We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool

107 Old Hall Street, Liverpool L3 9BD England
Visit hotel website
Traveler (650)
Room & Suite (226)
Dining (32)

About

#63 of 100 hotels in Liverpool
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
This modern Liverpool hotel offers premium accommodation near the city's top attractions while just 15 kilometres from Liverpool John Lennon Airport (LPL). Guests enjoy events at Echo Arena, shopping at Liverpool One or reliving music history at The Beatles Story, Liverpool, along with a trip back into regional maritime history at seaside museums. Choose from our 194 smart and stylish rooms and suites, all including Free high-speed, wireless Internet. Our signature restaurant serves sumptuous dishes, and the sleek White Bar welcomes you to unwind with a cocktail after meetings or sightseeing excursions. Maintain your fitness regimen with complimentary access to our state-of-the-art Ark Health & Fitness facility featuring a gym, exercise classes, indoor pool, steam room and spa packages. A popular venue for events, the Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool favours guests with 9 elegant meeting rooms, the largest of which comfortably accommodates up to 180 guests. Secure, valet parking available for an additional fee of GBP £25.00 overnight, must be reserved in advance by calling reservations (subject to change). Additional parking options at NCP car park on Old Leeds Street, within walking distance, for GBP £20.00 overnight (subject to change).
Read more
Property amenities
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Room service
Free Internet
Restaurant
Spa
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Harbor View
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Now| Save Up to 20%
Hotel deals
2,799Reviews
36Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 821
  • 914
  • 582
  • 295
  • 186
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The design of this hotel inside (it has a central open area all the way from the ground floor to the top) means that all the noise from the ground floor carries to every room in this hotel. I was staying on the 8th floor and could hear everything from the reception and the bar on the ground floor, including people trying to play the piano in the reception area. The hotel room doors are simply not insulated for sound at all and the noise woke me up repeatedly. On top of this the mattress in the room was terrible. I have stayed at a number of hotels before this one and this has been by far the worst.
Read more
+1
Hotel's Favorite
We stayed at The Raddison on Thursday 25th April to celebrate my birthday and can honestly say I was spoilt rotten from the moment of check in from an upgrade to cakes delivered to our room to more cakes at dinner and a card from the general manager. It truly was a Birthday to remember thanks to Clare on the front desk and Georgia in the restaurant xx
Read more
Response from Gaiane T, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool
Responded May 1, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu for your recent trip to Liverpool. We appreciate your feedback as this can only help us to improve upon the services that we offer. I am extremely pleased to hear that your recent stay has exceeded your expectations and that we were able to make this a memorable occasion for you. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon! Kindest regards, Gaiane. Assistant front office manager.
Read more
The check in was fast and the staff were friendly and helpful and sorted a taxi out for us to the concert. The room had an extra large bed in but was quite basic. Breakfast was good and checkout fast. About a ten minute walk from the centre
Read more
Review in brief - the staff are flogging a dead horse! The hotel looks and feels dated, with even the wallpaper in the two rooms we occupied - (the first being worse than the second). Our shower had rubber sealant peeling off and made it look even more shabby. No working fridges in the rooms, so if you need to refrigerate medication then you have to give it to reception - no privacy there! The breakfast is cold - no matter what you choose or when ever you eat it - just bloody cold and no one seems to be in any hurry to clear the tables - I think because management don’t employ enough staff. Ok so you want to have a nice relaxing swim? Good luck! It’s about 2 foot deep all over and about 6 feet long - pointless! Scores on the doors? 4 out of 10 and that’s because the staff seem to be trying their best
Read more
Just spent a night here while travelling with work. The hotel is very spacious and modern with friendly reception staff. The room was to a high standard and the room service was excellent. Beds are comfy and breakfast very varied and delicious. Will definitely be back next time in the area.
Read more
Response from frontdeskliverpool, supervisor at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool
Responded 4 days ago
Dear PhilD151, thank you for thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are thrilled to hear about your recent stay with us, especially, that you found the hotel modern and spacious as well the reception staff friendly. I will make sure to pass your feedback to our team. We are looking forward to welcome you back again for another great stay. Kindest regards, Aikaterini Xenou
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$88 - $286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson blu hotel, liverpool hotel liverpoolradisson liverpoolliverpool radisson
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLiverpoolCentral Liverpool
NUMBER OF ROOMS
194
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing