We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Euro Hostel Liverpool

Traveler (39)
Room & Suite (45)
Dining (6)

About

#20 of 194 Specialty lodging in Liverpool
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
EURO HOSTEL LIVERPOOL OFFERS CHEAP HOSTEL ACCOMMODATION IN LIVERPOOL CITY CENTRE. At Euro Hostel Liverpool we offer contemporary accommodation at budget friendly prices. We're located in the heart of the city, so you can experience The legendary Cavern Club, get some retail therapy in the trendy shopping centres or grab some grub and get the pints in on Seel Street – one of the coolest streets in the U.K. Liverpool's ongoing urban regeneration and creative vibe makes it one of the country's key cultural hubs and the perfect place to find unique restaurants, quirky bars and a ton of nightlife. Our rooms come in a range of sizes. With VIP facilities for big occasions, free Wi-Fi, late check-out and Hatch Bar with Sky Sports and club nights – we've got your base covered.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Modern

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
372Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
134Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
282Reviews
19Q+A
31Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 99
  • 107
  • 47
  • 10
  • 19
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Very affordable accomodation if you're going to Liverpool. Very close to the bus stations and also Liverpool train station. Very friendly staff. Let check for 3 pounds is reasonable. And you can keep your baggage for 1 pound there. Worth your money.
Read more
Response from Escape49693010432, General Manager at Euro Hostel Liverpool
Responded May 9, 2019
Hi Naveen N Thanks for a great review, glad to see you enjoyed your stay and found the hostel to be affordable Emma
Read more
I’ve been in the Euro Hostel for two night, it’s very nice, friendly stuff, comfortable bed and room. Nice bar downstairs with cheap breakfast in the morning until 11am ! Situated in the hearth of the pubs in Liverpool, next to the Beatles’s Cavern Pub it’s a great place to
Read more
Response from Escape49693010432, General Manager at Euro Hostel Liverpool
Responded Apr 19, 2019
Hi Luca Thanks for the 4* review,, great to see you enjoyed your stay and will be back next time, we look forward to it Emma
Read more
Right in the center of Liverpool just off Mathew street 6 of us stayed there, top bunk is a bit of a struggle and the room was cosy but the beer was nice and the breakfast was a real bargain at 1.00 for a bacon sandwich
Read more
Response from Escape49693010432, General Manager at Euro Hostel Liverpool
Responded Apr 1, 2019
Hi 578paull Thanks for a great review, good to see you enjoyed the beer and bacon :) See you again soon Emma
Read more
The Hostel is located greatly in the heart of town and all the major attractions are within walking distance. The rooms are clean, beds are quite comfy and the integrated Bar offers some good deals plus a nice and affordable breakfast. Unfortunately thats about it. Room key
Read more
Response from Escape49693010432, General Manager at Euro Hostel Liverpool
Responded Mar 11, 2019
Hi Tjay_deee Thanks for taking time to leave a review great to see you found the hostel to be clean, centrally located and value for money. I am very sorry that you had problems with your key card and maintenance in the room. We hope to see you again sometime Emma
Read more
We had a personal suite and it was perfect for me, my partner and his daughter. The room and the shower/toilet facilities were so clean! Better than some 4 star hotels I’ve stayed in. They had charging ports and lights above each bed. There was a little light that came out of
Read more
Response from Escape49693010432, General Manager at Euro Hostel Liverpool
Responded Feb 24, 2019
Hi nicoleginge96 Thanks for the review, Great to see you enjoyed your stay and found the hostel to be cleaner than some 4* hotels. We have now had all the bedside lights replaced with brilliant Crable shelf stations witch have all the necessities of power, USB connectivity and LED lights. We look forward to seeing you again soon Emma
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$24 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
HOAX Liverpool
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLiverpoolCentral Liverpool
NUMBER OF ROOMS
52
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing