我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bsa市场景观酒店 (伦敦)
Market View by BridgeStreet

35 条点评
在1,315家伦敦特色住宿排名第150
旅客 (12)
客房和套房 (13)
餐饮 (1)
概览
15 West Smithfield, 伦敦 英格兰 查看地图
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
设施
免费Wifi
无烟酒店
家庭房
小厨房
干洗服务
健身中心
残障通道
4 星级住宿
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
点评 (35)
筛选点评
6 条结果
旅行者评分
4
2
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
4
2
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 6 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年11月30日的点评

非常宽敞,非常干净,非常整洁而且设施齐全。 很喜欢这里。 礼宾很乐于助人和友好。 听不到其他客人的声音。 可以控制自己的暖气。 强烈推荐。 我们住在3号(这里有一个电梯)。 一个卖1分钟路程"乐购当地"是你可能需要的东西,如果你不想自己动手下厨。 微波炉,冰箱/冰柜,厨具,洗碗机,洗衣机。 所有的锅碗瓢盆等。 等等。 这里都有。 6分钟地铁路程。 肯定还会再来这里住的。

入住日期:2016年11月
2016年11月27日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们游览了伦敦最后一周我们在这家酒店和通过国际预订时间间隔。 这是因为和广告上的照片都是相当准确的。 这个地方足够好的家庭来说是个超棒的酒店。 不过要小心这是一个复式公寓和卧室都是在楼下的客厅和厨房但是都是通过一个狭窄的螺旋楼梯。 将很难看到老人或关节炎人s。 我们有七层的公寓有一个很好的伦敦地平线酒店前面的景色,但是后面的房间面朝一个四合院到处都有办公室。 地方很安静很安静。 家具和地板都是过时的和地板松动和吱吱作响的某些区域的但也不是太明显。 床很舒服有松软的床垫和羽绒被。 有一个市场就在酒店前面的名字说的是一种乐趣和新鲜肉类腌制的肉从楼下的屠夫强烈推荐牛排和羊排我们尝了尝过感恩节。 公交车可以去城市的中心就在门口的街道很容易就被Bartholomews酒店。 几分钟就能步行到地铁站的考核如果地铁上下班的就是你的选择。 游客尝试进一步和你在街上走了一小景点保罗大教堂和所有的观光公车经过的区域。 我们使用了酒店的巴士公司原来这不是我推荐一个。 导游和司机不都是很友好的服务比他们的竞争对手和频率不好。 十一月份的时候我们在那里的时候很冷但是也非常的棒。 推荐这些公寓对于简单的人享受如家般舒适的设施齐全的厨房和市场提供额外的功能和乐购附近便宜的饭菜如果烹饪是你的风格。 您可以轻松地将微波炉也就吃一顿饭。 这是在办公室的地方所以你找不到可以购物的方便容易。 大部分的商店都在该地区为上班族提供便餐和角落酒吧甚至还有一个晚上的放松下来。 这里只有一个或两个周末很安静但有额外8下午直到乐购超市的营业的商店。

入住日期:2016年11月
2016年11月13日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我感到惊讶的是当我打开房间的门的干净,整洁和非常大的公寓(2台)。 这里有你需要的所有设施。 在这里是全尺寸的厨房锅,平底锅,杯子,杯子和餐具你需要的。 一个电炉,烤箱,微波炉和一台洗衣机。 前面的房间很宽敞,温暖和舒适。 主卧室和床很舒服也很温暖。 我只在这里住了2晚来这里出差的时候肯定还会再来这里的。 我唯一想指出的(和它是一个很小)就是登记入住的时候他们会要你的信用卡或借记卡的信息安全。 部分表单的一部分他们会问你要记下您的卡号和到期日期但也不只是您的安全号码人民币3 - 千万不要来这里。 我没有因为它的一样好给他们你的卡。 就像一个说的,这只是小问题找一家住得很愉快。

入住日期:2016年11月
2016年9月5日的点评 通过移动设备发表

公寓有两个卧室。 有一个起居室和用餐区 - 宽敞和舒适。 厨房很小但是足够一个厨师来做。 但是你需要的器具自己去拿盐,胡椒和其他的东西! 很好很现代化暖气的冬天。 非常靠近咖啡馆和一个7分钟步行到最近的地铁站。

入住日期:2015年10月
2016年1月14日的点评

很棒的经历。 我是第一个迎接可爱的前台接待人员和非庄严,在街上没有预订。 他把我放在他的经理,他负责换的房间Bora Me(Torbey ,他已经在17年Business服务式公寓的了)。 很不幸,在听到我与另一家公司(他们取消了我的预订最后一分钟),我第二天的考试Torbey给我升级到了顶层的公寓。 这个地方非常干净,温暖,很棒的无线网络服务。 地理位置很好,地铁/火车站Farringdon ,(杂货店)乐购超市,健身房和其他许多设施,几分钟的路程。 这里也很安静,有双层玻璃窗。 强烈推荐这里,绝对还会再来 :)

入住日期:2016年1月
查看更多点评
关于
酒店星级
酒店设施
酒店特色
免费高速WiFi
干洗服务
客房内冰箱
微波炉
无烟酒店
有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
小厨房, 无烟房, 家庭房
酒店星级
客房类型
小厨房, 无烟房, 家庭房
房间数
65
原名为
Bsa Market View
位置
英国 > 英格兰 > 伦敦 > 伦敦市
酒店星级
客房类型
小厨房, 无烟房, 家庭房
房间数
65
原名为
Bsa Market View
位置
英国 > 英格兰 > 伦敦 > 伦敦市
照片
旅客 (12)
客房和套房 (13)
餐饮 (1)
附近
伦敦市
从古代作为罗马人开展贸易的前哨站,到21世纪成为全球财富最集中的地方,简称为“伦敦城”的金融区是伦敦最具历史
气息且最夺人眼球的街区。高耸的办公楼,如诺曼·福斯特设计的“小黄瓜”,与罗马遗迹和其他时代的建筑经典比肩而立
,包括克里斯托弗·雷恩设计的宏伟的圣保罗大教堂,约翰·索恩设计的叹为观止的古典主义建筑英格兰银行。附近不乏欧
洲最精致的餐厅和最奢华的酒店,还有各式各样的酒吧、高档商场和地铁站。工作日里,这里到处都是忙忙碌碌的白领。在
周末,这里环境清幽,是观光客的天堂。
...展开
附近的酒店查看附近 1,083 家酒店
鲁克里酒店
613 条点评
0.24 公里远
伦敦马尔迈松酒店
1,843 条点评
0.31 公里远
圣保罗住宿俱乐部
2,674 条点评
0.47 公里远
泽特酒店
958 条点评
0.52 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 27,051 家餐厅
Oriole Bar
219 条点评
0.1 公里远
Club Gascon
510 条点评
0.11 公里远
APULIA
378 条点评
0.14 公里远
Bird of Smithfield
322 条点评
0.07 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 6,521 个景点
Church of St. Bartholomew the Great
210 条点评
0.11 公里远
邮递员公园
288 条点评
0.28 公里远
老贝利街
121 条点评
0.25 公里远
威廉·华莱士纪念碑
41 条点评
0.1 公里远
问题与答案
从Bsa市场景观酒店工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Market View by BridgeStreet

Save
Share
15 West Smithfield, London EC1A 9HY England
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (12)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (1)

About

#169 of 1,982 Specialty lodging in London
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located in the heart of the city of London, close to Hatton Garden, Market View is a fully refurbished, Victorian, red brick property dating back to 1907 and proudly retains many external period features to date. Within easy walking distance to St Paul's Cathedral by the River Thames it provides stunning views of the city of London skyline. The building comprises of 65 studios, one, two and three- bedroom corporate apartments.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free internet
Wifi
Paid wifi
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Room features
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
35Reviews2Q+A3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 18
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Geraldine H wrote a review Nov 2016
Cumbria, U.K.3 contributions
Very spacious, very clean, very tidy and very well equipped. Loved it. Concierge were helpful and friendly. Didn't hear a sound from other residents. Can control your own heating. Highly recommended. We were on 3rd floor (there is a lift). A "Tesco Local" is 1 minute away which sells anything you might need, should you wish to do your own cooking. Microwave, Fridge/freezer, Cooker, Dish Washer, Washing Machine. All pots and pans etc. etc. are there. Tube 6 minutes away. Would definitely stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2016
Value
Cleanliness
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
acpkl wrote a review Nov 2016
Shah Alam, Malaysia14 contributions1 helpful vote
We visited London last week and stayed in this property via interval international booking.It is as advertised and pictures are fairly accurate.The place is adequate for a family with well appropriated rooms.Be mindful though that it is a duplex apartment and bedrooms are downstairs but living and kitchen are via a narrow spiral staircase. Will be difficult for elderly or arthritic person s.We had had the seventh floor flat with a good view of the London skyline out front,but back rooms faced a quadrangle with offices all round.Place is quiet and peaceful.The furnishing and flooring is dated and floorboards are loose and squeaky in certain areas but not too noticeable.Beds are very comfortable with fluffy mattresses and comforters. There is a market is directly in front as the name says and it was a pleasure getting fresh meats from the butcher downstairs Highly recommend the marinated meats like lamb chops and steaks which we sampled for Thanksgiving. Busses to centre of the city are easily available right at the doorstep just by St Bartholomews hospital.A few minutes walk away is the Farrington tube station if the underground is your choice of commute. For visitors trying out the sights walk a little further and you are at St Paul's cathedral and all tour buses ply that is area.We used the Original bus company but its not my recommend one.The guides and drivers weren't all that friendly compared to their competitors and frequency of service poor as well.Well November was cold when we were there but throughly enjoyable.Would recommend these apartments for simple folks who enjoy home comforts as the fully equipped kitchen is functional and nearby Tesco extra and market provided cheap meals if cooking is your style. You could easily microwave a meal too.its in the office area so don't look for shopping but it's accessible fairly easily.Most shops in the area provide for the office crowd light meals and even a corner pub for the evening wind down.Weekends are quiet here only one or two shops open but there the Tesco extra till 8pm.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2016Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Tim F wrote a review Nov 2016
Calne, United Kingdom95 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the door to the clean, tidy and very large (flat 2) apartment. It has all the facilities you would need. In the full sized kitchen here are the pots, pans, cups, glasses and cutlery you need. An electric hob, oven, microwave and a washing machine. The front room was spacious, warm and comfortable. The main bedroom was again warm and the bed was very comfortable. I only spent 2 nights here on Business and would defiantly coming here again. The only thing I would point out (and it is very minor) is that when checking in they ask for you credit or debit card details for security. Part part of the form they ask you to write down not just your card number and expiration date but also your 3 digit security number - don't do it. I didn't as it's as good as giving them your card. Like a said though, that was the only issue for an otherwise wonderful stay.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2016Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
IntrepidGoose wrote a review Sep 2016
Singapore, Singapore135 contributions64 helpful votes
Apartment with two bedroom. There was a living and dining area - spacious and comfortable. Kitchen was small but adequate enough for a Chef to cook. Utensils provided but you need to get your own salt, pepper and whatnots! Modern and well-heated for winter. Very near cafes and a 7 minute walk to the nearest tube station.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2015Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
hannahdxb1 wrote a review Jan 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates15 contributions3 helpful votes
Amazing experience here. I was first greeted by lovely non imposing reception staff and walked in off the street with no booking. He put me in touch with his manager who organised a room for me (Torbey, who has been in the serviced apartment business for 17 years). On hearing my misfortune with another company (they cancelled my booking last minute) and that I had an exam the next day Torbey offered to upgrade me to the penthouse apartment. The place is immaculate, warm and WIFI service is excellent. Location is great with Farringdon tube/rail station, Tesco (grocery store), gym and many other amenities a few minutes away. It is also really quiet with double glazed windows. Highly recommend these guys, will definitely be coming back :)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2016
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Previous
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Bsa Market View
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonCity of London
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Market View by BridgeStreet
Which popular attractions are close to Market View by BridgeStreet?
Nearby attractions include Liquid History Tours (0.3 miles), Hearts of London (0.2 miles), and Hatton Garden Jeweller (0.3 miles).
What are some restaurants close to Market View by BridgeStreet?
Conveniently located restaurants include Aprés Food Co., Beppe's Cafe, and Oriole Bar.
Is Market View by BridgeStreet located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of London.
Are there any historical sites close to Market View by BridgeStreet?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Churchill War Rooms (1.6 miles), Tower of London (1.3 miles), and Houses of Parliament (1.6 miles).