We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross

Show Prices
#339 of 1,069 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

574 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 536: English reviews
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

They have such great service! Fresh breakfast! Spacious rooms! Very clean! I must not forget the free shuttle service! Great access to the Brent cross station! I would recommend this hotel to everyone who is a tourist at London! The best!!!

Helpful?
Thank Aarchi S
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Very good Clean Good breakfast Stayed at the holiday in whilst doing a 2 day course there, Couldnt fault the room, Facilities or food. The staff were helpfull and polite and the suite and course where also vey good.

Helpful?
Thank Monkeyboy1974
Level Contributor
72 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I arrived early today, 16th August, attending a two-day meeting at the hotel so thought I would ask if I could check in and pick my key up later. "Sure, no problem said the Receptionist and as a valued customer I have upgraded you to a Superior Room". When I pointed out that my booking was actually for a Superior... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mo1873
Paul S, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Mo1873, Many thanks for posting a review about your recent stay with us. Firstly may I apologise that you were disappointed with your experience at check in, and may I also apologise for the confusion with your upgrade. We do try to look after our regular guests, but it appears we let you down on this occasion. Loyalty really... More 

Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for a couple of nights. Room was fine. Check in/out was fine. Breakfast was a bit of a farce on the first day. Had to wait 15mins for a table as it was so busy. Then another 15mins for tea/coffee as the waiter forgot. The food there wasn't even being topped up. Scrapes of beans, half finished cereals,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shcreps
Paul S, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Shcreps, Thank-you for taking the time to post a review. It is of course disappointing that you had a poor breakfast experience, which is certainly not typical of breakfast in this hotel. I do hope that you will choose to stay with us again when you are i the area, and I am confident you will have a great... More 

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Have stayed in this hotel a few times but last nights stay was pretty poor. As a spire ihg member I was not offered amenity points or drink, I had to go back and ask at reception where the receptionist told me theses are automatically added which is a lie as guests are always given the option of what they... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank we_love_the_canaries
Paul S, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear we_love_the_canaries, Firstly may I thank-you for posting a review of your recent stay with us. Secondly, I am sorry that we let you down. I am naturally concerned that you had such a disappointing stay with us. May I ask that you contact me personally, so that I may investigate your experience further. My e-mail address is paul.smith@hibrentcross.co.uk I... More 

Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lets be honest not the most asthetically pleasing location but very handy of driving as at bottom of M1 and close to north circular. The staff are very helpful and friendly rooms are comfortable clean and tidy ,bathrooms a little dated .To say how close to a busy road it is the rooms are very quiet with great blackout curtains.... More 

Helpful?
Thank retepald
Paul S, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Retepald, Thank-you so much for posting such a great review !! Five Stars !! - Wow. I will be sure to share your review with the team who will be similarly delighted. Please also remember to book direct to guarantee the best price !! We will look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thanks again. Paul Smith General... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location if driving at the bottom of the M1 friendly staff and very close to Brent Cross shopping centre enjoyed the stay I did not have a chance to try the food but they seemed quite busy and the rooms were spotless

Helpful?
Thank andylondon50
Paul S, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Andylondon50, Wow...thanks for the great review !! I am pleased you had a great stay, and we will look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Always remember to book direct for the BEST price !! Thanks again. Paul Smith General Manager More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel by itself is a semi Budget hotel. Had a room at 8th floor. The hotel is unobstructed, u can see far but there isn't much to see. Everything essential is there but what's there may not be good. For example the kettle's plastic was melting into the water. I have been drinking odd smell water till I discovered... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kiangish
Paul S, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Kiangish, Many thanks for posting a review of your recent stay with us. I note your comments about the kette. We are in a hard water area, and we tend to get an occasional build up of limescale in the kettles. We do regularly clean this out,and it is not harmful. I am sorry you experienced some of this... More 

Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016

Pre booked quite a few weeks before university graduation date, which was a good thing as a popular location for international travellers. Parking onsite was reasonably priced for London. Evening food was regular menu, but sadly they had run out of the sweet potato chips. Standard breakfast. Large beds, but you do feel the other person moving around.

Helpful?
Thank Jo G
Paul S, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Jo G, Many thanks for your great review of the hotel ! I hope the graduation was full of celebrations, and I am pleased you had a great stay. Thanks again for staying with us. Kind regards Paul Smith More 

Newton Abbot, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
104 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2016

I stayed here for one night on business. The hotel is ideally located for Brent Cross Shopping centre. Check in was efficient and very friendly and I got a voucher for a free drink as this was my first time here. My room was on the 8th floor overlooking the main road but it was really quiet. Bed was comfy... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maggie H
Paul S, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Maggie H, Many thanks for your review of your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross. I am pleased you had a great stay with us, I am only sorry that you had problems with the wifi, which is now up and running. We will look forward to welcoming you back again soon, and dont... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

127 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (71)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Holiday Inn London - West
#421 of 1,069 in London
4.0 of 5 stars 372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East End / East London
Holiday Inn Express London-Limehouse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether you’re traveling on business or leisure, Holiday Inn London – Brent Cross offers the perfect venue.As well as being conveniently located for central London, Holiday Inn London – Brent Cross offers easy access to Wembley Stadium and Arena, Alexandra Palace, and the RAF museum as well as being opposite Brent Cross Shopping Centre. Our free Shuttle service connects us to the Underground network in less than 5 mins, and from there you can be in Leicester Square in under 20 mins!! We look forward to welcoming you soon. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross

Address: Tilling Road | Brent Cross, London NW2 1LP, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: $101 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross 3*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross Hotel London
Holiday Inn Brent Cross
London Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross England
Hotel Style:
#181 Family Hotel in London
#259 Business Hotel in London
#333 Romantic Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay