DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London

Traveler (2197)
Room & Suite (368)
Dining (186)

View prices for your travel dates

$117
Get rewarded with One Key
$117
Get rewarded with One Key
$117
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#394 of 1,170 hotels in London
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.3
Value
4.0
At DoubleTree by Hilton, we know that the little things mean everything. These days, travel can be hard. At DoubleTree by Hilton we understand that, and every little thing we do adds up to creating a rewarding experience for our guests. This is evidenced through the signature warm chocolate chip cookies guests receive upon arrival, the advantages of the award-winning Hilton HHonors(R) guest reward program and our industry-recognized Culture of CARE that's been part of our DNA since 1985.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking garage
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Rooftop bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Green
Languages Spoken
English
4.0
8,055 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
The DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Tower of London garners mixed feedback. While guests appreciate the clean, welcoming atmosphere and praise the professional staff, some find the rooms small and in need of updates. The hotel's diverse dining options, including the popular Savage Garden rooftop bar, receive acclaim for their exceptional views. However, opinions on value diverge, with several travelers mentioning overpriced amenities and unexpected charges. Nevertheless, the hotel's central location near London's attractions is frequently highlighted as a major plus.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Outstanding
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
8055Reviews152Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3,950
  • 2,717
  • 802
  • 307
  • 281
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Golden Denner wrote a review Jan 2023
Denver, CO6 contributions12 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
This is a first-class hotel in London!! The location is EXCELLENT, and everyone who works there is outstanding. We have two members of our family who have celiac disease, and Mohammed took extra good care of us food-wise. We didn't have to worry at all about finding GF food. They even had GF bread and a separate toaster! Mohammed went out of his way to ensure our safety. Beyond this, we were able to get everywhere very quickly, and we could walk to the Tower Bridge in a snap. There are also boats down at the Thames that get you down river with ease. We walked easily to London Bridge and Borough Market just across the river. And from there, you can continue walking west and easily reach many popular and interesting sites. Most of all, the Doubletree was the best home base at the end of the day. Many restaurants right around it (strongly recommend Zizzi Pizza for GF folks) and a gorgeous two-story lobby area where you can have drinks, sit and play games (which we did as a family), or just relax. We love this place and want to thank everyone there for making our family trip so special and homey. If I could give you 10 stars, I would!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for a view of the city, or a high-up view of the Tower of London. EXCELLENT location for views!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bernadette Gilligan General Manager, Other at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London
Responded Feb 8, 2023
Dear Golden_Denner, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience and we appreciate your wonderful review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us and that the service met with your expectations. Our staff pride themselves on providing a friendly and welcoming environment to all our guests, so I am pleased to hear Mohammad ensured you were well looked after. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Bernadette Gilligan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Worldwide Traveller wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom107 contributions109 helpful votes
This hotel is located just steps away from two tube stations: Tower Hill and Tower Gateway. The former gives you access to lines "green" and "yellow" while the latter is a DLR station.

The hotel is also a few minutes walk from the Tower of London, Tower Bridge and the Southward area where you can find the Borough market (not to be missed). By the way, if you happen to be a Bridget Jones fan, you can find many film locations in this area including Bridget's flat.

Rooms are the hotel are a bit small for two people but it is not too much of an inconvenience since you will most likely spend your day outside of your hotel. They are well isolated and tend to be rather quiet which affords a good night sleep. Their branded bathroom amenities are actually quite nice. If there is a big if in my opinion is the wardrobe, it's quite small.

Front Desk Staff is very helpful and kind, they will check you in and out quickly with a nice friendly smile and yes, they will give you a delicious warm cholocate cookie upon check in (and perhaps an extra one if you kindly ask).

I would encourage you to book a room with breakfast included in the rate. It is really good at this hotel, I find they have a good variety of items for every palate and the staff is really good, they are constantly cleaning tables and ensuring that lines are kept to a minimum if any. You can also find a good selection of newspapers upon entering the restaurant if you fancy doing some reading with your breakfast.

If you are visiting London for leisure purposes, I would recommend this hotel since rates are not as high as downtown, just be mindful about tube line closures over the weekends. Do check this out before you book.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
Nicky B wrote a review Jan 2020
Barnsley, United Kingdom9 contributions3 helpful votes
Let me start by saying this hotel is in a fantastic place for sight seeing, Tube transport and the staff are extremely nice and helpful.
Now for the negatives
First of all it’s not very often myself and my wife can afford to stay in a Hilton hotel so after I booked this property for my wife’s 40th birthday in London we we’re really excited. The room boasted luxuries online like a Tea/Coffee maker, it was in fact a kettle in a drawer on a tray with tea bags, coffee sachets and pots of uht milk like you get in any average hotel.
After pulling the “Drinks maker” out of its drawer I noticed a long black hair laid across everything which I quickly pulled off so my wife didn’t see as she’s a bit of a clean freak The Air conditioning/Heating was not good my wife was cold all the time we were in the room.
The carpet looked a bit tired and the divan part of the bed had dirty stains on it, The shower door wouldn’t close properly it seamed like the hole thing had dropped so it wouldn’t allow the bottom part to close so it wouldn’t seal.
The pillows and duvet were absolutely horrendous, the duvet was like a bed sheet in a duvet cover and the pillows were lumpy and extremely uncomfortable.
The worst thing was the towels they were so rough it was literally like drying yourself on a sheet of cardboard we didn’t expect this in a Hilton hotel.
Overall we we’re disappointed with the room it was like walking into a premier inn room apart from the colour scheme was different, in fact in all honesty we’ve stayed in nicer premier inn rooms in London for a fraction of the price. I suppose it’s a lesson learnt to stick with what you know at least in a premier inn you know what your getting
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GMDoubleTreeTOL, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London
Responded Jan 27, 2020
Dear Bazzarenga79, Thank you for choosing the Doubletree by Hilton London – Tower of London, and thank you for taking the time to share your invaluable feedback with us. I understand from your review that you and your wife were celebrating a special occasion. I must apologize for the fact that we were unable to exceed your expectations that you had coming to our hotel. I was horrified to learn that you have found a hair in your tea and coffee tray and must apologise for the understandable disappointment caused. This is not acceptable. Rest assured that I have personally discussed this matter with our Housekeeping management team to review. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Additionally I have passed on your individual comments regarding the room cleanliness as well as the maintenance defects that you encountered to the relevant departmental managers to be reviewed. Thank you for informing us about these issues. I am keen to make this right for you in an effort to restore your faith in our hotel. I would be grateful if you would reach out to my Personal Assistant at LONTL_PA@hilton.com. He can then discuss this matter further with you to resolve and obtain some additional information such as the room number in which you stayed, in order for these issues to be rectified. Once again, thank you for your honest and frank feedback and we look forward to hearing from you. Warm regards, Bernadette Gilligan – General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marya wrote a review Jul 2020
Leicester, United Kingdom73 contributions79 helpful votes
Hotel lobby was really nice with dim lights and decoration which gave an ostentatious appeal to the hotel. Room was nicely sized. However, upon checking in I requested a double bed instead of twin beds as I was travelling alone and wanted to be comfortable. The desk manager promised to send housekeeping to put the twin beds together to make it similar to a double bed. However, the staff was quite rude to me and threw tantrums and refused to do it and made me wait for long before finally doing it an hour later after being told off by the desk manager. Prices of food are ridiculously high at this hotel and I preferred to dine out. I was also puzzled how such a big hotel had no spa which I really needed after a hectic business day. Location of the hotel was quite grim too. Although being in central London near Tower Bridge, the street was quite dark and not very nice to walk in.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bernadette Gilligan General Manager, Other at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London
Responded Jul 22, 2020
Dear Marryyaa, Thank you for leaving your review regarding your recent stay with us. I have noted your comment in regards to the issue you have faced when checking in. Please rest assured that this will be reviewed. I am sorry to read that the prices where higher than you expected. However the hotel pricing is very much in line with the market here in London. In regards to any spa facilities, indeed our hotel does not have a spa. If I may make a suggestion if you wish to stay with any Hilton properties in the future, on the website of each individual hotel an overview can be found of all facilities and services offered per property. I hope this can come in handy for you the next time you will choose a hotel to stay. I would like to thank you once again for leaving your feedback, and I am looking forward to welcome you back again, Warm regards, Bernadette Gilligan - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ralphruby87 wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom21 contributions21 helpful votes
+1
We’ve just returned from a two night break. We were due to stay just one night (Sunday to Monday) in a King room....however the weekend forecast for stormy weather on the Sunday prompted us to enquire about staying an extra night on Saturday to avoid any potential train cancellations. We called last minute and were told there weren’t King Rooms for both nights so we downgraded to a standard room to enable us to stay in the same room for two nights. I had booked initially some time ago as this was a weekend break to celebrate my husbands birthday and had requested a nice view if possible.

Upon arrival on Saturday evening we were greeted very quickly and checked in smoothly with warm cookies to enjoy....a nice touch. We went up to our room (312) and upon first review the room looked okay but sadly had no view at all! It was evening time and we were keen to head out for dinner so we quickly unpacked and headed out.

The following morning when it was daylight was when we really noticed how grubby the room actually was! The surfaces were dirty, there was something spilled down a unit that had been left to dry on and hadn’t been cleaned. There was rubbish left in the room presumably from other guests. The paint work was in need of many touch ups. The windows looking out into the centre of the hotel (with no view!) were dirty. The tiles and grout in the shower have seen better days and were yellow. The door to the bathroom is filthy with finger marks. When I pulled back the curtains there are many cobwebs. Generally the room was grubby and felt dirty. Very disappointing.

Aside from the room....the rest of the hotel was lovely. The ground floor bar and restaurant near reception had great service and was perfect for a bite to eat. The Rooftop bar was lovely and had incredible views over London.
My only other comment is that on Sunday morning I couldn’t see any tea and coffee making facilities in the room so I phoned and ordered a tea and coffee room service. It was only later in the day I noticed the kettle etc was hidden away in a drawer. It would have been nice to have had this a little more obvious before paying £7!

Overall a lovely weekend away but the room did let it down. Not what I expect for £110 a night and a Hilton!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
IrishChief wrote a review Jan 2020
Monmouth County, NJ350 contributions148 helpful votes
We booked 2 rooms - a city suite and an executive king. Every one of the staff that we interacted with were so pleasant and helpful, from front desk to breakfast to concierge.

The city suite was very spacious although set up was a bit choppy. That was on the 5th floor with a partial view of the bridge. The executive king was on a higher floor but only inside views were available. My daughter thought it funny that she made eye contact with someone across the atrium so basically the curtains stayed closed. The shower in that room would have been a bit small for my 6’4” husband - we booked a suite with a bigger bathroom for us which was very nice.

The breakfast offered was delicious with a great selection of food choices. The executive levels and suites allowed us access to an executive lounge with beer, wines and water whenever we wanted. Snacks were served at certain times of the day. We didn’t receive information about those offerings/services or when breakfast started and ended. Maybe a printout of how to use them and when and what is offered would be helpful. I believe the honor bar in our city suite was complimentary but we weren’t told that so we never used it. A bit disappointed with that.

The location was great if you don’t want to be by the hectic area by Parliament.

I booked directly with Doubletree online and since I always get rates that are refundable I was able to secure lower rates closer to our stay just by rechecking online.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
stillroaminabout wrote a review Sep 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom93 contributions52 helpful votes
We stayed at this hotel at the beginning of this month (September 2020) for 4 nights, Mon-Thurs. Obviously the hotel had not long reopened after COVID-19 lockdown. The room we were allocated did not seem to have been used since March as the alarm clock was still set an hour behind and various light bulbs had to be replaced almost immediately.
The view over the seemingly empty neighbouring office blocks indicated that life was far from normal and this was also reflected in the level of service available at the hotel, which in fairness was reflected in a very reasonable room rates. Overall the room was very comfortable with a fridge which proved indispensable with the current restricted service.
Service at the front desk was very limited, usually only one receptionist, which resulted in queues at any time of the day or evening. Housekeeping was on request only so any supplies of basic items had to be obtained through the one available receptionist. We opted to buy our own tea bags and milk to avoid the endless waiting and unanswered telephone calls. Breakfast was delivered in a cardboard box on Day 1 so we opted to avoid that for the rest of our stay. There were no other food options available for the duration of our stay.
Although other users have mentioned difficulties in getting a lift, we were usually quite lucky as the lifts were limited to 2 persons only. In fact the Roof Top Bar, one of the hotel's main amenities was only open on the last night of our stay as at present it is only available Thurs-Sun. On another evening we were unable to get a drink at the lobby bar as the sole receptionist was also the barman so, as long as people kept appearing at reception, it proved impossible to get a drink.
The hotel's main attraction is its very close proximity to the nearby Tube station which was excellent for our plans throughout our stay. The Tower of London is only a few minutes walk away as is St.Katherine's Dock which has a good range of places to eat.
I would definitely return to this hotel and hopefully next time all COVID related restrictions will have been lifted?
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bernadette Gilligan General Manager, Other at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London
Responded Sep 24, 2020
Dear stillroaminabout, Thank you for your review of your recent experience at our hotel. I would like to thank you for providing me with such extensive feedback in regards to your hotel experience while staying with us. I have made a note to look at various elements of your review such as the staffing levels and outstanding maintenance on our reopened rooms. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future once we are further progressed in our reopening phase and have a more complete offering. Thank you very much again, and we are looking forward to welcome you back again. Warm regards, Bernadette Gilligan - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
N Khatun wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom4 contributions8 helpful votes
I stayed here for 2 nights as it was located central. The staff were so helpful, they enforced good covid measures where all guests had to wear face masks in communal spaces within the hotel. Hand sanitisers were everywhere and the rooms were super clean with clear stickers and sealed labels to reassure guests that everything had been cleaned.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bernadette Gilligan General Manager, Other at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London
Responded Sep 24, 2020
Dear Nurjahan, Thank you for your review. Great to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that you have had a good experience. Looking forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bernadette Gilligan - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Helen wrote a review Jan 2022
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom9 contributions5 helpful votes
We stayed for two nights in early January and on arrival we were informed as HH Diamond members we were recognised and received a room upgrade to an executive room. We had access to the executive lounge who serve a limited selection (beer, wines, Prosecco) and canapés in the evening, however snacks were replenished slowly when we were there. There was no other food being served in the restaurants/bars across the hotel including room service during our stay which was disappointing. We did however have a great time in the Savage Garden bar which has amazing cocktails and views!

We opted to skip the room being cleaned during our stay for credit in the lobby bar for £10 which we thought was a great option to have, and we could still request clean towels/toiletries.

It was value for money considering the location, hopefully when we next visit some of the other amenities will be available.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Visiting Savage Garden is recommended
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bernadette Gilligan General Manager, Other at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London
Responded Jan 18, 2022
Dear HMSreview, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent two night stay. I was delighted to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us and that the team treated you well as one of our most loyal members. However I must apologise for any miscommunication with regards to our offerings. Whilst we are not currently offering room service, we do have a restaurant called Natural Kitchen located adjacent to the hotel with direct access from our lobby which is open 8am to 11pm Monday to Friday, and at weekends 9am to 10pm as per their website. I have spoken with reception to ensure that they are properly communicated the available services to our guests. The team and I are so pleased to learn that we will hopefully have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future! Kind regards, Bernadette Gilligan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Neal Murray wrote a review Jul 2020
Romford, United Kingdom127 contributions52 helpful votes
+1
Stayed here Saturday when it reopened, the hotel is lovely and clean and has a great rooftop bar that I would highly recommend, but unfortunately the room was smaller than the picture showed and the shower was broke , we opted for breakfast aswell I knew the restaurant was closed and it was a takeaway option but I didn’t realise for the extra £30 we would get a yogurt, muffin , apple and a small carton of orange juice . Yes I could help myself to tea and coffee but seriously that is not a breakfast. So disappointed with that . Did tell the receptionist and she was lovely and apologetic but I was still charged full price 🙄
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bernadette Gilligan General Manager, Other at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London
Responded Jul 9, 2020
Dear Neal Murray, Thank you for leaving a review on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Hilton has invested heavily in development of the Hilton Cleanstay program which enables us to deliver a sanitised and safe environment for all our guests and team members. We sincerely do appreciate your acknowledgement of this. After reviewing your feedback in regards to the breakfast experience we have assessed our current offering and pricing and have adjusted this as I recognise there is room for improvement. At this moment we are working with the directive that is available from the UK government as well as internal company policy, and we are still working to develop a safe way of offering a more complete food offering. I agree with you that a nice breakfast is always such a nice element of a hotel stay, and hence why we do everything we can to get back to a more complete offering as soon as possible. Mr. Murray, may I invite you to contact my PA Rogier van den Hooff at LONTL_PA@hilton.com the next time you are staying with us, as we would be delighted to look after your reservation. Looking forward to welcome you back again, Warm regards, Bernadette Gilligan – General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emad T asked a question Sep 2022
Is it include the breakfast?
Answer from Writelines
65 contributions97 helpful votes
Only and Gold & Diamond HHonors status. It should be included in the Executive Lounge if you pay for that.
Show all answers
Answer from Northerncpl
Durham, United Kingdom23 contributions6 helpful votes
Yes, you will require a US to UK plug
Show all answers
Mat O asked a question Apr 2022
Woodham Ferrers, United Kingdom83 contributions52 helpful votes
What time is breakfast on a Sunday please?
Answer from Ulstair
Belfast, UK96 contributions49 helpful votes
Breakfast runs until 1100 on Sat & Sun
Show all answers
Answer from Pauline W
Royal Wootton Bassett, United Kingdom12 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes, it does and it’s secure. The staff were very helpful about it too. Hope this helps. Enjoy your London trip!
Show all answers
Answer from Jean
Southampton, United Kingdom45 contributions24 helpful votes
Yeah you need to book or you might not get in lovely bar with great views
Show all answers
Stan094 wrote a tip Feb 14
Gothenburg, Sweden23 contributions31 helpful votes
"Try the rooftop bar!"
Read full review
woowend79 wrote a tip Feb 6
12 contributions4 helpful votes
"Ask for hard pillows - the ones they supply are like air .."
Read full review
Anthony wrote a tip Jan 2024
Peterborough, United Kingdom33 contributions5 helpful votes
"No issues at all."
Read full review
Anthony M wrote a tip Jan 2024
2 contributions
"Great location "
Read full review
CazandSteve wrote a tip Jan 2024
Leeds, United Kingdom118 contributions69 helpful votes
"Breakfast can be very busy"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
$151 - $308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Mint Hotel Tower of London
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonCity of London
NUMBER OF ROOMS
583
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON HOTEL LONDON -TOWER OF LONDON $133 ($̶1̶4̶9̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews - England

Frequently Asked Questions about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London
Which popular attractions are close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London?
Nearby attractions include Tower of London (0.2 miles), Sky Garden (0.2 miles), and Axeperience (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London?
Conveniently located restaurants include Devine Restaurant Coffee Bar, Sky Pod Bar, and Darwin Brasserie.
Are there opportunities to exercise at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Is DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London located near the city center?
Yes, it is 1.0 miles away from the center of London.
Are any cleaning services offered at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London -Tower of London?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (2.2 miles), Churchill War Rooms (2.3 miles), and Tower of London (0.2 miles).