We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Chelsea Bridge Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Chelsea Bridge Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

245 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 218: English reviews
Start your review of Chelsea Bridge Apartments
 Click to rate
surrey
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was super although the hot water a little hot. Parking very conveneinent and great location for exploring London. very clean and well reasonably well maintained. Reception staff very helpful and cheerful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Crystal W
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This place was excellent. The staff were super helpful and efficient (although I was ignored when I checked out but never mind). The flat was spotless, with a mini bar, fridge freezer, washing machine, dishwasher and full kitchen. Tea and coffee was provided for free. The bedrooms were lovely, with excellent bedding (soft cotton, feather pillows etc). Lots of towels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Georgina W
Merton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Walked passed the place about 3 times before i realised where it was, great customer service. wasn't a fan of the 200 pound deposit tho, regardless it was a cosy apartment i spend my birthday there. no much to eat around the apartment but i order take away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndrewMLucas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at Chelsea Bridge Apartments the structure is new, convenient to get to any place in London, the area is quiet and the attention to cleanliness and detail is excellent. daily cleaning and the kindness of Michele were a welcome surprise! Battersea Park is a very quiet neighborhood, 2 minutes' walk from the apartment there is a small supermarket...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aglaia27
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my friends stayed here for the weekend to use as a base whilst celebrating my friends birthday and it was fine for that. We asked beforehand if we could leave our bags somewhere before the check in time of 3pm as we had stuff to do in the daytime and this was agreed. When we arrived the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacey L
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked the apartment for a small gathering with my friends. However, what planned to be a lovely night turned into a complete and utter disaster. First of all we were accused of having a party several times by the receptionist when he we informed them many times that it was only a few friends. There was no loud music...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justsayin1
ChelseaBridgeApart, Front Desk Supervisor at Chelsea Bridge Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Justsayin1, It’s clearly specified in all main booking portals, that WE DO NOT ALLOW gathering neither party in any instance. The number of guest you had in the apartments was above the set maximum. The apartment is for 4 people and there were more than 10 people inside. You were aware of our term and conditions before checkin as...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 23, 2017

The apartment is a great size, modern with everything you need Easy for theatres museums shopping etc Parking on site which is so useful Buses and trains very close Check in and staff are very efficient You can also order food day or night Simply cannot fault

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timeyear
ChelseaBridgeApart, Front Desk Supervisor at Chelsea Bridge Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Timeyear, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy you enjoy your stay with us. We are striving to provide a better customer service day by day and your review make us proud of what we do. Contact us directly for your next stay, we will be happy to provide you a special discount.

Reviewed December 26, 2016

I live in Battersea but there is no room in my flat for guests - so when my family visited from New Zealand, the Chelsea Bridge Apartments was in a great location. It's quite central and is situated right next to both Battersea Park and Queenstown Road National Rail stations, so both Victoria and Waterloo are just a few minutes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josh W
ChelseaBridgeApart, Front Desk Supervisor at Chelsea Bridge Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Josh W, Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. We are sorry you have experience this little problem. We are working hard to solve all the little faults and we ensure you that on your next stay all the issue will be resolved. Unfortunately, we were unaware about the restaurant, but we do accept other restaurant...

United Kingdom
Reviewed December 20, 2016 via mobile

Clean, tidy and great location. supermarket is about 3 mins away and open 24hrs. The apartment looks like the photos, well maintained. Great amount of space for the kids to run around. Parking on site for £25 a day. The reason I've given it 4 instead of 5 is because the water in our shower was a bit too hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ajadz
ChelseaBridgeApart, Front Desk Supervisor at Chelsea Bridge Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Ajadz, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are happy your stay was comfortable for you and your family. We do apologize if you encounter some difficulties with the shower mixer. We assure you we are working on resolving any issues. We hope we can have you and your family to stay here with us in the...

Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed December 13, 2016

We rented a 2 bedroom apartment for 5 days whilst visiting London. Arriving at Victoria Station we asked the best way to get to the apartments and we were told the bus. Dont get the bus ! It is 1 stop by rail and takes only minutes to Battersea Park Station then a one minute walk. Couldnt be any easier....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janetp941
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

546 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (60)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (471)
Viewed
Deluxe (98)
Viewed
Executive (86)
Viewed
Luxury (88)
Viewed
Penthouse (103)
Viewed
Superior (60)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
City of London
Cheval Three Quays
Cheval Three Quays
#1 of 821 in London
2,129 reviews
Southwark
Marlin Apartments - Empire Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Thesqua.re
Thesqua.re
#38 of 821 in London
168 reviews
Whitechapel
Marlin Apartments Aldgate
Marlin Apartments Aldgate
#62 of 821 in London
446 reviews
Notting Hill
Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just over the Chelsea Bridge is a unique building offering luxury apartments for a pleasant stay in the vibrant city of London. Chelsea Bridge Apartments is a five star* serviced apartment, all of which are newly refurbished to a very high standard. You have your own fully fitted kitchen and decadently furnished living space. Each flat has its own flat screen full HD TV and many other convenient facilities including an iPod docking station. The apartments are all well above average in size and all offering excellent Wi Fi connection. Also enjoy a unique aspect of our building by sitting in our beautiful garden space and enjoying the view and a coffee. Parking spaces are available within the building compound. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Chelsea Bridge Apartments

Address: 124 Prince of Wales Drive, London SW8 4BJ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Clapham / Battersea 
Price Range: $190 - $420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Chelsea Bridge Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Chelsea Bridge Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chelsea Bridge Apartments London, England
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Chelsea Bridge Apartments staff and other travelers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Chelsea Bridge Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Just book this apartment is fabulous”
 of 5 bubbles Timeyear, Jan 23, 2017 | Read review
“Lots of space -with everything you need in the apartment.”
 of 5 bubbles simona496, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in the penthouse..... Go for it!t”
 of 5 bubbles Z2892NMjeffl, Oct 21, 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms were nice, but try and get top floor or the 1st floor with balcony.”
  • Dining Area and Kitchen
  • Living Area
  • Room 1 with a Queen Size bed
  • Good clean bathroom with powerful shower
 of 5 bubbles L5300GDwilliamf, Aug 10, 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room that is higher up as the noise from the traffic is quite loud.”
 of 5 bubbles sholeenm, Mar 22, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question