We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione

Save
Share
15 Cromwell Place, London SW7 2LA England
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$390
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/14/22
Expedia.com
$392
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/15/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$333
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/15/22
Hotels.com$392
Travelocity$392
Lol.travel$454
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (285)
Room & Suite (211)
Dining (51)

About

#173 of 1,195 hotels in London
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.5
Value
4.2
The Pelham is an elegant boutique hotel in the heart of South Kensington. It is located a short walk from Kensington Gardens, the inspiration for the eclectic, brightly colored design of its interiors. It's clear why The Pelham has long been regarded as one of London's most sophisticated hotels. It has the aristocratic atmosphere of a London townhouse, its interiors are a romantic mix of elegant patterns and rich tones, complemented by the warm welcome and flawless service of a noble residence. The wood-panelled drawing room and library are wonderful places to relax, surrounded by archetypally English cabinet work. The hotel offers guests a wonderful opportunity to spoil themselves with an indulgent afternoon tea, or to enjoy some of the exquisite dishes prepared by Michelin-starred chef Alfredo Russo at the Trattoria. South Kensington is home to a fascinating world of boutiques and internationally famous museums. The Pelham is just 15 minutes from the Natural History Museum and the Victoria & Albert Museum's arts and craft collections, and not far from Harrods, Hyde Park and The Royal Albert Hall. All of The Pelham’s 52 bedrooms and suites have their own style, expressed through a unique design with an evocative mix of antique and modern furniture, paintings and precious fabrics. La Trattoria by Alfredo welcomes you at any time of day for a delicious breakfast, light lunch, special Vintage Afternoon Tea or elegant dinner. The restaurant serves traditional-chic Italian food created with the distinctive flair of Michelin-starred chef Alfredo Russo. For events and meetings - both business and private - The Pelham offers two bright, elegant conference rooms hosting up to 45 people, plus a private dining room, drawing room and library, available for private gatherings. From Les Clefs d’Or Concierge and 24-hour room service to Wi-Fi connectivity and the tranquil library, all the hotel's facilities are selected and personalized to offer a wonderful stay in unforgettable comfort.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle tours
Tennis court offsite
Babysitting
Highchairs available
Parking
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Snack bar
Walking tours
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more
1105Reviews16Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 697
  • 276
  • 88
  • 33
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
AbeLincoln115 wrote a review Sep 2022
Berkeley, California171 contributions162 helpful votes
I've visited London dozens of times and stayed in many South Kensington hotels, but this was the first time I'd chosen to stay at the Pelham, mostly because I was intrigued by the idea of staying (with a friend) in their Mews with its split-level set-up. I wanted something different from the standard hotel fare and that was exactly what I got, different but in an enjoyable way. The Pelham has an imposing fascade at the end of the block but is situated on a busy intersection, directly across from the South Kensington Tube station and many bus stops, with the Natural History and Victoria and Albert Museums barely a scone's throw up the street, and Harrods & Knightsbridge barely a fifteen minute walk away. Plus there are a myriad of eating places within a two block radius of the hotel. So location is a definite plus. Interestingly, despite its size, the hotel has a very nondescript entrance, up some stairs with two swinging doors leading directly to the concierge's desk. The actual check-in desk is in an adjacent space but hidden from view as you enter the hotel. As expected, the Mews was located about fifty meters down the small dead-end street that bordered the hotel, with other Mews homes nearby. It made for a quiet environment for the most part, as long as kids from the neighboring Alliance Francaise high school weren't wandering by screaming at the top of their voices. C'est la vie. The Mews itself was lavishly furnished with beautiful couches and chairs, an old world wooden table, and plush cushions everywhere. However, you had to climb up sixteen steps at a fairly steep angle to get to the second floor landing where the living quarters were, as the ground floor area remained a garage or storage space off-limits to Mews residents. . Despite two skylights and two large sets of windows facing the side street, the living area was somewhat dark much of the day, possibly because the windows faced north so direct sunlight only happened for part of the afternoon. The main king bedroom space was downstairs while the queen sized bedroom area was upstairs (on a mezzanine), reached again by a narrow stairwell of ten stairs, again turning at a sharp angle. Our main concern with the upstairs area was that it had a very low ceiling so it was probably best for younger pre-teen children. The bathroom (which was situated at the stop of the initial stairwell before you entered the living area) was quite spacious, and had a bathtub with shower, and classy Penhaligon toiletries. Four large bath towels were situated on a heated rack that I did not know how to turn on, with four bath robes and slippers available for residents' use. I think the Mews would be a great find for a family with young kids, as there is also a pullout double bed in the living room, which could be "separated" from the king bedroom space by its curtains. One thing to note is that the heater vent was located closer to the mezzanine level so it could take a while for the main living area below to warm up. Something to think about during the winter months. Reiterating what so many other reviews have noted, I also thought the staff were exceptionally professional, especially the two concierges, Thomas and Gabriel, who helped us through a number of issues and problems that unexpectedly arose, and for which I will always remain grateful. With the great array of local bakeries and nearby restaurants, I did not try the newly reopened hotel restaurant. But I would definitely consider staying at the main hotel complex the next time I am in the South Kensington area.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: There is only one Mews and it is located on the small side street adjacent to the hotel's...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marketing StarhotelsUK, Proprietario at The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione
Responded 1 week ago
Dear AbeLincoln115, Thank you so much for sharing your recent stay at The Pelham with us and on the unique Mews experience. It is a cozy"home away from home!" and as you mentioned, a great option for families or small friends gathering. Thank you also for your observations and we will look into this to ensure the Mews is always comfortable and warm as we approach the winter season. I am especially proud to read your beautiful words on the team and kudos to Thomas and Gabriel for making sure you received support and attention during your stay, I share your sense of gratitude. We look forward to welcoming you back, Warmest Regards Eleonora Bortolato Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LLMDC wrote a review Sep 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia9 contributions11 helpful votes
My family enjoyed out stay at The Pelham. First and foremost, a hotel should be a comfortable place to sleep and their beds were very comfortable. The staff were helpful and the decor was excellent. We had a street facing view which was excellent but our family was in the back which lacked a view. The hotel was clean and well-kept. I wish the restaurant had been open. We were traveling with a baby and found the staff helpful and accommodating. The pack and play was clean and in good shape. They provided a beautiful duvet but we set it aside since it wasn't safe for a baby. The room was large enough that we still had space even with the pack and play. The location is, of course, excellent. We would recommend this hotel and would stay there in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Rooms at the front of the hotel have an excellent view
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marketing StarhotelsUK, Proprietario at The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione
Responded 1 week ago
Dear LLMDC Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are truly pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us, and thrilled to know that you would like to stay with us on your next visit to London. We look forward to welcoming you back! Warmest Regards Eleonora Bortolato Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jill C wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
I stayed with my mum at the Pelham during August and September. The hotel staff went above and beyond what was required to make us comfortable and happy. Adella made sure our rooms were up to expectations and accommodated my mum in another room as she has very fond memories of a particular room with my late father. Tom in concierge what can I say, he was always there for us. Always smiling and happy to help. Making Dinner bookings checking we got there safely, sorting the heated towel rails in the room, fixing our TV and always checking if there was anything else he could help with. A real asset to the hotel. What more could you ask for. I mentioned to Eleonora hotel manager that I love my sport, and let’s just say my sports channels were sorted. I can’t remember everyone else’s names who made our trip to London so memorable, but I could not recommend the hotel more highly for a stay in London. Thanks again to everyone for looking after else!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marketing StarhotelsUK, Proprietario at The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 03838VMjillc, We can't say how pleased we are to read your beautiful words for the team and to know that you were looked after so well by everyone. It was lovely to welcoming you back at The Pelham and we look forward to your next visit! Wishing you a great time until we'll meet again, and please do pass our greetings to your mum, Warmest Regards, Eleonora Bortolato Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Max G wrote a review Aug 2022
4 contributions
+1
Elegant, Perfectly situated hotel, across from Kensington underground which makes going to all the sites a breeze. Rooms are beautiful and bathtubs are gorgeous. Service is excellent and staff is very helpful with navigating the city and making suggestions
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Use Citymapper app to help navigate. If you have one credit card per traveler makes the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marketing StarhotelsUK, Proprietario at The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Max G. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we are very pleased to hear you found The Pelham comfortable and the team helpful. We hope to see you back in London soon! Warmest Regards Eleonora B. Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JulesBrie wrote a review Aug 2022
West Linn, Oregon316 contributions170 helpful votes
Returned for a 5 night stay @ The Pelham. The first room we were taken to, was down a back hall, the moment the bellman opened the door, the room reeked of body odor & smelly feet. I mention the foul smell to the bellman & he proceeded to open the window....like that was going to improve the air quality. i returned to the front desk to share the challenges with the room. The clerk said she had another room & offered to show it to me. Once inside the room one walked through another door, then down 2 steps to the bed & desk. the restroom was up the step and across the other end of the room. Very unusual layout.When i was discussing a room change the clerk told me it was a busy time due events. Mind you we were staying after the Queens Jubilee and before Royal Ascot which was the 2nd week in June. One would think since we were staying 5 nights they would be more hospitable & not too mention appreciative and welcoming. This is a luxury hotel. The last time we stayed here we were offered a free breakfast and a room upgrade. This stay was a complete disappointment.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Marketing StarhotelsUK, Proprietario at The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione
Responded Aug 21, 2022
Dear JulesBrie, Thank you for your feedback on your experience at The Pelham and we are sorry to hear this wasn't as hoped. We apologise for the inconvenience with the room upon check in and we were certainly pleased to arranged an alternative room. Regretfully we weren't able to offer any upgrade on this occasion; due to the exceptionally high level of occupancy during June celebrations and events in London, this was beyond our ability. We would have loved the opportunity to make up for it during your stay and please get in touch directly if there is anything I can assist with at this stage. Warmest Regards, Eleonora Bortolato Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael S wrote a review Aug 2022
29 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
[see photos] I was disappointed to discover that my junior suite did not match the online photos. It was clear that the photos were taken many years ago and the condition of the room has degraded significantly since. For example: there were many stains on the carpets, upholstery and wallpaper, the desk and nightstands had large gashes, chips and stains, the upholstered armchairs and desk chair were filthy, stained, and had little cushioning left. This room looked so stunning in the photos but in reality it was a dingy, dirty and uncomfortable. I felt rather cheated by the hotel. If they book you into room 409, insist on another. This room should be removed from inventory until it is completely renovated. I paid for a 5-star experience and received a dirty 2-star room. Very disappointing. There were additional issues: this hotel is very noisy and it was difficult to get a good night sleep. The walls are thin, the floors squeak, and one can hear causal conversation in adjacent rooms. Further, the room doors are heavy and have no soft-closer hardware. As a result, one hears doors banging at all hours as guests come and go. This is not a good place to stay for restful sleep. There are also security issues. Twice during my stay staff entered my room while I was inside without knocking. They apologized, but this should never happen. The room doors lack an internal deadbolt or security latch, making it possible for someone to barge in unexpectedly. Further, the room safe is tiny and will not fit a laptop or tablet. See attached photos of stained walls, carpet, furniture etc. The hotel should be embarrassed to be renting out room 409. If I managed this hotel, I would immediately take it out of inventory and address these many issues. I would not recommend staying at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Noisy and filthy rooms - book a different hotel
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Eleonora Bortolato, Other at The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione
Responded Aug 18, 2022
Dear MichaelsQ6501HI We are sincerely sorry to read your feedback; we understand that The Pelham wasn't up to your expectations and we apologise once again for the inconveniences you experienced, particularly for not being able to mend the situation during your stay. We are actively working to rectify any issue that our guests might experience and we hope you will offer us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Wishing you all the best, Eleonora B. Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jansson wrote a review Aug 2022
Sweden4 contributions9 helpful votes
My family, two adults and a seven-year-old, stayed at Pelham during August. We had a wonderful stay and loved the hotel. Our room on the second floor was large and nicely furnished. We were not disturbed by the underground. The breakfast was good with a large selection, both the continental and the English breakfast. On the last day they started serving indoor dining which we also tried. The food was really good. The location of the hotel is perfect: bus station outside the door and metro on the other side of the street. It can not get better. But the best thing was the staff. Absolutely wonderful! Can I recommend the hotel - yes! Will we stay there again - yes! Is there anything to complain about - no!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marketing StarhotelsUK, Proprietario at The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear AnnainSweden, Thank ypou so much for your lovely words on yur stay with us. We are so glad to hear that you found The Pelham conveniently located, the experience lovely and our team wonderful! This makes us all very proud and we hope we will be welcoming you back in the future! Warmest Regards Eleonora B. Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SpeedyPonchales wrote a review Jul 2022
Mexico City, Mexico17 contributions17 helpful votes
When you read “boutique hotel” yo tend to set your expectations quite high. The Pelham really fell short to that expectation. The hotel is pretty worn down. The wooden floor in the lobby is reminiscent of the far west saloons in the Gunsmoke TV series. The carpet flooring in the room was disgusting (fortunately, the hotel provides slippers). Even on the fourth floor you can hear the Tube (Subway) rattle your room floor every five minutes. Paper thin walls allow you to hear neighboring guests’ conversations and other noises. Could only get a couple of hours of shuteye last night. Most definitely not 5 stars. Definitely not a good value. Would definitely not come back or recommend. To be fair, staff is extremely kind, helpful and patient. Conciérge is definetely 5 stars.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Eleonora Bortolato, Other at The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione
Responded Aug 18, 2022
Dear SpeedyPonchales, We are sincerely sorry to read your feedback; we understand that The Pelham wasn't up to your expectations and we apologise once again for the inconveniences you experienced, particularly for not being able to mend the situation during your stay. We are actively working to rectify any issue that our guests might experience and we hope you will offer us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. We are very pleased to read your comment on our team, who is genuinley caring and willing to assist all our guests, thank you. Wishing you all the best, Eleonora B. Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
traveltales3 wrote a review Jul 2022
Melbourne, Australia87 contributions79 helpful votes
I am a huge Kit Kemp fan so when I saw she'd had a hand in the decor I decided to give it a go. I rang a week early and explained that we would be arriving around 7am and asked could I pay for half a day for an early check in but this wasn't possible due to the hotel being full. I was told however they were excellent at accomodating early arrivals!!! We arrived at 8am and there was noone to help woith our luggage and were told to come back by 12pm as checkout was 11am. We were told we'd have a beautiful room on the first floor with big windows looking to the front street with triple glazing. We got back a little early as it was pouring with rain and we'd already been going for around 28hours! Surprise - the room wasn't ready as the guests had been given a late check out!! The hotel is full again so why??? At 1pm I was starting to lose patience as no one seemed to know what was happening or if the room was even being cleaned! They said another room was available and I was so exhausted I said yes. It had a standard rollaway for a 10 year old for our 178cm 27year old daughter - we'd paid a huge amount extra for a triple room! The room was like a room at grandma's in pale blue with a dirty marked headboard and a tiny bathroom with a cracked basin, broken tap and showerhead!! No VIP or GHD hairdryer or restaurant as per the website either!The furniture and lighting was a mish mash,not interesting and eclectic and looked as it some had been picked up at a garage sale!The water barely gets hot for a bath. The bed was a joined twin not a king, although comfy. Just all very bland and dated. I didn't complain as it was our daughters first visit to London and I wanted it to be fun. The hotel is in a great spot and the staff are lovely but totally disa[pointing and underwhelming for the price.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Insist on a newly decorated room
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Marketing StarhotelsUK, Proprietario at The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione
Responded Jul 7, 2022
Dear traveltales3, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit to The Pelham and I am very sorry to hear that your feeling weren't entirely positive about it. While we couldn't offer an early check in on this occasion, I would have loved to be given the opportunity to address any other concern as it happened and possibly find alternative solution to make sure you were spending a comfortable stay and you could truly enjoy it all. I will review your comments with the team and thank you for your lovely words on them. Please, feel free to get in touch with me should you wish to share anything directly. Warmest Regards Eleonora Bortolato Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pnc87 wrote a review Jul 2022
Sydney, Australia94 contributions104 helpful votes
South Kensington is a perfect location for a London stay and The Pelham is the perfect boutique hotel. Situated just across from the South Kensington station (with three lines so easy access to the wonders of London and also Heathrow Airport) and there is a bus stop right in front of the hotel as well. Excellent location for the V & A as well as the Natural History Museum, Victoria & Albert hall, Kensington Gardens, Hyde Park and some terrific cafes and restaurants. We love the “village” feel of this area. This hotel is both charming and elegant. It’s a quiet oasis and you’ll find the perfect place to relax after a busy day in the front lounge area or the library room. The staff were very attentive - friendly, helpful and professional. Our room was full of British charm and was immaculate. The bed was comfortable and sleep quality good, although the pillows could have been firmer. The bathroom was a good size, elegantly detailed with lovely toiletries. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marketing StarhotelsUK, Proprietario at The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione
Responded Jul 7, 2022
Dear pnc87, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and the beautiful words you used to describe your stay. We are so glad to hear that you would love to come back one day, this makes us truly proud and excited! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warmest Regards Eleonora Bortolato Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$294 - $485 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pelham hotel london
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Pelham
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonSouth Kensington
NUMBER OF ROOMS
52
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione
Which popular attractions are close to The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione?
Nearby attractions include V&A - Victoria and Albert Museum (0.2 miles), Natural History Museum (0.1 miles), and South Kensington (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione?
Conveniently located restaurants include Khan's of Kensington, Bella Italia South Kensington, and CERU.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Churchill War Rooms (2.0 miles), Tower of London (4.4 miles), and Houses of Parliament (2.2 miles).
Does The Pelham London - Starhotels Collezione have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.