We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sinatra's Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sinatra\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

126 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 126: English reviews
Burnley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Pleasant owners. Booked 2 triple rooms one smelled so bad (drains) I had to ask for another room. Could only accommodate a double, which was sufficient. We didn't get one of the rooms shown on video (which looked very nice). Ours was average, the front kept coming off the bedside cabinet and wallpaper peeling off the wall but in general... More 

Helpful?
Thank joyce529
Rochdale, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed 2 nights Saturday night and Sunday night. First impressions were the staff are very friendly and can't do enough to help you. The room was adequate it was clean and although when we booked the advert said towels are not supplied, they actually did supply them. The bed wasnt very comfortable with no support at all but ok for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ian S

Travelers are raving about these Blackpool hotels

Bradford, United Kingdom
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Don't let the previous comments put you off we really didn't know what to expect after reading though them but we were presently surprised staff were friendly , rooms clean & tidy , excellent buffet breakfast would definitely stay again ....

Helpful?
Thank Cc5010
Grantham, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

All I can say Is don't believe everything you read. We booked online and went to the hotel. My only gripe was the charge for the car parking which isn't mentioned anywhere until booking in. But the room was clean and bed was so comfy and smelled really clean and fresh. The staff were really polite and friendly. Personally couldn't... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sharon R
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had a very lovely overnight stay Great hospitality - Henry couldn't do enough for us! The children loved the table football and the snooker table Even arranged for my friends keys to be left in our room so they didn't have to travel all the way back up the from the central pier to check in Breakfast was ideal -... More 

Helpful?
Thank LilRed12
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff very friendly nice breakfast all u can eat very clean comfatable beds activities for children including internet tv help settle children for the nigh good bar for the adults pool table games in bar entertain the kids so adults can enjoy a drink and kids are entertained too very close to beach pleasure beach and sandcastle water park loved... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gemma B
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked a weekend room. Supposed to be a romantic break.. felt more like a jail sentence.. unfriendly snappy host..small smelly room.carpet wet???.restaurant area grubby. parking charge..and worst of all. The proprieter txted me at 8am..8.30 am and 9 am to warn me that if we werent out by 10 hed charge us another night!!!.never again.. long walk to attractions too..

Helpful?
Thank karen h
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

Don't go to this hotel the owner was nice at first they was 36 of us staying at the hotel for a football tournament they kicked us all out of the hotel we was only supposed to be staying 2 nights they kicked us out because we had our own drink and food when the bar was closed my son... More 

Helpful?
Thank stacey b
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

Off course i kicked you out of my hotel. I didn't want you low lives in my hotel. You had not respect for me, or my other guests staying at the hotel. I was prepared to loose out then to spend another night with your lot. Bringing in your own drinks and food to the bar. Do you take your... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night with my husband and 3 children on thurs 7th July ....from the minute we arrived i knew i had made a mistake ..... the hotel us very rundown and as soon as you step in the front door there is a terrible stale smell ...we were the inly people in the hotel that night ... we... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Angela N
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

When you booked this hotel, i did call you to let you know. I told you that were not very busy and if you would like a full refund, i would do this. You insisted it was ok and it was not problem. More 

Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

Getting to blackpool at 09.30 am we atrived at hotel to park car up for our visit.. We got hit with an extra £10 parking charge which wasnt stated when booked but paid that anyway, and were informed we could check in as our room was alreay available.. Happy at that we put bags into room and off out for... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Claizymor
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

Check time is 10am, when you arrive at 9.30am. The website says that parking charges do apply. If you would read through things before you book, you would have these problems. There was hot water. Yes, the trading standards, did call me and i invited them around. They found nothing wrong. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.1 mi away
Kings Hotel
Kings Hotel
#1 of 72 in Blackpool
5.0 of 5 stars 316 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Big Blue Hotel
The Big Blue Hotel
#9 of 72 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 stars 2,667 reviews
2.5 mi away
Parisienne Hotel
Parisienne Hotel
#64 of 72 in Blackpool
3.0 of 5 stars 592 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Colwyn Hotel
The Colwyn Hotel
#5 of 72 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 stars 641 reviews
1.8 mi away
Novello Hotel
Novello Hotel
#293 of 913 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 stars 202 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Dayan Hotel
The Dayan Hotel
#790 of 913 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 stars 31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Sinatra's Hotel

Address: 8 Clifton Drive, Blackpool FY4 1NX, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Price Range: $39 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Sinatra's Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay