016
Read review
"Very good for shopping and sightseeing"
kerstino320
Nov 10, 2015
Read review
"Rather a noisy apartment, particularly during the week"
MackenzieSmith
Oct 18, 2015
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing