We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Huttons Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Huttons Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 743: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel was in a good place and the staff were very polite and helpful. There was a slight issue with my card whilst checking in but the staff were very patient as we found a solution. The room itself was spacious for London and nice although the decor was slightly on the cheap/tacky side. There were plenty of towels,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tasha W
Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My boyfriend and I stayed at Hutton's Hotel for 5 nights. First of all, being to London before and staying at other hotels I was expecting the room to be very small (most budget hotels have very small rooms) but it was larger than I expected and very nice. It had a bed and a table with too chairs. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura B
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your message on Trip Advisor! I am happy to read your comments about your recent stay with us. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel and the location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here for one night while exploring London. Great location, but rooms are incredibly small, and much of the room was dirty. There were large stains on the curtains and blankets and hair on the bedsheets. There was a bug in the bathroom, and the shower is barely big enough to stand in. The water leaks out into the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenn D
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

simanad, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review, 9 Nov 2016 Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us, We were very disappointed to read this review. We will investigate and work on all aspects mentioned. I hope that we will have a better service in place soon.

wales
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place is very cheap for London- as a couple we paid £77 including breakfast. It's clean, warm, well decorated,food is basic but there is a cooked option for £5. the bed was too hard for me but most are, my husband said it was fine. The rooms are small but adequate with ensuite shower and toilet and we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank satisfied005
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review, 27 Nov 2016 Thank you very much for your message on Trip Advisor! I am happy to read your comments about your recent stay with us. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel and the location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My daughter and I stayed at Huttons Hotel just for one night, although the room was pretty small it was extremely clean and well presented & had hairdryer, kettle with complimented tea coffee & milk (cheap brands mind!) The hotel staff were very helpful and polite, we stayed on the 2nd floor, there was a elevator so we didn't have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amandapritch
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your message on Trip Advisor! I am happy to read your comments about your recent stay with us. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel and the location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Arriving quite late i was checked in and went to the room. The room was like a sauna, it was stifling. i tried to turn off the radiator but it just swivelled. The window opened onto an enclosed corridor so no air. I returned to reception and they came with me to turn off the rad. I don't think she...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trace36
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us, I was of course drawn to your comments about the rooms. I am extremely sorry that on this occasion it was not up to your standard. We will investigate and work on all aspects mentioned, and I hope that we will have a better service in...

Neath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Huttons Hotel is good value for money and good location for me as I was working in Marsham St for the day, 12 minute walk. The room (double) and en suite were very compact but not cramped. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I liked the shower. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leanne B
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your message on Trip Advisor! I am happy to read your comments about your recent stay with us. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel and the location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Cheshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There was 4 of us, staying 2 nights. The hotel was in a great location, very nearby to both Victoria and pimlico tube stations and from there you can get all over London very easily. The room was very small, and didn't have much storage space to put away clothes however the beds were really comfortable and the room warmed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte B
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your message on Trip Advisor! I am happy to read your comments about your recent stay with us. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel and the location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Milano
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We just spent a night at Huttons and the location is perfect. Staff was friendly and very kind. We hadn't read that breakfast is served until 9.15. We arrived some minutes later. Notwithstanding the lady was nice and gave us all we needed. Room was clean. The only inconvenient was that the room is located in the basement just outside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcella57
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your message on Trip Advisor! I am happy to read your comments about your recent stay with us. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel and the location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our room was downstairs ehich was interesting! Breakfast was offered at this hotel, which we enjoyed. We walked most of our stay and found that is was within walking distance to some really great sights!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brittany H
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

Our hotel is value for money and we offer a lot for an affordable price, and what is even better is that its located in central London. Therefore I am disappointed to read some of the comments you have made. I hope to welcome you back soon and do not hesitate to contact us to manage your booking or organise...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

419 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (234)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (34)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (98)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (114)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Double Room (22)
Viewed
Family Room (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)
Viewed
Triple Room (22)
Viewed
Twin Room (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (71)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Pimlico
Sidney Hotel London-Victoria
Pimlico
Victor Hotel London Victoria
Victor Hotel London Victoria
#523 of 1,078 in London
384 reviews
Pimlico
Lidos Hotel
Lidos Hotel
#383 of 1,078 in London
664 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pimlico
Comfort Inn London - Westminster
Pimlico
The Melita
The Melita
#585 of 1,078 in London
262 reviews
Pimlico
Caswell Hotel London Victoria
Caswell Hotel London Victoria
#745 of 1,078 in London
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Pimlico

Neighborhood Profile
Pimlico
Time spent in Pimlico is a slower-paced affair than most other Central London neighborhoods. This largely residential area orderly arranged beside the Thames, is a treasure trove of quaint pubs, subtle architectural charms and local boutiques. Here, art lovers thrill at the chance to visit the world class Tate Britain gallery for its collection of British art from the 1500s to the present. For peace and quiet and some downtime spent along the Thames, Pimlico is highly recommended.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Huttons Hotel

Address: 53 - 57 Belgrave Road, London SW1V 2BB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Pimlico
Price Range: $81 - $305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Huttons Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Huttons Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Huttons Hotel London, England
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Huttons Hotel staff and other travelers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Huttons Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Better avoiding rooms in the basement.”
 of 5 bubbles Marcella57, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“My single room was very quite and I could open the window,it was a pleasure”
 of 5 bubbles 889theresac, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Good location”
 of 5 bubbles Fabrice_y_Ana, Oct 31, 2016 | Read review
“Don't book”
 of 5 bubbles stevef245, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room near the top”
 of 5 bubbles 321Robert, Oct 8, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay