We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

37 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 34: English reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have spent almost a month in Saco Trinity Tower last March 2015. And I can vouch that they are amongst the best service apartments in town. They were ready with the apartment keys the day I arrived. And all the formalities took no more than 10 minutes. I wanted to be shifted to higher floors and they heard my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RPN31
Maurice G, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear RPN31 Thank you for very much for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at SACO Trinity Tower. I am very pleased that your stay was enjoyable and everything was as you expected. It is nice to know the apartment and the location was to your liking. I will be sure to pass on your...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 10, 2016

We’d stayed at Saco in Bristol (holiday) and Brindley Place, Birmingham, (having building work done at home) so we were delighted to find apartments available at Trinity Tower for a 4-night break in London. We (Mom and son) prefer to stay in a 2-bedroom apartment as it’s more convenient and mostly cheaper than 2 single rooms at a good hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AssaultonPrecinct13
Maurice G, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear Mr Assaulton Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at SACO Trinity Tower. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the Reception team very helpful. I will be sure to pass on the kind words to the team. I am sorry the wifi connection...

Singapore
Reviewed August 8, 2016

We had 4 of us in a two-bedroom apartment and the space was just perfect for us. There were 2 double-beds and one of my friends slept on the sofa because he didn't want to share the bed. However, he said it was very comfortable on the sofa! The apartment is very clean, and well-equipped. Walking distances to underground tube...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank thelaina
Maurice G, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear Thelaina Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at SACO Trinity Tower. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the apartment very spacious, clean and well equipped. So sorry it was a bit tricky getting to us and I hope to welcome you back...

Reviewed April 29, 2016 via mobile

The flat itself was very clean, stylish and had plenty of space for us all. We were on the 14th floor and had a spectacular view of The Shard etc. Staff were extremely pleasant, nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely recommend this gaff. We bloody loved it!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rachel H
Joanna L, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear Rachel, Thank you so much for such positive feedback! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that the concert at O2 made an excellent birthday celebration. We would love to welcome you at SACO Canary Wharf in the future so please drop me a line when you make future travel arrangements -...

Paris, France
Reviewed October 5, 2015

I spent 5 weeks in a Saco apartment in Canary Wharf. The trip was absolutely amazing. Especially the staff who worked really well during my stay. Fatiha at the reception was always available, ready to answer all of my queries. She helped me with the AC, the washing machine, the housekeeper (once a week). I will always remember my stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moha D
Joanna L, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear Moha, Thank you for such positive feedback, especially about the Customer Service you have received! Making Guests feel looked after and doing our best to accommodate all their requirements is crucial for the entire Team. I trust that we will have another chance to welcome you in SACO Canary Wharf (and hopefully see you back in apartment 27 so...

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 4, 2015

We found this apartment based upon the excellent reviews we read here on TA. My husband and I needed a place to spend the night after seeing an act at the O2. We wanted a quiet and comfortable night's sleep in a place not far from the O2/North Greenwich Tube - our desires were fully met by the SACO (awful,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mealneil
Joanna L, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear Mealneil, Thank you for such detailed feedback. I am pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and was content with the location, cleanliness, customer service as well as the apartment itself. A bit disappointing that you found the pillows uncomfortable but please rest assured that we are in the process of replacing them with those of a...

Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Reviewed June 12, 2015

I am a returning customer to saco apartments canary wharf. Having loved the experience before i selected saco again even though i was coming back as a tourist and it would have made better sense to have stayed in Central London. Am glad I decided to book Saco Trinity tower again from the 1st of june till the 15th of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Umarjun
Joanna L, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear Uma, It was a real pleasure to welcome you in SACO Canary Wharf again! I am so glad that we were able to allocate an apartment with a balcony for you in the end. It has become available due to a last-minute cancellation so what a stroke of luck! Lovely to hear that we have met your requirements again...

Leeds
Reviewed May 24, 2015

The apartments are in a great location, only a couple of minutes walk from the DLR and very close to a Tesco, Co-op and a few takeaways (again all within easy walking distance). I have stayed in the penthouse and a one bed apartment - both were lovely, airy and more than comfortable. The penthouse is understandably a lot bigger...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank x90gabs
Joanna L, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear x90gabs, Thank you for staying with SACO and sharing your comments. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stays and that both apartments have met your requirements. It's a shame that few pieces were not present - I hope that Guest Services Executive was made aware and provided missing inventory items. I look forward to your...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed April 7, 2015

We booked Saco Canary Wharf in April 2015 after my relatives had a good experience in Saca Bristol. The Canary Wharf's location was not known to my old GPS system and we have a hard time to locate its car park, as well as the unmarked entrance. However, all this agony was wept out when we saw the room. It...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chrisfu2015
Joanna L, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear Chrisfu, Thank you for your positive feedback! It's lovely to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and that the space and standard of accommodation was such a positive surprise. We are very proud to offer a great product at an attractive price and I am glad that you have appreciated the comfort of staying in serviced apartments. I...

Sandhausen
Reviewed March 30, 2015

stayed in a two bedroom apartment. Two bathrooms and a very big lving room with well equiped kitchen. The kitchen has everything you need for cooking. the kitchen is devided and you are having a cooking island in the middel, like the american kitchens. I liked that the most. nothing to complain aout. next tesco store is oposite the street...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Fanny Z
Joanna L, Manager at SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower, responded to this review

Dear Fanny, Thank you for such a positive feedback! I am glad that you have enjoyed your recent stay in SACO Canary Wharf and found the location, cleanliness as well as the entire experience satisfying. Docklands Team and I look forward to welcoming you back in April. We will do our best to exceed your expectations and hopefully deserve another...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (17)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Fraser Place Canary Wharf
#420 of 1,078 in London
377 reviews
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
BridgeStreet Circus Apartments
BridgeStreet Circus Apartments
#590 of 1,078 in London
92 reviews
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Marriott Executive Apartments London, West India Quay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Dreamhouse Apartments London Canary Wharf
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Phoenix Heights by BridgeStreet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just 15 minutes' walk from Canary Wharf and its underground station is SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower. With unique curved rooms and floor-to-ceiling windows, these luxury apartments are within a 20-minute tube journey of the O2 arena, host to 2012 Olympic and Paralympic events. Restaurants and bars can be reached after 5 minutes' walk from Trinity Towers. South Quay Docklands Light Rail Station is less than 5 minutes' walk away and provides connections to Buckingham Palace and Hyde Park within 20 minutes. A flat-screen TV, a DVD player and stylish furnishings are provided in the bright lounge area. The modern, open-plan kitchen and dining area includes a dishwasher. Each large bedroom has a neutral decor and a hairdryer. There are 2 bathrooms provided for every 2 bedrooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower

Address: Trinity Tower, Block C | Lanterns Court, 28 Quadrant Walk, London E14 9JW, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Kitchenette Suites
Price Range: $168 - $335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, LateRooms, Odigeo, Cheap Tickets and Jetsetter so you can book your SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower London, England
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from SACO Canary Wharf - Trinity Tower staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Room with a balcony and a balcony door that opens for fresh air (no air conditioning)”
 of 5 bubbles AssaultonPrecinct13, Oct 10, 2016 | Read review
“Chose rooms with a balcony”
 of 5 bubbles mohad431, Oct 5, 2015 | Read review
“All rooms have balconies. No views to die for though!”
 of 5 bubbles Mealneil, Oct 4, 2015 | Read review
“Higher floors get a better view”
 of 5 bubbles Umarjun, Jun 12, 2015 | Read review
“Rooms are big but economical in London Standard, Hilton Hotel at 100 meter away charge at least GBP250 a night in my last stay in 2011.”
 of 5 bubbles chrisfu2015, Apr 7, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay