We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Bentley London

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (496)
360
Panoramas (21)
Room & Suite (461)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#453 of 1,130 hotels in London
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.4
Value
3.9
The Bentley London is located in Central London. Our combination of delightful Deluxe bedrooms & Suites provide guests with a luxurious choice for their residential requirements.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free internet
Hot tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast available
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Spa
Wifi
Paid wifi
Sauna
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air purifier
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighborhood
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 1 more
1,109Review8Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 630
  • 243
  • 98
  • 72
  • 66
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
marcelmrottmann wrote a review Apr 18
Reading, United Kingdom2 contributions3 helpful votes
Great massage experience, went just for spa massage. Very experienced and friendly staff. Lovely hotel and good location. Easy access from gloucester road tube station. Did not try the food or rooms but if the spa is to go by they will be good too
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
fariza a wrote a review Apr 3
13 contributions3 helpful votes
The hotel is located in a prime location and a quite one at that which is nice for a family. The staff are incredibly welcoming and helpful which was the highlight of our stay. However, the hotel needs renovation and the rooms/elevator/dining room seemed very old. I am sure if they renovate the premises- it will be a wonderful choice. Unfortunately, as London has a large choice of hotels, I will be choosing another option next time.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Maimuna wrote a review Mar 2024
3 contributions1 helpful vote
I had a lovely experience at the spa. I received a voucher for my birthday and got a massage by Melissa. She was fantastic. My shoulders were extremely tight and she helped a lot with them. It was lovely. Thank you so much! I also used the sauna which was very nice!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
L N wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
I had a great experience at the Spa. The gym and sauna were very clean. Melissa was absolutely great. I had a great hammam treatment and the massage was amazing too. I’m going to go back to her again with my husband. Thank you so much Melissa!! One of the best massages!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Candice wrote a review Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom2 contributions
I’ve had a great experience at The Bentley hotel spa. Booking from Groupon, I had a nice hammam experience for the first time + massage and the use of the sauna. The staff was lovely, friendly and very helpful during the all experience. I might come back very soon! Thank you again!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ravin Junglee, General Manager at The Bentley London
Responded Feb 29, 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us from your recent experience at The Bentley. We are very much looking forward to welcome you back.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Angela D wrote a review Feb 2024
Ealing, United Kingdom6 contributions6 helpful votes
My friend and I experienced the 90 mins muscle melt massage with Comfort & Melissa and they both were absolutely amazing. We felt so well looked after and the massage was great :) The Spa area is nice, marble everywhere and the changing room are very spacious with your own private sauna, shower, lockers, tower and everything you need (shampoo, conditioner, blow dryer). We strongly recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: off road parking is free on Sunday!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ravin Junglee, General Manager at The Bentley London
Responded Feb 29, 2024
Dear Mrs Angela, Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us from your recent experience at The Bentley. Your kind words are much appreciated; it is a great motivation for the entire team to receive such a positive feedback. We are very much looking forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Martelle S wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
The therapist are 10/10, but the changing rooms and massage area is very outdated. Melissa and comfort were amazing therapists! my partner is sport therapist so we are usually very picky when it comes to getting massages done however they were amazing and the pressure was great!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ravin Junglee, General Manager at The Bentley London
Responded Feb 29, 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us from your recent stay at The Bentley. It is always a pleasure to provide all our guests with an excellent service; therefore; thank you very much for your recognition. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Magsbw wrote a review Feb 2024
10 contributions10 helpful votes
Went to this hotel for afternoon cream tea with champagne which was a gift for me. We were a little late due to traffic i rang to inform them and they were so understanding and told me not to worry. When we arrived the young man was so welcoming and told us to relax and enjoy. What a wonderful cream tea, service and wonderful hotel. the special day was made special by the staff and the hotel.thank you for a fantastic time. margaret wilson
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: if you want something really special. look no further than this hotel.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ravin Junglee, General Manager at The Bentley London
Responded Feb 29, 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your Afternoon Tea experience at The Bentley. It was an absolute pleasure to read your review and share it with the rest of the team members. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Bentley. Kind Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
JMG wrote a review Feb 2024
Rainham, United Kingdom46 contributions20 helpful votes
Afternoon tea with virgin voucher very sparse and charging for another pot of tea No atmosphere the waiter was very nice but would not recommend this at all very basic The hotel looked very nice and nice friendly people but not what I would call an afternoon tea
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Do not go for afternoon tea
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ravin Junglee, General Manager at The Bentley London
Responded Feb 29, 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. . I am deeply sorry to see the experience at our hotel has not been the most pleasant. We would be very much hoping to see you back in the future and to provide you with a more rewarding experience. Kind Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Susie H wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
DO NOT STAY HERE. Even if this was a cheap hotel I would still write a bad review, the fact that it is far from cheap for a night makes it a million times worse. We went with our 20 month old son. We were told that breakfast was at 7 and having been up since 5 we were there at 7 with a very hungry boy, only to be told that breakfast was not until 8! This was not the case as it should have been 7 however there was little we could do. We came back at 8 to be told that they were not ready and they should not be open yet for breakfast as they had a party there last night and they were not ready! We sat down with a screaming child because he was hungry and ate some manky looking grapes and attempted to have some toast, however the lady was incapable of bringing out any butter for some reason having asked her 4 times! We then waited half an hour for a disgusting cooked breakfast which quite frankly my son could have cooked better! On top of this the bath was dirty, they hadn’t provided a cot a requested and when they did bring it up to the room it was filthy and broken so he slept in the bed. The whole experience was awful and I am still waiting for the call back from the manager regarding my complaint which I don’t think is ever going to happen. Do not stay here you would be better of in a premiere inn!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ravin Junglee, General Manager at The Bentley London
Responded Jan 31, 2024
Dear Guest, I would like to extend my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your experience with us at the Bentley Hotel . I am also sorry to hear that you had issues with facilities in your room. Please be assured that the Front Office and Maintenance team has been informed and corrective actions will be taken for future improvements. I would like to thank you for your feedback and comments as they are very valuable to us to achieve our goal of providing the best guest service. However as we received your booking through a third party we have dealt with the issue you have faced at breakfast with your travel agency. Should you need further assistance kindly please contact your travel agency.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
$265 - $386 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the bentley hotel london, hilton international london
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonEarls Court / South Kensington
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE BENTLEY LONDON - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews (England)

Frequently Asked Questions about The Bentley London
Which popular attractions are close to The Bentley London?
Nearby attractions include The Drayton Arms Theatre (0.1 miles), Grosvenor Casino Gloucester Road London (0.06 miles), and Handford Wines (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Bentley London?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a fitness center, a spa, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at The Bentley London?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Bentley London?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to The Bentley London?
Conveniently located restaurants include K Bar, Light of India, and Scoff And Banter Kensington.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Bentley London?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Bentley London have airport transportation?
Yes, The Bentley London offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Bentley London?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Bentley London offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Bentley London?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, and Arabic.
Are there any historical sites close to The Bentley London?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (2.6 miles), Tower of London (4.8 miles), and Churchill War Rooms (2.4 miles).