We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Native Fenchurch Street

Traveler (1)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (3)

About

#508 of 1,461 Specialty lodging in London
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The luxury apartments at Native Fenchurch Street lie in a historic building where two of the last remaining tea warehouses in London once stood. This prime serviced accommodation can be found in an attractive courtyard, just a few yards away from the famous Gherkin. Venture a little further afield to admire some of the capital's other celebrated landmarks including the Bank of England, the Monument and the Tower of London. Besides being within walking distance to the financial district, you'll also be very close to the Tube stations at Aldgate, Liverpool Street, Bank and Tower Hill.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
385Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
57Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
Neighborhood
City of London
From its ancient past as a Roman trading outpost to its 21st century status as the wealthiest square mile in the world, the financial district known simply as “The City” is one of London's most historic and fascinating neighborhoods. Here high rise office towers such as Norman Foster’s Gherkin mingle with Roman ruins and architectural marvels from virtually every era in between, including Christopher Wren's glorious St.Paul's Cathedral, and John Soane's dauntingly classicist Bank of England. This neighborhood is also home to some of the finest restaurants and plushest hotels in Europe, in addition to an assortment of watering holes, upscale shops, and Tube stations. During the week, the City is abuzz with white collar workers going about their business; the weekend sees this area turn into a quiet haven for sightseers.
Read more
See all nearby hotels
14Reviews
0Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This apartment was amazing. It was very spacious and had a great view. My apartment was on the 3rd floor so it was very peaceful and quiet. Few things I loved the most about this place. 1. It was spacious. There were plenty of space. a big living room, bed room and a kitchen. I
Read more
Response from TanyaS3309, Guest Relations Manager at Native Fenchurch Street
Responded Dec 17, 2018
Hi Pathmilah, Thank you for the smashing review. Amazing to see that appreciated the quality and style of decor. We hope to see you when you're back in one of of Native properties soon! Tanya
Read more
Very central location and close to underground stationeries .Very nice and comfortable apartments, we had a two bedroom apartment with a very spacious open plan kitchen (fully equipped kitchen)with living room.Modern and clean and the sleeping quality was just amazing. I haven’t
Read more
Response from TanyaS3309, Guest Relations Manager at Native Fenchurch Street
Responded Dec 17, 2018
Hi Georgina85, Thanks for the amazing review. We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team of Natives looked after you. We look forward to your return. Tanya
Read more
When I walked into the Apartment I was impressed, the decor was done well and the apartment had a vibe. However, the carpet was mouldy in the second bedroom. I tried to sleep and there was a pub right underneath the apartment as other reviews have stated. The internet was awful,
Read more
Response from GoNative_5, Guest Relations Manager at Native Fenchurch Street
Responded Dec 14, 2017
Dear ksm98, Thank you for your review! Sorry to hear that you experienced issues in your room during your stay, we are working closely with the housekeeping and maintenance team to resolve these issues each day to ensure that guests find all items in working and clean order, we are sorry that on this occasion it was not the case. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will consider us for a future stay and a positive experience! Best wishes, Go Native Team,
Read more
Nice, though extremely noisy, apartment, but this was not where I booked, or where I wanted to stay. I booked, and paid for, my apartment at Go Native Monument, over 2 months prior to arrival, received an email from Go Native confirming my reservation 4 days prior, and arrived
Read more
Response from Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Native Fenchurch Street
Responded Aug 8, 2017
Dear wsquared1, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am very sorry you felt you were totally let down and did not enjoy your stay and we did not exceed your expectation due to the change of location. I can assure you this is not our normal standard of care we provide to our guests as you can see by the many great comments we have received here on TripAdvisor. I am currently investigating the matter with my management team to see how best we can learn from you comments and put into practice better customer care. Kind regards Go Native
Read more
I stayed here with my family over a weekend. We had booked another Go Native flat earlier but were relocated not only once but three times before arriving. The flat was great with all mod cons and well equipped with both dishwasher tabs and washing powder in generous quantity.
Read more
Response from GoNative_5, Guest Relations Manager at Native Fenchurch Street
Responded Dec 14, 2017
Dear besj62, Thank you for the posted review. It was good to hear you found the apartment well equipped and clean. We were sorry to hear you were disturbed by noises from the neighbor Pub. We hope that you would consider staying with us again as we would be happy to welcome you back to one of our properties. Best wishes, Go Native Team
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$228 - $393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonCity of London
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing