We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Travelodge Liverpool Central

    25 Old Haymarket, Liverpool L1 6ER, England
    011 44 871 984 8484
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/201710/30/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
     Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    $62
    View Deal
    Traveler (25)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Hotel & Grounds (19)
    Overview
    • Excellent40%
    • Very good33%
    • Average14%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible7%
    Travelers talk about
    “great location” (54 reviews)
    “mersey tunnel” (5 reviews)
    “travel lodges” (5 reviews)
    Wifi
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Wheelchair access
    Breakfast included
    Family Rooms
    Rooftop Bar
    Fitness center
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Travelodge Liverpool Central
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $62
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (441)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 436 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    Noisy hotel, we were by the lifts and the screaming and running about of people coming in was dreadful... we were up at 4.30am ...just awful.. no one on the desk to complain too.. I have email customer services and no reply just a farce...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Joanne F
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Liverpool CentralResponded yesterday

    Thank you for submitting your review of your Liverpool Central Travelodge. We are so sorry to hear you have not had a response from our Customer Services team and would kindly advise you contact us on Social Media with your 15071 reference number so we...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    Room was small and basic but comfortable and very clean. Forget about advertised low rates when booking a popular time slot. Forget about advertised breakfast available from reception, a number of wetherspoons are available within a short walking distance where you can get a full...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Jim E
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    On arriving the receptionist was warm and friendly I payed the 10 pound early booking fee to get into our room before the allocated time. The fob to the room would not work on all three of the fobs that were provided with, the receptionist...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank 958traceyy
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Liverpool CentralResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review our Liverpool Central Travelodge. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    We stayed for the weekend for a henny and the accommodation was perfect, the room was very clean and had everything we needed. However the hotel seemed to be full of people on similar hen/stag weekends so quite a lot of noise throughout the night....More

    1  Thank Burnsey W
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    For the price and the location this is a great place to stay. It is right in the centre of Liverpool and was excellent for Mowgli restaurant which was three minutes walk on a night when it was tipping down with rain. It's a typical...More

    1  Thank newgallowaygirl
    Hard Days Night Hotel
    3,132 reviews
    #27 of 98 hotels in Liverpool
     
    The Nadler Liverpool
    4,185 reviews
    #2 of 98 hotels in Liverpool
     
    Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre
    1,388 reviews
    #21 of 98 hotels in Liverpool
     
    Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street
    1,649 reviews
    #8 of 98 hotels in Liverpool
     
    About
    Details
    • Price range
    • $54 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 105
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Travelodge Hotels Ltd and Evoline ltd so you can book your Travelodge Liverpool Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Merseyside >
    • Liverpool >
    • Central Liverpool
    • Also Known As
    • Travelodge Liverpool Central Hotel Liverpool ,
    • Travel Lodge Liverpool ,
    • Liverpool Travel Lodge ,
    • Liverpool Travelodge
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (25)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Hotel & Grounds (19)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    The Nadler Liverpool
    4,185 reviews
    .49 miles away
     
    Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street
    1,649 reviews
    .12 miles away
     
    Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre
    1,388 reviews
    .27 miles away
     
    Hard Days Night Hotel
    3,132 reviews
    .25 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Bastion Bar & Restaurant
    532 reviews
    .09 miles away
    Delkery - Dale Street Eatery
    235 reviews
    .03 miles away
    Fattoush
    65 reviews
    .10 miles away
    Lovelock's
    54 reviews
    .07 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    World Museum
    1,559 reviews
    .14 miles away
    Queen Square Travel Centre
    21 reviews
    .15 miles away
    Stanley Street Quarter
    15 reviews
    .15 miles away
    Breakout Liverpool
    861 reviews
    .13 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Erijoshi
    September 5, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from colinmiller | Reviewed this property |
    yes
    0
    Votes
    Simonebonyrose
    May 29, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from cartoon2011 | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry not been on line street is 5 to 10 minute walk
    0
    Votes
    Lewis H
    July 30, 2016|
    AnswerShow all 8 answers
    Response from Andrew R | Reviewed this property |
    Hi. Yes, there is someone available 24hrs. You will have to ring the bell as the main doors will be locked but once you have checked in, your room keycard will allow you access 24 hrs a day. Hope this helps.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Room at the front."
    Read review
    "ask for the top floor"
    Read review
    "Dont stay here!"
    Read review
    "Ask to look over the road NOT an another building as you will look straight into their windows"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing