We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London

Save
Share
101 Knightsbridge, London SW1X 7RN England
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Stay Longer on Us
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$454
View deal
Booking.com$454
LuxuryCollection$452
Travelocity$454
Hotels.com$454
Priceline$454
Trip.com$453
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (380)
360
Panoramas (10)
Room & Suite (498)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 06/29/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London
Updated 06/29/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#388 of 1,208 in London
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.3
Value
3.7
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Distinctly Knightsbridge, The Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection hotel, London has become the residence for global explorers looking for an authentic experience of the locale. Located just a short walk away from iconic Hyde Park, the hotel features 271 guest rooms and suites, most of them affording breathtaking views of Knightsbridge, Hyde Park and over London's skyline. Recognised as the destination authority, the hotel head concierge and his team will help uncover the hidden gems of the locale so that guests can make the most of their stay. The Park Tower Knightsbridge is also home to The Hyde Bar, offering whiskies and cigars in an intimate and refined setting and The Knightsbridge Lounge which serves Hyde Park-inspired afternoon tea.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Paid wifi
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Fireplace
Room service
Safe
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Great View
Hotel links
Special Offer:Stay Longer on Us

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
149Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
38Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
1248Reviews16Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 594
  • 403
  • 145
  • 51
  • 55
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Fatima A wrote a review Mar 2022
6 contributions1 helpful vote
The location is perfect. So near to harrods and the hyde park but the hotel is very old and you have to ask for the room cleaning. The staff are so lovely the conceirge are very helpful and fun and Grace at reception was so friendly always
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
IanTWolverhampton wrote a review Feb 2022
Birmingham, United Kingdom296 contributions149 helpful votes
Just stayed here , service was excellent , great location , very quiet room and very comfy bed . Staff were very friendly . The reason I have given a average score is because the hotel is very tied. For a five star hotel of this price it’s very worn and didn’t feel special . Wets such a shame but it is desperate need of a referb . The toilet blocked and we couldn’t use it in the morning . Disappointing that there was nothing in the mini bar . The in room breakfast was excellent
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Moritz Weinbrenner, Guest Services / Front Office at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London
Responded Feb 28, 2022
Dear IanTWolverhampton, I would like to thank you for staying at the Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel for your stay in London. We are very thankful for the positive aspect of the feedback in regards to some of our associates. I would also like to take the opportunity to extend my sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations on this occasion, however I welcome the opportunity to receive valuable feedback. Your comments in regards to the product and the interior have been well registered and we do appreciate your open and honest feedback on that matter. I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Park Tower when your travels bring you back to London so that we may have a chance to restore your faith in the hotel. Kind regards, SUE FINLAY GENERAL MANAGER THE PARK TOWER KNIGHTSBRIDGE A LUXURY COLLECTION HOTEL 101 KNIGHTSBRIDGE LONDON, SW1X 7RN
Read more
Khaled S. Al-Rashidi wrote a review Feb 2022
Leeds, United Kingdom106 contributions21 helpful votes
+1
The location is great - beside harrods. The soze of rooms is good (see photos attached). The view from the rooms is beautiful, but it largely depends on the side of your room. However, the hotel should work on room service (especially cleaning room).
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
ElizaElite wrote a review Feb 2022
London, United Kingdom8 contributions6 helpful votes
We are regular guests at this hotel. From the check in we were welcomed by very lovely and professional Inga who was assisting us throughout the stay. Hotel’s location is superb , just overlooking the Hyde Park , Harrods in 5 min walk , other major attractions are in walking distance . Since it it skyscraper I would suggest to book the rooms on high floors to enjoy panoramic views . The room sizes are decent and better than in other hotels on london . Back in October breakfast was served in the room, which was good and very tasty. Another pleasant memory is Nusret which was open just prior to our arrival and we were lucky enough to be served by Saltbae Nusret himself. Generally I highly recommend this hotel for all purpose stays . We are coming back in April and looking forward to stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Catherb wrote a review Feb 2022
Sale, United Kingdom2 contributions
Location superb for shopping, Museums and sight seeing. The Tube station is near by making it easy to visit other parts of London. All the staff were excellent, especially Ivan who arranged a perfect room for us with a great view of London and Hyde park. We would highly recommend and would defiantly stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Helen P wrote a review Jan 2022
47 contributions5 helpful votes
Had a warm welcome from Grace at reception, luckily our room was ready so we got in at 12.30pm. Stayed in an Executive room 1109, with great views overlooking Hyde Park. Bed very comfortable with lovely fresh white linen. Great walk in shower with plenty of amenities. Had some drinks in the bar, great selection of wine with complimentary crisps! Easy checkout in the morning and staff so helpful in getting us a taxi. Great hotel, we will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
gman2807 wrote a review Dec 2021
Singapore, Singapore3 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
1) Hopeless front desk staff not empowered to act or to address guest issues 2) Car parking incorrectly advertised and communicated as £50 when its £60, front desk took zero responsibility and blamed the car park for changing the prices even though they changed a while ago. 2a) Car park entrance was disgusting and is where the hotel disposes all of its trash - it was like driving through a landfill site - absolutely disgusting! 3) Warning - this is an OLD hotel and shows it’s age. Rooms whilst having beautiful views are very tired, tatty and not maintained well. Paintwork damaged, floors badly scratched etc 4) standard of cleanliness questionable certain areas of our rooms had months of dust and dirt buildup 5) My room had a welcome card addressed to a different person in it! Reflects the standard of care and attention to detail this hotel has i.e. ZERO Overall a very disappointing stay and terrible value for money given the room rates. Book elsewhere (Berkeley, Jumeirah Carlton) and have a much better experience and better value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Book the Sheraton, Jumeirah Carlton or Berkeley for a similar location and better value
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Moritz Weinbrenner, Guest Services / Front Office at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London
Responded Dec 20, 2021
Dear gman2807, Thank you for staying at the Park Tower Knightsbridge and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. My sincere apologies that the service you received was not to your expectations on this occasion and we have taken on board all of your feedback. The underground car park below the hotel premises is operated by a third party and they only changed their prices in the past week and we had not had opportunity to update our website. My apologies for the confusion this caused and for the handling of this situation and as a gesture of goodwill, we will rebate the entire cost of your car parking charge. We note your comments on the room décor and will address the maintenance and cleanliness issues with the relevant departments. Once again, my sincere apologies for the experience on this occasion and I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Park Tower when your travels bring you back to London so that we may have a chance to restore your faith in the hotel. Kind regards, SUE FINLAY GENERAL MANAGER THE PARK TOWER KNIGHTSBRIDGE A LUXURY COLLECTION HOTEL 101 KNIGHTSBRIDGE LONDON, SW1X 7RN
Read more
Rajdeep Singh wrote a review Oct 2021
New Delhi, India4 contributions1 helpful vote
It’s an excellent hotel to stay with in the central London. Services so far had been excellent and I’ve have had an amazing stay as I always had been whether to say about housekeeping staff, in room dining or at the Hyde bar, lastly at the smiling faces at reception and at concierge. I’ve always loved staying here, the complete hotel staff is overwhelming to the needs my family expects. To name few of the staff I’ve interacted and giving me an absolute great service is Alexandra from house keeping (always smiling while at work and the upkeep of my room everyday is beyond my expectations). She’s just excellent at her work. Saurabh, Kasun, Andras and alajendro in the i room dining and Hyde bar are the another assets of this hotel whom I’ve been seeing working out with their complete energy with a positive attitude. Greg and Lloyd from the concierge too not to be forgotten for their unstinted support in every need we desired in terms of getting a taxi or taking my parcels and getting it delivered, they’re just full of energy. Can’t forget to name Moretz, perfect German gentleman supported us in making our reservations most comfortable as much as possible. Keep up good work guys n look forward to stay in this hotel as always. God bless the ParkTowers team.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Marilyn wrote a review Oct 2021
Birmingham, United Kingdom9 contributions4 helpful votes
The whole weekend was amazing and carefree. Swift check-in from Moritz and was very pleased to learn our room was upgraded so we were on the 11th floor which provided the best view of London Eye in the distance. He also gave us an extra hour to check-out later. Requested for extra toiletries via the Marriott Bonvoy chat app and it arrived swiftly along with a whole bottle of complimentary champagne and a card for my birthday! It’s the little things that made my day. Best location: walking distance from Harrods, Harvey Nicholls and Hyde Park. And the bar was a lovely end to the evening. Nice atmosphere and the bar man gave my partner a free hot chocolate haha. Only thing I did pick up on was the mini bar was not already stocked up when we first arrived in our room. We were awaken during our nap to ‘room service’ - apologising that they were under the impression that nobody was checked into the room. But after I put the ‘do not disturb’ sign up our privacy was respected there after. In addition to this, The telephone line was also choppy so if ever service from the hotel tried to call I could never comprehend what they were saying. Finally, The choice of films were not available on our TV so we ended up buying a HDMI and using the Netflix from our laptops. However, the HDMI socket in room 1116 was not working? We ended up plugging in directly to the TV. Perhaps this is something Maintenance can look into, or maybe offer a Netflix account available in rooms. However, overall I do recommend this hotel if you’re looking for a great location. We’re hoping to come back soon for Christmas! Just in time for Winter Wonderland.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Andrea S wrote a review Oct 2021
9 contributions10 helpful votes
This hotel is rated category 7 Marriott and is clearly well below standard.On checking in I was given a document to sign this had my name on but the address was not mine the hotel was booked for myself by a friend who is a Titanium member of the Marriott group but it wasn’t his address either as i apparently been upgraded to a different room I could perhaps see where the error had been.I then inquired about breakfast which had my friend been with me would have been included so after negotiation a price of £7.25 down from £29.00 was agreed. The room itself was tired looking but the requisite teas and milk was there enough for one day .To find a socket to plug the kettle in was difficult and you had to be supple to actually put the plug in. I rang reception to ask where the buffet breakfast was for the next morning and I was informed due to Covid your choice had to be ordered from the menu on the TV and would be brought to your room well I ordered continental breakfast which had I been paying full price would have been £24 when it came it consisted of toasted slices of cut loaf,croissants,and pastries all on same plate with additional jams ,butter etc.The toast of course was then soggy not been put in a toast rack. I then went out for the day and upon my return the breakfast tray was still in my room so room not serviced. Next day when I returned room still had not been serviced and by then needed milk ,teabags,toilet rolls etc,Ringing down to reception after 8 o’clock at night the night security guard brought the replacement items .By way of compensation I was offered a meal in the restaurant to the value £50 for the two of us or room service after complaining . We ordered a chicken carbonara each the chicken was in neat little cubes and the sauce most certainly hadn’t seen an egg or cream..Our half finished dinner stayed in our room for 2 days as again room hadn’t been serviced and I had to ask for milk etc in the end bought some from Waitrose as it was the easier option, The hotel clearly had staff shortages due to Covid they admitted but then they should not have had guests they couldn’t look after .The room I stayed in cost £3500 for the week .I had great food lovely room and room service in a Best Western Hotel Two weeks before.at a fraction of the cost in Northumberland. On the plus side the staff were pleasant and apologetic and the hotel is in a great location for London sights. I do not recommend staying at this hotel poor value for money when compared with The Marriott in Times Square New York. Which for myself would be the nearest comparison.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Food expensive and not up to standard .until more house keeping staff are recruited hotel falls...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Moritz Weinbrenner, Guest Services / Front Office at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London
Responded Oct 5, 2021
Dear AndreasE598NZ, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection Hotel however I am disappointed to hear about your feedback during this stay. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. Unfortunately, as your friend who is a Marriott Titanium member was not staying his benefits do not apply to the booking thus, breakfast would become chargeable. However we did retain their benefit of an upgraded room for the entirety of your stay. About the discrepancy, you mentioned in regards to the guest details on arrival that information is automatically retrieved from the member profile when they make the booking and updated on arrival if different. My sincere apologies for the lack of housekeeping service due to challenges with our normal levels of staffing which as a priority we are addressing to resolve this. We have taken on board your valued feedback on this and your other comments and addressed this with the relevant departments. Thank you for your positive feedback on our team and our location which is appreciated. I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and if you would like to contact me directly so that I can ensure your next stay meets your expectations and extend a complimentary upgrade and have the chance to restore your faith in the Park Tower Knightsbridge. Kind regards, SUE FINLAY GENERAL MANAGER THE PARK TOWER KNIGHTSBRIDGE A LUXURY COLLECTION HOTEL 101 KNIGHTSBRIDGE LONDON, SW1X 7RN
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$449 - $585 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton park tower hotel london, sheraton park hotel, sheraton london, london sheraton
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Sheraton Park Tower
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonBelgravia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
280
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London
Which popular attractions are close to The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London?
Nearby attractions include Old & New Photography (0.2 miles), Harrods (0.2 miles), and Apsley House (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London?
Conveniently located restaurants include Osteria Romana, The Rosebery, and Petrus by Gordon Ramsay.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Churchill War Rooms (1.3 miles), Tower of London (3.6 miles), and Houses of Parliament (1.5 miles).
Does The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
Is The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.