We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel

Show Prices
#141 of 567 B&Bs / Inns in London
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel
BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

174 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 148: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel
 Click to rate
United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I chose this hotel for its location, access to public transport, local shops and what I presumed was a Queen-size Double Bed for my girlfriend and I. What we found was the location was fine least not plenty of places to either buy food to cook or eat out or even takeaways, there is also a wide range of banks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RichardLeeds1974
Moin U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Richard, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that we did not provide you with a thoroughly enjoyable stay. Once again I would like to apologise for the issues you faced during your stay with us, I would like to thank you for bringing this to my attention and can assure you that your feedback has been...

Harrow, Middlesex
Reviewed February 4, 2017 via mobile

First things first - Location: The hotel is right next to the subway (restaurant) on the high road, which makes it convenient if you need to be close to everything. The down side is that you can easily miss the hotel as it doesn't have any real distinguishing features like light up signs or anything, so be on the look...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamaicanrose
Moin U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jamai, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback to The Best Western Maitrise Suites. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and like our location as much as we do. I would like to thank you for praising our hotel and I am glad that the team took care of you and...

Guildford, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 30, 2017

Amazing apartment, we only had the studio which was apparently the smallest but it was enormous. Extremely well designed and everything you need for a comfy stay. The bed was so comfortable.The bathroom large and the shower great. The kitchen was well decked out and there's a Siansburys 50 yards down the road. You're right in the middle of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nataliecraig
Moin U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Nataliecraig, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments after your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you had a good time and enjoyed our excellent location. We hope to see you back at the hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Moin Uddin, General Manager,Best Western Maitrise Suites

Reviewed January 8, 2017 via mobile

Recently stayed at the apartments, location is spot on, very welcoming staff, apartment was clean and spacious with all the luxury of feeling homily, would of received 5 stars but I felt the kitchen was starting to look a bit tired with a door missing from the front of the washing machine and the noise from the bedroom was slightly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bigun001
Moin U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Bigun, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review The Best Western Maitrise Suites. It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us and I very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you for your extensive compliments toward the team of course; I shall take...

Reviewed January 1, 2017 via mobile

First of all...it's not convenient to anything.....run down...looks ok from perhaps a distance. The list of things that were less then adequate for a $370/night price tag! No typo there...we unfortunately got taken for a ride with this one! Would have walked right back out the door when we got to hotel but unfortunately paid in advance on Hotwire (which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ejerad05
Moin U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ejerad, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please allow me to offer you my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay at our hotel. In regards to the telephone conversation ,thank you for bringing this to our attention; this is not the normal standards in our hotel. We will share...

Wroclaw, Poland
Reviewed January 1, 2017 via mobile

We decided to spend New Year's Eve in London with my wife and her parents. We thought that choosing the network hotel, such as Best Western, which is famous Europe wide from its good quality will guarantee same in the UK. Unfortunately our 3 nights stay successfully changed this impression. Firstly - hotel is trying to manipulate the room spec....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kwasnyk74
Moin U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear kwasnyk, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, I am sorry to hear we were not able to fully meet your expectations. I have addressed the points raised with our team, and I assure you we are working to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback...

singapore
Reviewed December 28, 2016 via mobile

We went there on the Xmas period 26th Dec 16, but due to holiday period the Heathrow Connect was not in service till 29th Dec. There was only one direct fastest way from Heathrow Airport to hotel by Heathrow Connect, thus we have no choice but Uber. The nearest tube stations were also quite some distance away walk, not advisable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scissors02
Moin U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Scissors02, Thank you so much for posting this outstanding review after your recent stay with us at The BEST Western Maitrise Suites.Your kind comments about the hotel, location and the service are highly appreciated. The team will be thrilled to receive this. As you mention, we are in the main street where central London is about 30mints by tube...

Reviewed December 4, 2016

The location of the hotel is OK. A little further from the centre of Ealing that I imagined but only a brisk 20 minute walk, or a quick ride on one of the frequent buses to Ealing Broadway. Overall the rooms are pretty well appointed, and it looked like the place has been reasonably recently refurbished. The room I stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pablo358
Moin U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Pablo, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Best Western Maitrise Suites. I was most concerned to read that you were not satisfied with your pre-authorisation at the hotel.  I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologize for any inconveniences these issues might have caused. Please note this is a common...

Reviewed November 8, 2016 via mobile

Firstly it took us a long time finding this hotel, no one had heard of it. The apartment was nice, had everything in the kitchenette. The sofa bed was horrible, very springy mattress... me and my friends got ill...as it was very cold also we had to take very cold showers as the shower was not running hot water. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sofia A
Moin U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sofia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are disappointed to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay in our hotel and would like to sincerely apologise once more for the inconvenience caused. For your kind information this issues has been resolved.I would love the opportunity to discuss your comments directly...

Solihull, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 4, 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 4 days and was very pleasant. Staff are friendly and was clean. Breakfast croissant was not good though, and only continental. These are self catering apartments and so there is no restaurant facility. The London Underground is a fair distance away but West Ealing overground station is walkable (5 minutes).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clive M
Moin U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Clive, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback to The Best Western Maitrise Suites . I would like to thank you for praising our hotel and I am glad that the team took care of you and made you feel valued. I will certainly share your comments with them.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

305 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (63)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (215)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (64)
Viewed
Second One Bedroom Apartment (64)
Viewed
Studio Apartment (64)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near London
BEST WESTERN Maitrise Hotel
#773 of 1,089 in London
915 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Forester
#56 of 567 in London
106 reviews
East End / East London
The Lion & Key Hotel
The Lion & Key Hotel
#20 of 567 in London
117 reviews
The Drayton Court Hotel
#7 of 567 in London
502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Maitrise Suites is located in the vibrant neighborhood of West Ealing and brings the excitement of London living into the modern era. These Luxury Serviced Apartments features studios and one bedroom apartments and are the type of luxury that corporate traveller's dream of. Whether you are looking for "short stay vacation breaks" or "extended business accommodation" our facilities will offer you an attractive alternative to any London hotel. With all our apartments serviced daily, 24 hour reception and concierge and daily laundry and dry cleaning services available, we are more than able to offer you the complete corporate housing solution. All our bespoke suites are fitted with flat screen TVs, home cinema systems and free WIFI will allow you to work from the comfort of your "London home." The fully equipped fitted kitchens, with all the modern accessories mean you can have a home cooked meal or entertain friends in style. Our orthopaedic beds, with luxury Egyptian cottons sheets, are the perfect way to retire after a long day. Many of our suites come with private roof terraces to give you added space. For those travelling by car The Best Western Maitrise Suites offers onsite car parking. The Hotel is only 10 minutes from Ealing Broadway Underground Station, with District and Central Line services, has direct links into Oxford Circus, The City of London and Westminster. Heathrow Airport is less than 30 minutes drive. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel

Address: 50-54 Broadway, London W13 0SU, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: $105 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel London, England
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel staff and other travelers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask about parking, £20 a day at the rear of the property.”
 of 5 bubbles Nataliecraig, Jan 30, 2017 | Read review
“Ask for it! Quiet, romantic, whatever you'd like!”
  • Full living room and laundry behind the cuboard doors.
  • Super comfy bed!
  • 2 words. Soaker. Tub.
  • A full kitchen! See that oven and stove? There's a toaster, microwave and kettle!
 of 5 bubbles 169kimberlyh, Oct 18, 2016 | Read review
“When the windows are closed they block out all sound from the street. Air con is available, and heating.”
 of 5 bubbles lisaloo962, Aug 1, 2016 | Read review
“Walking distance to tube station, but recommend bus (3-4 stations).”
 of 5 bubbles 929tong, Jul 31, 2016 | Read review
“we had 205, overlooked car park so no traffic noise. Some noise at night from people commuting to car park.”
 of 5 bubbles BikerchickMorroBay, Jul 12, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question