We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Chelsea Bridge Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Chelsea Bridge Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

238 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 211: English reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I live in Battersea but there is no room in my flat for guests - so when my family visited from New Zealand, the Chelsea Bridge Apartments was in a great location. It's quite central and is situated right next to both Battersea Park and Queenstown Road National Rail stations, so both Victoria and Waterloo are just a few minutes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josh W
United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Clean, tidy and great location. supermarket is about 3 mins away and open 24hrs. The apartment looks like the photos, well maintained. Great amount of space for the kids to run around. Parking on site for £25 a day. The reason I've given it 4 instead of 5 is because the water in our shower was a bit too hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ajadz
Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed December 13, 2016

We rented a 2 bedroom apartment for 5 days whilst visiting London. Arriving at Victoria Station we asked the best way to get to the apartments and we were told the bus. Dont get the bus ! It is 1 stop by rail and takes only minutes to Battersea Park Station then a one minute walk. Couldnt be any easier....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janetp941
London (your mums vag)
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile

My family and I had a fabulous stay. We came up from the midlands and we're really late for a party, the receptionist was so kind and helpful and booked us a taxi as we were getting ready without us needing to ask, he was so lovely, really made it for us. The rooms were great quality and so conveniently...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Suzy K
Reviewed November 10, 2016 via mobile

Bed bugs, dirty apartments, too much noice from construction work we couldn't even sleep, beds are so uncomfortable, no TV in the bedroom, very poor customer service! Price is way high for the service, I wouldn't recommend this apartments.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jafrul H
ChelseaBridgeApart, Management at Chelsea Bridge Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are working hard to provide the highest level of customer service and pride ourselves in providing a service that feels home away from home. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. Please note that we have fail safe systems in place to ensure that none of the...

Reviewed November 9, 2016 via mobile

Don't stay in this apartments. It's some dodgy apartments. It's not even near to 5* I would not recommend anyone to stay in this place and I'd never stay here again. They ask you for deposit £200 , on top of paying for the apartment... it's more likely you won't get it back! Beware from this apartments!! They charged me...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Salman S
ChelseaBridgeApart, Management at Chelsea Bridge Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are working hard to provide the highest level of customer service and ensure that our apartments are kept to a high standard for all our guests. We hold a pre-authorisation of £200.00, on a Credit or debit card for any outstanding charges or any damages or losses that may occur to the apartments. This...

Reviewed November 2, 2016

We recently spent 4 nights in Penthouse 1, Chelsea Bridge Apartments. Overall we had an ok experience, however I need to warn future prospective customers about our experience. We stayed October 23rd through October 27th 2016. We are a large family, 3 adults, (my husband and I, along with my mother) and our three children ages 12, 10, and 4....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Desiree D
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 26, 2016

Easy location, (railway station accessing Victoria a few minutes walk) apartments were excellent, had the top floor penthouse suite the first night, then an executive apartment the next. Space to entertain business visitors and work. All necessary amenities were available. Staff were friendly and flexible. When there was a small issue with an appliance, staff turned up promptly to solve...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank simon A
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 24, 2016 via mobile

Walkable distance from Victoria (20ish minutes) and also quite close to Piccadilly. (Less than 15min in taxi) Arrived at the property at approximately 3:45PM. No-one was at reception and the door was locked Had to sit outside in UK Autumn temperatures. Thankfully it was not raining but it's not what you need after a long journey. Receptionist arrived after about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank czkay
ChelseaBridgeApart, Management at Chelsea Bridge Apartments, responded to this review

We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay here with us at the Chelsea Bridge Apartments. We are also glad you have enjoyed your stay in the Penthouse and you loved our location. We are working hard to provide the highest level of customer service and pride ourselves in providing a home away from home. We do apologise for...

Reviewed October 21, 2016

Really nice people, and for London that's saying something. Apartment was very nice and great value not absolutely fantastic but reflective of the price paid. Windows could do with clean but with so much building work going on in this area it must be a tough job. But a great location a hop skip and a ump from London public...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff L
ChelseaBridgeApart, Management at Chelsea Bridge Apartments, responded to this review

We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay here with us at the Chelsea Bridge Apartments. We are also glad you have enjoyed your stay in the Penthouse. We are working hard to provide the highest level of customer service and pride ourselves in providing a service that feels home away from home. We hope to have an opportunity...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

541 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (55)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (471)
Viewed
Deluxe (98)
Viewed
Executive (86)
Viewed
Luxury (88)
Viewed
Penthouse (103)
Viewed
Superior (60)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Clapham / Battersea 
Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa London
City of London
Cheval Three Quays
Cheval Three Quays
#2 of 802 in London
2,072 reviews
Southwark
Marlin Apartments - Empire Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Whitechapel
Marlin Apartments Aldgate
Marlin Apartments Aldgate
#64 of 802 in London
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just over the Chelsea Bridge is a unique building offering luxury apartments for a pleasant stay in the vibrant city of London. Chelsea Bridge Apartments is a five star* serviced apartment, all of which are newly refurbished to a very high standard. You have your own fully fitted kitchen and decadently furnished living space. Each flat has its own flat screen full HD TV and many other convenient facilities including an iPod docking station. The apartments are all well above average in size and all offering excellent Wi Fi connection. Also enjoy a unique aspect of our building by sitting in our beautiful garden space and enjoying the view and a coffee. Parking spaces are available within the building compound. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Chelsea Bridge Apartments

Address: 124 Prince of Wales Drive, London SW8 4BJ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Clapham / Battersea 
Price Range: $173 - $413 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Chelsea Bridge Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Chelsea Bridge Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chelsea Bridge Apartments London, England
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Chelsea Bridge Apartments staff and other travelers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Chelsea Bridge Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Lots of space -with everything you need in the apartment.”
 of 5 bubbles simona496, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in the penthouse..... Go for it!t”
 of 5 bubbles Z2892NMjeffl, Oct 21, 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms were nice, but try and get top floor or the 1st floor with balcony.”
  • Dining Area and Kitchen
  • Living Area
  • Room 1 with a Queen Size bed
  • Good clean bathroom with powerful shower
 of 5 bubbles L5300GDwilliamf, Aug 10, 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room that is higher up as the noise from the traffic is quite loud.”
 of 5 bubbles sholeenm, Mar 22, 2016 | Read review
“Great view of the iconic power station”
 of 5 bubbles emma1987186478, Mar 21, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay