We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

PREMIER SUITES Liverpool

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

468 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 453: English reviews
Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed at Premier Suites Liverpool for one night last week and have to say what a good find these apartments are. The apartment we stayed in was a 2 bedroom and was very clean with plenty of room. It was great to come back to after a day on our feet shopping and sight seeing.We had a very pleasant... More 

Helpful?
Thank Minky59
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for your great review and your feedback was much appreciated. It really was great to read how much you enjoyed the apartment and the facilities that thye offer. We have to agree our location is ideal for exploring all that this great City has to offer and one visit is never enough. We would like to... More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We booked through booking.com and got a really good deal, hoever the hotel assured me that they would beat any quote so try booking with them directly. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We ended up with a massive 2 bed apartment for the 2,of us. Everything in apartment we needed. Very clean and modern. Beds comfortable. Good shower.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Libertine63
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay at the PREMIER SUITES Liverpool. It was great to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and how much you enjoyed the apartments. Your comments about the team were well received also. We do hope that we can welcome you back very soon.... More 

Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place was absolutely perfect for me and my partner. It had plenty of space in all rooms which was a pleasure for us to be able to spread our things out more, rather than just having one hotel room. The apartment was very well serviced, with all the necessities needed for the kitchen, even salt and pepper. The bathroom... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie S
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the PREMIER SUITES Liverpool. It was great to read your fantastic feedback. As we are located in the City Centre then the view is that of other apartments and sorry tha this made you feel uncomfortable. As the car park is located 4... More 

Geelong, Australia
Level Contributor
103 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Having just spent 3 nights in a one bedroom penthouse we are glad we chose the Premier Suites Liverpool.. We got our washing done which is what we needed and it is centrally located a short 10-15 minute walk from all the attractions that Liverpool has to offer... Some drawbacks though,,, as others have stated, it gets rather hot when... More 

Helpful?
Thank David S
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and you enjoyed the home from home comforts that we offer. We are currently in the process of looking into the installation of air conditioning in the Penthouses and this... More 

Beckenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
213 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This aparthotel is a great place to stay. I had 1 bed apartment which had kitchen/lounge double bedroom and bathroom.Kitchen equipped with fridge, freezer, cooker, microwave. Started drinks in the apartment. Comfortable lounge area with flat screen television. Staff helpful

Helpful?
Thank Deirdre B
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool. It was great to read how much you enjoyed the apartment and its facilities and I will pass on your kind comments about the team. We do hope that the next time you are in Liverpool we can welcome you... More 

Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had an overnight stay in Liverpool for my daughters hen do, stayed at the premier suites and they were really good. The apartments were clean, modern, and there was everything you could need... Including washer and ironing board if you needed! The only bad thing I would mention was there was only one lift and it was slow, also we... More 

Helpful?
Thank christinewhelan
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and it was great to read how much you enjoyed the apartments for your daughters hen do! We do only have one lift in the building and unfortunately there isn't much that we can do about that I am afraid. We do go through the check in... More 

Portpatrick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and me stayed in a two bed apartment for two nights which was perfectly adequate for our needs. It was clean save for the oven which we didn't need to use anyway. The only drawback was that it was very warm both in the apartment and the lift as there's no air-con in either. We were told that... More 

Helpful?
Thank Annian1
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us at the PREMIER SUITES Liverpool. It was great that you enjoyed the apartments and the home from home comforts that we aim to offer. As the building is floor to ceiling windows then the apartments on sunny days can become warm and i hope that this... More 

England
Level Contributor
252 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Well it's not five star but at these rates it's a very good deal. Nice and central in liverpool city centre. Raking at £15 per day. Good kitchen with excellent fridge freezer. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Only grumbles are the use of two separate single beds to make a double which really does not work for couples. As... More 

Helpful?
Thank JJOH
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and thank you for your great feedback. We are in fact 4 star accredited apartments and its great that you agree that we do offer very good value for money and our aim is to bring home a little closer. I am sorry that your bed configuration... More 

Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My 4 friends and I stayed for 4 nights in the penthouse apartment. To say we were thrilled when we opened the door is an understatment. The apartment is very spaceous and well layed out. We were so happy! However, as the majority of the apartment is windows the rooms heat up very quickly regardless of the weather. There was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Emzic2016
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and thanks for the great feedback. The design of the building with the floor to ceiling windows can cause the apartments to be warm and I am glad that overall this did not spoil your stay too much. We have to agree our location is ideal for... More 

Birkenhead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016 via mobile

We used the one bedroom penthouse apartment as our base for an overnight stay in Liverpool, even though we love locally, for our tenth wedding anniversary. The split level apartment was gorgeous and exactly what we needed. The staff were welcoming and made us feel special as they'd left a bottle of wine and a card to wish us well... More 

Helpful?
Thank autonscouser
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay and we would all like to wish you a very Happy Anniversary. It was great to read how much you enjoyed the apartment and i am pleased that you found the wine and card a nice touch. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind regards... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

121 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (112)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
1:59
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 100 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 stars 3,213 reviews
Staybridge Suites
#3 of 100 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 stars 1,485 reviews
Central Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
#15 of 100 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 stars 1,073 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#8 of 100 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 stars 702 reviews
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool are the ideal alternative to a traditional hotel offering a mix of one and two bedroom apartments with fully fitted kitchens which include dishwashers, washing machine, dining area and comfy living area. All of our 2 bedroom apartments have two bathrooms. On site parking is available at an additional charge. We are located in the heart of the business district and walking distance to Liverpool One,Albert Dock, Mathew Street and all the great attractions Liverpool has to offer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about PREMIER SUITES Liverpool

Address: 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Price Range: $71 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — PREMIER SUITES Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your PREMIER SUITES Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Apartments Liverpool Hotel Liverpool
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay