We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
2/4/2018 2/5/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighborhoods
    Neighborhoods

    Victory Services Club

    63-79 Seymour Street, London W2 2HF, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2/4/2018 2/5/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in LondonSee available hotels in London
    Traveler (84)
    Room & Suite (111)
    Dining (68)
    Overview
    • Excellent65%
    • Very good29%
    • Average4%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travelers talk about
    “marble arch” (104 reviews)
    “memorial wing” (46 reviews)
    “armed forces” (18 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Concierge
    Wheelchair access
    Meeting Rooms
    Laundry Service
    Free Parking
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (705)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 694 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Booked the VSC as partner is a new member. Although the room was pretty basic, we had all we needed, including tea/coffee and iron, and immaculately clean. Didn't use the restaurant at all but was busy from what we saw. Bar had a lovely fire,...More

    Thank Nik6620
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    The VSC... a perfect nights rest in a busy city. Centrally located, well run and ideal for those theater nights or events. Wholly recommendable. Located a short walk from Marble Arch at the head of Oxford Street easy to reach from all three major trainstations.

    Thank Michael G
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Stayed over at the VSC on Christmas Day. Rooms were in the extension on floor 7. Rooms are of a good size for a central London hotel. Comfortable bed and good toiletries and amenities. The room was spotless. Christmas lunch was excellent, good value at...More

    Thank Cmalone857
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    This was our first time at the VSC and we'll definitely be back. The location is just excellent; round the corner from Marble Arch tube and right beside the regular no 23 bus to Paddington (10 mins journey). We found the food and ambience downstairs...More

    Thank SunglowSC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    This is our 3rd stay at the VSC. Value for money it is very good. But the rooms are very cold. When we asked for a space heater the girl at reception looked at us as though we had 3 heads. Also asked for a...More

    Thank wolfie2508
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 202
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • London
    • Also Known As
    • Victory Services Club Hotel London ,
    • Victory Services Club London, England
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (84)
    Room & Suite (111)
    Dining (68)
    Hotel & Grounds (90)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 1,077 hotels in London
    The Sumner Hotel
    1,426 reviews
    .11 miles away
    Griffin House Hotel
    225 reviews
    .11 miles away
    Boston Court Hotel
    148 reviews
    .12 miles away
    Hadleigh Hotel
    76 reviews
    .12 miles away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Maroush Express
    638 reviews
    .07 miles away
    Bernardi's
    309 reviews
    .06 miles away
    Donostia Restaurant
    354 reviews
    .07 miles away
    Lurra
    202 reviews
    .07 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Marble Arch
    477 reviews
    .18 miles away
    Marble Arch Theatre
    35 reviews
    .17 miles away
    Speakers' Corner
    242 reviews
    .21 miles away
    Still Water Horse Head Statue
    56 reviews
    .17 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    UpNorthJohn
    November 21, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 10 answers
    Response from VSCManagement | Property representative |
    Hi UpNorthJohn, unfortunately we do not offer facilities for use by our guests and we don't have a laundry service. The nearest laundry facility is a two minute walk down the road called Lila Launderette. Alternatively there... More
    2
    Votes
    RoccoDA
    June 2, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from jeff28112014 | Reviewed this property |
    I am only a visitor please contact VSC direct
    0
    Votes
    Brooksy810
    January 13, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 9 answers
    Response from VSCManagement | Property representative |
    Good Morning, Thanks for your question. The nearest tube station is Marble Arch on the Central Line, this is a 5 minute walk from the Club. Edgware Road/ Marylebone/Paddington Stations are also within a 15 minute walking... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a room at the back of the builiding on a higher floor."
    Read review
    "Although you have to walk a little further, rooms on the 6th floor are lovely and very quiet."
    Read review
    "rooms can be a distance from lift, advise if you have mobility issues any mobility difficulties then i..."
    Read review
    "Specialist for service and ex-service community."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing