我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oliver House (利物浦)

21 条点评
在194家利物浦特色住宿排名第137

关于

在 利物浦 的 194 家特色住宿中排名第 137
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店风格
实惠
酒店设施
免费高速WiFi
洗衣服务

位置

全屏
100非常适合步行
评分:100/100
308 家餐厅0.5 公里内
115 个景点0.5 公里内
21 条点评
0问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 11
时节
旅行者类型
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
当您支付便宜 - 您不能指望高品质的住宿。等级与预期一致。作为市中心的当地人 - 是我的首要任务。进入大楼找到我的房间很简单。房间相当干净。坏点 - 尼龙床单没有留在床垫上过夜。周末没有足够的卫生纸卷 - 一些不错的住户从当地商店买了一些。
阅读更多
可怕的地方,虽然“禁止吸烟”,但它却是陈旧的香烟,非常不吸引人的入口被无家可归的乞丐所包围,但他们可能比我做的住宿更好! 房间是一个小盒子,窗户俯瞰平屋顶,电视没有遥控器,没有调到,我不得不站在椅子上让它工作。 家具是基本的,但房间有一段时间没有看到吸尘器。厕所是满溢的,脏的,没有卫生纸,我拒绝使用浴缸或淋浴,因为他们处于肮脏的状态。 隔壁咖啡馆里传来不停的嘈杂音乐,对我来说,亮点就是在出门的时候关门。 残疾人用扶手生锈,危险松动。 我真的很难相信当局允许它保持开放。 在70年代成为长途卡车司机,这个地方比我们不得不忍受的任何挖掘都要糟糕。
阅读更多
可怕的地方。气味难以忍受。如果奇怪的是1,而希尔顿是10,那么这个gaff最多是2或3。 它有便宜的原因。 实际上奇怪的是没有闻到这么糟糕。如果你决定留在这里,我会投资一些护耳者,因为大胆的街道上的噪音会让你保持清醒。不要忘记带上洗衣线挂钩来保护您的鼻腔通道免受床垫和地毯上散发的腐臭气味的影响。
阅读更多
几周前在Oliver House办理入住手续,并对这家旅馆的条件感到反感。浴室绝对是令人作呕的肮脏 - 淋浴时有人类的粪便,三天没有清理干净,只使用了一间浴室。厨房并没有那么好 - 冰箱充满了成型食品。卧室是标准的,可能是宿舍唯一可接受的部分。永远不会再访问
阅读更多
这个地方现在已经正式列入我最差的三个地方,在多年的旅行中,在比利物浦更奇特的地方停留。采取积极的态度: 它位于派对区的中心位置 住宿价格合理 wifi工作正常 有热水 - 至少偶尔如此 但这甚至不足以弥补公共区域缺乏清洁或走廊浴室的标准(不,你没有自己洗澡,记得带上自己的厕纸)。床上的塑料床垫无法用于羽绒被和枕头。以前的居住者的衣服和遗骸也被发现在几个房间里。 如何通过预订预订这个地方。 com是一个真正的谜。 。 。
阅读更多
上一页
位置
英国英格兰利物浦
客房数量
38
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

About

#136 of 193 Specialty lodging in Liverpool
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
303Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
112Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
21Reviews
0Q+A
6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
When you pay cheap - you can't expect top quality accommodation. Level was as expected. Being local to city centre - was top priority for me. Getting into the building and finding my room was straightforward. Room reasonably clean. Bad points - the nylon sheets didn't stay in place on the mattress overnight. Not enough toilet rolls left over the weekend - some nice occupant bought some from the local shop.
Read more
Toilets were a disgrace. The place is like a maze, one door leads to another door. Room smelt like someone had been chain smoking in it for years. Id sleep in a bus stop before Id stay in this place. How this is advertised on booking.com I dont know.
Read more
Dreadful place, though 'no smoking' it wreaked of stale cigarettes, Very uninviting entrance surrounded I thought by homeless beggars, but they probably had better accommodation than I did! The room was a small box with a window overlooking a flat roof, the tv had no remote and wasn't tuned in, I had to stand on a chair to get it to work. The furniture was basic, but the room hadn't seen a vacuum cleaner for some time. The toilets were overflowing and dirty, no toilet paper available, I resisted using the bath or shower as they were in a filthy state. There was incessant loud music from the cafe next door and the highlight for me was closing the door on the way out. The handrails for disabled users were rusty and dangerously loose. I really find it hard to believe that the authorities allow it to stay open. Having been a long distance lorry driver in the 70s, this place was worse than any of the digs we had to put up with then.
Read more
Horrible place. The smell is unbearable. If strangeways is a 1, and the hilton is 10, then this gaff is a 2 or 3 at best. It's cheap for a reason. Actually strangeways doesn't smell this bad. If you decide to stay here I'd invest in some ear defenders, as the noise from bold street will keep you awake. Don't forget to bring a washing line peg to protect your nasal passages from the rancid odour,emerging from the mattress and carpet.
Read more
Checked in at Oliver House a few weeks ago and was disgusted by the conditions of this hostel. Bathrooms are absolutely disgustingly filthy - there was human feces in the shower which did not get cleaned for THREE days, making only one bathroom in use. The kitchens were not much better - fridges full off moulding food. Bedrooms are standard and probably the only acceptable part of the hostel. Would never visit again
Read more
Previous
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLiverpool
NUMBER OF ROOMS
38
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing