We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ England
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
$247
View deal
FindHotel
$222
View deal
Hotels.com$248
Travelocity$248
ZenHotels.com$254
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (2033)
Room & Suite (946)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless check-in
Read more
Updated 12/16/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 12/16/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#192 of 1,195 hotels in London
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.6
Value
4.1
Travelers' Choice
Rest assured that we are still here to welcome you and allow you to stay on top of your game ! Pullman London St Pancras has everything you need to unlock your potential. There’s space for you to work, create and connect in the 312 modern rooms and suites, 17 meeting rooms, not to mention the vibrant lobby. Always looking to up our game, we redefine what it means to travel. Our holistic well-being program is fresh; as is the cuisine we serve – all designed to fuel performance while expertly balancing indulgence and health. Everywhere you turn, art surrounds and inspires you. And, there’s the opportunity to play around every corner. Located in King’s Cross, the contemporary, stylish and cosmopolitan Pullman London St Pancras opens up new travel possibilities, with London on your doorstep and Saint Pancras International Station and Eurostar trains just 5 minutes away by foot. Your health & safety is our priority - visit our website for all the latest updates.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Spa
Wifi
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Laptop safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Italian
5868Reviews81Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3,599
  • 1,722
  • 349
  • 124
  • 74
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
EJM223 wrote a review Oct 3
Auckland, New Zealand56 contributions20 helpful votes
We stayed here on 3 occasions for several nights during our recent trip to the UK and Europe from NZ. We chose it due to its location near to Kings Cross/St Pancras and were really pleased with our choice. ALL the staff were fantastic. Each different person at checkin we dealt with, the doormen, the bar staff and the breakfast staff were really welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. The housekeeping was of a high standard so the staff there are also rated very highly. Management should be very pleased that in times when staff are hard to come by, that they have managed to attract such a great bunch of people who are such an asset to the operation. It is not the cheapest hotel in the area but you get what you pay for. We were not disappointed and will return when we are back in London next year.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Only book the room with a sofa bed if you need it as it takes up quite a bit of your space. The...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Alfio Scuderi, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Responded yesterday
Dear @EJM223, It is truly fantastic to read that our enviable location and passionate team members were your top two highlights when staying with us at Pullman London St. Pancras. As your satisfaction is our priority, it rewards us a lot. Our staff strive to provide the best service they can by working with their heart and their sincere goodwill. We are more than happy to read that you had a great stay with us and rest assured that your review will be shared with the Team. We look forward to welcoming you soon and creating another unforgettable experience altogether. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sharon W wrote a review Apr 2022
Nottingham, United Kingdom1555 contributions383 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Great hotel a short walk from kings cross. After a long day of travelling it was nice to enter this vibrant hotel. Staff were accommodating and gave us a room near the lifts and lovely views. Lots of windows around the lift area and the lift itself with great views over St Pancras and beyond. Seating too on our level to enjoy them from. Rooms were large and the bed was enormous. Everything we needed and more. Lovely meal in the restaurant which I have reviewed separately too. A great nights sleep before returning home.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Alfio Scuderi, Other at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Responded Apr 13, 2022
Dear @sjazjulie66, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your latest stay! I was so delighted to read you enjoyed your time with us. Our views, our facilities, our phenomenal Food and Beverage options allow our team to really focus on what matters, the deliverance of exemplary, friendly and customized service. Thank you so much for you wonderful review Julie, we look forward to welcoming you back to our home again soon. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rhonda G wrote a review Oct 1
Sausalito, California273 contributions110 helpful votes
This classic hotel is located by numerous rail lines - Euston rail station, Kings Cross rail station, St Pancras international Eurostar. Also near to King's Cross and not far from Regent’s Park. There are comfy, basic, sleek rooms. It is nothing fancy, and yet it is classy, as most Pullmans are. The bathroom has good use of space, a stone floor, stone and wood walls, grey and orange color scheme, and a roomy shower within a small space, They provide Bigelow products, plush towels and bedding, robes, slippers, a safe, hot water maker, mini fridge, iron, and desk. It is business-traveler friendly. My understanding is that they also have numerous meeting rooms although I did not make use of them.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Alfio Scuderi, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear @Rhonda G, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am pleased to read that you had a seamless experience and that you enjoyed our classy room. Indeed, our location is an asset and we are happy that our guests can travel conveniently. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Danielle G wrote a review Sep 2022
2 contributions
+1
A wonderful hotel, only 5 minutes walk from tube station! The views were absolutely amazing!!! Only thing that let out down was breakfast the next morning we ordered to the room and it was very cold they forgot many things so was a really let down but maybe our fault as we should have gone down maybe…. But other than that absolutely amazing and looking forward to going back..
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Alfio Scuderi, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear @Danielle G, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with other travelers. I was very happy to read you benefitted from our convenient location and enjoyed your room allocation - indeed we may be biased but we believe the views of the London skyline are amongst the best in the city! I apologize that your in-room dining experience did not live up to your expectations. I have reflected this with our Food & Beverage Manager and Executive Chef for their immediate attention. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I trust your next visit will be truly memorable. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GaitedFan wrote a review Sep 2022
Providence, Rhode Island240 contributions91 helpful votes
This hotel has a few really good things about it, the first being location. It is close walking distance to the Eurostar train (if you are going to Paris), and multiple underground subway lines. This makes it very easy to get around the city. The area around the hotel is safe and nice with plenty of good restaurants to choose from. The room is an excellent size for London. The mattress was on the hard size for me, but they gave me a mattress topper which helped. Staff was super friendly. I would tally stay here again if traveling to London.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Alfio Scuderi, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Responded 6 days ago
Dear @GaitedFan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am pleased to read that you had a seamless experience and that you enjoyed your room as well as the friendliness of our Team. Indeed, our location is an asset and we are happy that our guests can travel conveniently. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future! Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bill H wrote a review Sep 2022
Lighthouse Point, Florida267 contributions90 helpful votes
Fun hotel in a great location. Hip bar and restaurant, friendly staff and located a few blocks from Kings crossing and Eurostar train stations. Staff was incredibly helpful, plenty to see in the neighborhood. If you are traveling by train to/from London, give the Pullman a look. You won’t be disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Alfio Scuderi, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear @Bill H, Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed our GA Bar & Kitchen and that our team looked after you during the course of your stay. I will share your compliments with them. We are certainly privileged to be situated next to two major train stations and I was happy to read you benefitted from it. We hope you brought back many fond memories away with you and we look forward to your return very soon. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
skiersuk wrote a review Sep 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom256 contributions113 helpful votes
We paid £380 for one night at this hotel and after seeing the dirty broken sagging beds we walked out. We sat on the bed and felt the springs stick in us!The room carpet was worn , the furniture brown, and ready for updating. The staff made no attempt to help us and seemed to be used to people refusing to stay. We actually left the hotel at 20.00 with no place to spend the night and had to search on booking.com. The taxi driver told us that this hotel had deteriorated a lot recently. My advice is find somewhere different.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Alfio Scuderi, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear @skiersuk, Thank you for your review and naturally I am disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Your feedback is of great importance to us and I was particularly concerned that you were dissatisfied with our room and therefore had to leave early. We are deeply sorry to know that as a result you are not satisfied with your experience with us. Please rest assured that your feedback has been shared with our Head Housekeeper and Chief Engineer for their immediate attention. Please accept our sincere apologies and if you decide to give us another try, please feel free to contact me directly. My team and I are happy to assist you in any way we can. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
andyh67186334 wrote a review Sep 2022
Coalville, United Kingdom6537 contributions456 helpful votes
I stayed for one night as I was visiting London for the Lying in State of the Queen's coffin. I arrived just after 7am and my room was ready and I received a complimentary room upgrade due to my status. If you are travelling in or out of Kings Cross out St Pancras then this hotel is very convenient. I didn't see much of the hotel due to the nature of my visit. I used the bar/restaurant to receive a welcome drink, but did not have breakfast there, but a box was made for me due to my early start on aSunday morning. The staff were very friendly and welcoming, there room was clean and comfortable and located for the Underground, and national and international rail services.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: High Floor facing the British Library
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Alfio Scuderi, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear @andyh671, Thank you for your feedback. We do aspire to deliver the very very best of experiences to all of our guests, and I was pleased to hear your recent stay with us did not disappoint, and the highest levels of personal service and quality of what we offer was inherent throughout your stay. I will share your kind comments with colleagues across the hotel, and on behalf of all the team we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to Pullman very soon. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manage
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elizabeth T wrote a review Sep 2022
Goole, United Kingdom27 contributions2 helpful votes
Booked her with my sister for one night. Arrived at 7.30 at night and walked out 15 minutes later with no where to stay that's how bad the hotel is. At £ 380 a night I at least expect a comfortable bed and a nice room. A sunken broken bed in a shabby room and uninterested staff. I would no recommend anyone stayed here. I honestly can't belive how bad this hotel is at £100 a night it would be a rip off. Seriously management you need to have a chat with your staff and walk your rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Alfio Scuderi, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear @Elizabeth T, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at Pullman London St Pancras. I was sorry to read your stay did not meet your expectations. We take pride in our modern, stylish and innovative design throughout the Hotel. We offer 6 different room types for our guests. Our Deluxe and Junior Suites offer the best of the best in regards to room size, Nespresso machines and comfort. It is indeed disappointing to read that your stay did not meet ours and most importantly your expectations. It is only our hope that your will give us the opportunity to deliver a more memorable experience in the future. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and the team and I wish you safest of travels. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
countessa wrote a review Sep 2022
2 contributions
Male staff in gym area walked in while I was getting unchanged,naked in fem changing room. Not first time it has happened in a hotel, but rarely, he did not knock. Breakfast looked better than what it was , very disturbing is staff constantly monitoring their guests, what they put on their plates, it was uncomfortable, so that I abandoned breakfast ,left. Will never book breakfast at their hotel chain again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Alfio Scuderi, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear @Notocashless, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at Pullman London St Pancras. I am really sorry to hear that your experience was so disappointing, I can assure you that this in no way reflects the friendly and efficient service we are normally praised for. I would like to extend my most sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused to you. In order to address this issue and take appropriate action, it would be great if you could share with me more details about your stay. Please feel free to send these directly to me at h5309-gr@accor.com so I can follow up on this. I look forward to hearing from you as soon as is feasible for you. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Hotel Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$264 - $375 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
novotel london st pancras hotel london, accor london st pancras, london novotel, novotel london euston, novotel euston
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Novotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonEuston / Kings Cross /St Pancras / Paddington / Maida Vale
NUMBER OF ROOMS
312
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel?
Nearby attractions include HintHunt (0.2 miles), British Library (0.05 miles), and St. Pancras International Station (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Indian Lounge, Choppaluna, and Magenta.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Pullman London St Pancras Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Churchill War Rooms (1.8 miles), Tower of London (2.6 miles), and Houses of Parliament (2.0 miles).