The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London

The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London

Traveler (399)
Room & Suite (491)
One O One Restaurant at The Park Tower Knightsbridge
Dining (63)

View prices for your travel dates

Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
$790
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 5 left at
$658
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 5 left at
$658
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#472 of 1,129 hotels in London
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.2
Value
3.7
Distinctly Knightsbridge, The Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection hotel, London has become the residence for global explorers looking for an authentic experience of the locale. Located just a short walk away from iconic Hyde Park, the hotel features 271 guest rooms and suites, most of them affording breathtaking views of Knightsbridge, Hyde Park and over London's skyline. Recognised as the destination authority, the hotel head concierge and his team will help uncover the hidden gems of the locale so that guests can make the most of their stay. The Park Tower Knightsbridge is also home to The Hyde Bar, offering whiskies and cigars in an intimate and refined setting and The Knightsbridge Lounge which serves Hyde Park-inspired afternoon tea.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Paid wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Room service
Safe
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

101 Knightsbridge, London SW1X 7RN England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
Heathrow Airport
Knightsbridge
2 minUnderground
1,308Review16Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 616
  • 411
  • 153
  • 58
  • 70
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
roger842taylor wrote a review Mar 2020
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom75 contributions52 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the hotel for my husbands birthday and found the hotel to be very nice. The speedy check in/out were good and all the staff particularly in the bar and at breakfast were really friendly and helpful taking time to chat to us and share a joke. The buffet breakfast was delicious, really fresh and eggs were cooked at the point of eating with a lovely and unusual assortment of dishes. The best we have had in London. Again the room was the largest we have had. The only thing that stops us giving 5* S is that the room decor is so tired and unimaginative. This is a real shame as everything else is lovely. Having said all that we will definitely return as the rooms are clean and the location is excellent.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rajdeep Singh wrote a review Oct 2021
New Delhi, India7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s an excellent hotel to stay with in the central London. Services so far had been excellent and I’ve have had an amazing stay as I always had been whether to say about housekeeping staff, in room dining or at the Hyde bar, lastly at the smiling faces at reception and at concierge.
I’ve always loved staying here, the complete hotel staff is overwhelming to the needs my family expects.
To name few of the staff I’ve interacted and giving me an absolute great service is Alexandra from house keeping (always smiling while at work and the upkeep of my room everyday is beyond my expectations). She’s just excellent at her work.
Saurabh, Kasun, Andras and alajendro in the i room dining and Hyde bar are the another assets of this hotel whom I’ve been seeing working out with their complete energy with a positive attitude.
Greg and Lloyd from the concierge too not to be forgotten for their unstinted support in every need we desired in terms of getting a taxi or taking my parcels and getting it delivered, they’re just full of energy.
Can’t forget to name Moretz, perfect German gentleman supported us in making our reservations most comfortable as much as possible.
Keep up good work guys n look forward to stay in this hotel as always.
God bless the ParkTowers team.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marilyn wrote a review Oct 2021
Birmingham, United Kingdom8 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The whole weekend was amazing and carefree.

Swift check-in from Moritz and was very pleased to learn our room was upgraded so we were on the 11th floor which provided the best view of London Eye in the distance. He also gave us an extra hour to check-out later.

Requested for extra toiletries via the Marriott Bonvoy chat app and it arrived swiftly along with a whole bottle of complimentary champagne and a card for my birthday! It’s the little things that made my day.

Best location: walking distance from Harrods, Harvey Nicholls and Hyde Park.

And the bar was a lovely end to the evening. Nice atmosphere and the bar man gave my partner a free hot chocolate haha.

Only thing I did pick up on was the mini bar was not already stocked up when we first arrived in our room. We were awaken during our nap to ‘room service’ - apologising that they were under the impression that nobody was checked into the room. But after I put the ‘do not disturb’ sign up our privacy was respected there after.

In addition to this, The telephone line was also choppy so if ever service from the hotel tried to call I could never comprehend what they were saying.

Finally, The choice of films were not available on our TV so we ended up buying a HDMI and using the Netflix from our laptops. However, the HDMI socket in room 1116 was not working? We ended up plugging in directly to the TV. Perhaps this is something Maintenance can look into, or maybe offer a Netflix account available in rooms.

However, overall I do recommend this hotel if you’re looking for a great location. We’re hoping to come back soon for Christmas! Just in time for Winter Wonderland.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
alexc109010 wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom25 contributions10 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I came here recently for a "staycation" and I was unfortunately very disappointed.

Despite the lobby being welcoming and staff providing a speedy check-in, I was given a Knightsbridge View rather than the City View which I paid for online! This seemed a bit of a rip-off considering there is a price difference between the two! So if you pay for a specific room type on the Marriott website just as I did, this does not guarantee you will get the room which is a bit of a scam.

The actual room itself was okay and I was happy with the amenities offered and cleanliness of the room, however what was more disturbing was what we heard later the night through the inter-connecting door. If you get a room with an interconnecting door, they seem to be very thin, and you can hear everything that your neighbour is doing! For about an hour we heard our neighbour shuffling through bags and luggage and of all the things you expect in a hotel, you at least expect to not be able to hear too much of what your neighbour is doing! We asked to be moved to a different room which I have to praise the hotel for doing efficiently but this still shouldn't happen!

Just when I thought there couldn't be more faults, the hot water is very temperamental! I turned on the shower and also other hot taps on maximum and it took at least 15 minutes for it to warm up! This is something that I expect to work in a budget hotel not a luxury hotel! All in all I was very disappointed by this property and I would not recommend you stay here unless you are willing to risk experiencing all of the above.

The hotel has good quality rooms and a nice layout in a nice location but it is failing on basics!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: No Interconnecting door, higher floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MsSueFinlay, General Manager at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Dear Mr Choi First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing to book with us for your recent stay in London. I am also thankful for your feedback however sorry to hear that you were disappointed and that we did not meet your expectations. I can see that you booked a Panoramic Room which are on the highest floors of the hotel and therefore provide the best views of London as a city. We do not guarantee specific views and do not differentiate price based on views, only on room category – Classic, Executive, Panoramic. From what I understand from your email you were expecting a guaranteed view of the “City of London” facing St. Paul’s Cathedral etc. I am sorry that we were not able to deliver on this expectation. Furthermore, I apologise that your room experience was worsened by firstly being in a room with an interconnecting door and experiencing noise due to this and then the hot water not working properly. There shouldn’t be any issues with the hot water and we haven’t received any other feedback regarding this so will absolutely check the room you stayed in and take any necessary actions to remedy this. I am however pleased to hear that you did enjoy some elements of the hotel and would therefore hope that you would consider booking with us again in the future. If you do I would welcome that you contact me directly so I can personally arrange a complimentary upgrade to a Panoramic Room with a view facing the “City of London”. Mr. Choi, I would like to once again thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future for a more enjoyable stay. Kind regards, SUE FINLAY GENERAL MANAGER THE PARK TOWER KNIGHTSBRIDGE A LUXURY COLLECTION HOTEL
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
maryam wrote a review Aug 2022
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The worst hotel we’ve ever experienced.
Please be cautious not to stay in this hotel.
Rooms were dirty, dust covers everything, bed sheets are stained with blood and never changed during our whole 11 day stay.
The kettle has no electric socket near it.
The mini fridge is filled with alcohol and snacks and each item has a sensor, when removed or even moved a little bit they charge you for it, we asked them to clear the fridge but they demanded 20 pounds to do so.
The air conditioner’s control is fixed on 24 degree, the room is hot and we have no control over it!
The room’s door lock is loose and hanging off the door about to fall.
Breakfast buffet food is bad, and when its running low or finished they do not fill it up, when the food is finished thats it, you must order and they would charge you for it even if your stay is included with breakfast, bread is stale and very hard.
The hotel’s entrance door is closed at 10PM, no one can enter or check in, only residences with key cards.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Do not stay here
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sue Finlay, General Manager at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London
Responded Aug 14, 2022
Dear Quest54147734908 , I would like to thank you for choosing and staying at the Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback. Firstly, I would like to sincerely apologize for your experience on this stay. We do our utmost to ensure that each of our guests feel welcomed and at home during their stay with us and I truly regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. I would like to take this opportunity to extend my sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations in terms of service and product on this occasion. We have taken on board your valued feedback and addressed this with the relevant departments so we can improve on the concerns raised with regards to the breakfast experience, cleanliness and air conditioning of the room. We take safety and security of our guests very seriously hence why the hotel entrance doors are locked overnight so no unauthorized person is on the premises during the night. However the doors can be unlocked using your bedroom key at all times during to ensure these security precautions do not inconvenience our residents. I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back that we can ensure your next stay meets your expectations and have the chance to restore your faith in the Park Tower Knightsbridge. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cubamom wrote a review Feb 2020
North Carolina132 contributions76 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We've been staying at this hotel on and off for over 20 years. The service this go-around was superb and we were very pleased. Their rooms are very generous in size for being London and the location is superb. It's just a few blocks from Harrod's.

There was a minor issue with our room ( a heavy chemical or perfume scent and I'm highly sensitive to fragrances and get migraines). The young man addressing our concern was apologetic and changed us to another room, which we greatly appreciated. The rooms are very nice, although I think they're ready for some refurbishing. It's small details like the marble in the bathrooms is starting to look worn. There aren't phone plugs or electrical outlets bedside for your phones. You can hear hallway noise through the door. The older windows to the street allow too much noise into the rooms. These are minor details, but things you'd expect addressed at a higher-end hotel such as this one.

We would stay again if the rate was competitive, otherwise, we'd likely go elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: ask for quieter rooms facing neighborhood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andrea S wrote a review Oct 2021
10 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is rated category 7 Marriott and is clearly well below standard.On checking in I was given a document to sign this had my name on but the address was not mine the hotel was booked for myself by a friend who is a Titanium member of the Marriott group but it wasn’t his address either as i apparently been upgraded to a different room I could perhaps see where the error had been.I then inquired about breakfast which had my friend been with me would have been included so after negotiation a price of £7.25 down from £29.00 was agreed. The room itself was tired looking but the requisite teas and milk was there enough for one day .To find a socket to plug the kettle in was difficult and you had to be supple to actually put the plug in.
I rang reception to ask where the buffet breakfast was for the next morning and I was informed due to Covid your choice had to be ordered from the menu on the TV and would be brought to your room well I ordered continental breakfast which had I been paying full price would have been £24 when it came it consisted of toasted slices of cut loaf,croissants,and pastries all on same plate with additional jams ,butter etc.The toast of course was then soggy not been put in a toast rack.
I then went out for the day and upon my return the breakfast tray was still in my room so room not serviced.
Next day when I returned room still had not been serviced and by then needed milk ,teabags,toilet rolls etc,Ringing down to reception after 8 o’clock at night the night security guard brought the replacement items .By way of compensation I was offered a meal in the restaurant to the value £50 for the two of us or room service after complaining . We ordered a chicken carbonara each the chicken was in neat little cubes and the sauce most certainly hadn’t seen an egg or cream..Our half finished dinner stayed in our room for 2 days as again room hadn’t been serviced and I had to ask for milk etc in the end bought some from Waitrose as it was the easier option,
The hotel clearly had staff shortages due to Covid they admitted but then they should not have had guests they couldn’t look after .The room I stayed in cost £3500 for the week .I had great food lovely room and room service in a Best Western Hotel
Two weeks before.at a fraction of the cost in Northumberland.
On the plus side the staff were pleasant and apologetic and the hotel is in a great location for London sights.
I do not recommend staying at this hotel poor value for money when compared with The Marriott in Times Square New York. Which for myself would be the nearest comparison.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Food expensive and not up to standard .until more house keeping staff are recruited hotel falls...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Moritz Weinbrenner, Guest Services / Front Office at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London
Responded Oct 5, 2021
Dear AndreasE598NZ, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection Hotel however I am disappointed to hear about your feedback during this stay. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. Unfortunately, as your friend who is a Marriott Titanium member was not staying his benefits do not apply to the booking thus, breakfast would become chargeable. However we did retain their benefit of an upgraded room for the entirety of your stay. About the discrepancy, you mentioned in regards to the guest details on arrival that information is automatically retrieved from the member profile when they make the booking and updated on arrival if different. My sincere apologies for the lack of housekeeping service due to challenges with our normal levels of staffing which as a priority we are addressing to resolve this. We have taken on board your valued feedback on this and your other comments and addressed this with the relevant departments. Thank you for your positive feedback on our team and our location which is appreciated. I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and if you would like to contact me directly so that I can ensure your next stay meets your expectations and extend a complimentary upgrade and have the chance to restore your faith in the Park Tower Knightsbridge. Kind regards, SUE FINLAY GENERAL MANAGER THE PARK TOWER KNIGHTSBRIDGE A LUXURY COLLECTION HOTEL 101 KNIGHTSBRIDGE LONDON, SW1X 7RN
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gman2807 wrote a review Dec 2021
Singapore, Singapore21 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
1) Hopeless front desk staff not empowered to act or to address guest issues

2) Car parking incorrectly advertised and communicated as £50 when its £60, front desk took zero responsibility and blamed the car park for changing the prices even though they changed a while ago.

2a) Car park entrance was disgusting and is where the hotel disposes all of its trash - it was like driving through a landfill site - absolutely disgusting!

3) Warning - this is an OLD hotel and shows it’s age. Rooms whilst having beautiful views are very tired, tatty and not maintained well. Paintwork damaged, floors badly scratched etc

4) standard of cleanliness questionable certain areas of our rooms had months of dust and dirt buildup

5) My room had a welcome card addressed to a different person in it! Reflects the standard of care and attention to detail this hotel has i.e. ZERO
Overall a very disappointing stay and terrible value for money given the room rates.

Book elsewhere (Berkeley, Jumeirah Carlton) and have a much better experience and better value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Book the Sheraton, Jumeirah Carlton or Berkeley for a similar location and better value
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Moritz Weinbrenner, Guest Services / Front Office at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London
Responded Dec 20, 2021
Dear gman2807, Thank you for staying at the Park Tower Knightsbridge and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. My sincere apologies that the service you received was not to your expectations on this occasion and we have taken on board all of your feedback. The underground car park below the hotel premises is operated by a third party and they only changed their prices in the past week and we had not had opportunity to update our website. My apologies for the confusion this caused and for the handling of this situation and as a gesture of goodwill, we will rebate the entire cost of your car parking charge. We note your comments on the room décor and will address the maintenance and cleanliness issues with the relevant departments. Once again, my sincere apologies for the experience on this occasion and I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Park Tower when your travels bring you back to London so that we may have a chance to restore your faith in the hotel. Kind regards, SUE FINLAY GENERAL MANAGER THE PARK TOWER KNIGHTSBRIDGE A LUXURY COLLECTION HOTEL 101 KNIGHTSBRIDGE LONDON, SW1X 7RN
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Renee W wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me start with the positive. The location. Aside from that, this hotel has no business in calling itself a member of the Luxury Collection brand as it's service and amenities fall far from the experience that collection of hotels promotes. Our toilet had to be plunged at least four times (not our doing, I swear!). Our room the final day was never serviced - although towels were brought quickly when we rang down for a clean set. One day, our towels (supposedly fresh) literally smelled like they had been dried in the back of a Chinese restaurant. We contacted the concierge to assist with dinner reservations one evening, and were told they would call us back as they were assisting others, we are still waiting for that call. The rooms were outdated with some of the basic amenities that are expected, such as usb ports next to the bed (close to impossible to plug in all of our various devices for charging at one time).

There were a few shining spots - very nice bartenders in the lounge, and a few helpful doormen. Again, location is everything, but don't expect service that WOWs you and makes the trip memorable. And these days, that's really the factor that makes a difference when traveling.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ElizaElite wrote a review Feb 2022
London, United Kingdom12 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are regular guests at this hotel. From the check in we were welcomed by very lovely and professional Inga who was assisting us throughout the stay.
Hotel’s location is superb , just overlooking the Hyde Park , Harrods in 5 min walk , other major attractions are in walking distance .
Since it it skyscraper I would suggest to book the rooms on high floors to enjoy panoramic views .
The room sizes are decent and better than in other hotels on london .
Back in October breakfast was served in the room, which was good and very tasty.
Another pleasant memory is Nusret which was open just prior to our arrival and we were lucky enough to be served by Saltbae Nusret himself.
Generally I highly recommend this hotel for all purpose stays .
We are coming back in April and looking forward to stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jaber asked a question Jul 2019
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Is there any executive lounge for executive rooms ?
Answer from MM0130
Chicago, Illinois340 contributions101 helpful votes
there is no executive lounge.
Answer from lisaframe1
Charlotte, North Carolina32 contributions15 helpful votes
There are some free weights and cardio equipment. I'd speak to the concierge and ask if there is a full service gym near the hotel you can use if you want to get in a serious workout with heavy weights.
Answer from Alan
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Small gym room but it has all basic equipments
Haitham H asked a question Aug 2018
Amman, Jordan
Is there a smoking rooms?
Answer from Faisal A
Kuwait City, Kuwait2 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes , 2 floors for smoking, 3rd and 10th floor
Mukesh S wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"In best part of London city. Very good and reasonable food options across from harrods"
Read full review
cjkranz wrote a tip Dec 2023
Washington DC, District of Columbia1,172 contribution352 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay away from the elevator"
Read full review
Laurence C wrote a tip Dec 2023
Greater London, United Kingdom15 contributions30 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very poor Marriot hotel,avoid!!"
Read full review
Helen P wrote a tip Oct 2023
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom446 contributions85 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request a high floor for excellent views. "
Read full review
Judy M wrote a tip Oct 2023
Panama City, Panama8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Overall the hotel itself is average the staff on the other hand elevate the experience. I would not reserve / pay butler service again. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
$464 - $674 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton park tower hotel london, sheraton park hotel, sheraton london, london sheraton
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Sheraton Park Tower
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonBelgravia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
280
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE PARK TOWER KNIGHTSBRIDGE, A LUXURY COLLECTION HOTEL, LONDON - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London
Which popular attractions are close to The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London?
Nearby attractions include Old & New Photography (0.2 miles), Apsley House (0.3 miles), and The Grenadier (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sumosan Twiga, Osteria Romana, and The Rosebery.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (1.5 miles), Tower of London (3.6 miles), and Churchill War Rooms (1.3 miles).
Does The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
Is The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars