We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sinatra's Hotel

8 Clifton Drive, Blackpool FY4 1NX, England
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sinatra\\
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

108 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
91 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2015 via mobile

Stayed for one night at Sinatra's in Blackpool booking the hotel via booking dot com. This wasn't the cheapest hotel on offer for a family room, but we wanted to see the lights and this hotel was perfectly positioned next to the Pleasure Beach. On checking in was told that the £10 charge to park would be waved....to which I... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank njd47559
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2015 via mobile

Just visited this hotel and after reading the very mixed reviews was a little worried at what I would find. I stayed 1 night with a friend of mine and between us our 3 children. We got there about 4 hours before the recommended check in time,the owner checked us in gave us our keys so we could return later... More 

Helpful?
Thank DEKDurham
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2015

Visited with grandson for the lights. Very friendly owner, bed room was a little on the small side for the three of us but clean. Sheets smelled lovely. Bathroom very small but other rooms may have a bigger one. We only had two towels but managed. Breakfast, although served a little late for our liking, was good. Worth what we... More 

Helpful?
Thank LittleFishes13
Birmingham
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2015

We stayed at the Sinatras hotel for 1 night. the owner Henry really made us feel very welcome. Breakfast was excellent, Rooms very clean, fresh towels, clean en-suite bathrooms and great views over the pleasure beach. We have stayed in Blackpool before and believe me there are some poor standards elsewhere and the same cost. We all wished we could... More 

Helpful?
Thank g3gsb
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2015

We booked late for a weekend in Blackpool to see illuminations. My son and I stayed one night at Sinatra's. It was very handy near the train station. I liked the bar and the bar area. I found the owner very nice and very helpful. He provided a hairdryer when requested. The bedroom was for two adults and one child,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Faith F
St Helens
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2015 via mobile

I booked 3 rooms 2 family,1 double,all en-suite.on arrival Henri was very polite and helpful.the rooms where very clean and tidy, and had plenty of room to walk around the beds.no one was crammed in. Only a 1 night stay,breakfast was hot and plentiful, with plenty of choices, the staff that we met where all very pleasant and obliging which... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jim J
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2015

there were many cheaper hotels when I looked to book somewhere but I was willing to pay a bit more for it not to be so basic , however this hotel was very basic , in fact the room was little more than a garden shed , the built in wardrobe was pieces of wood bolted together in such a... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Debbie H

Travelers are raving about these Blackpool hotels

Barnsley, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2015 via mobile

We have just come back from a weekend break at this hotel. We booked three rooms and even though some of the party arrived late I found the staff extremely kind, friendly a helpful. I found the hotel had all my basic requirements of tea and coffee facilities, shower and beds etc. The hotel was clean and I had no... More 

Helpful?
Thank Susan H
Yorkshire
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2015 via mobile

This has got to be the worst hotel in Blackpool. The owner I'd downright rude. The carpet is torn. The bedsheets dirty. The curtains hanging off. Marks on the wall. I can't say how bad this hotel is. I have even contacted bbc watchdog because this place and it's rude owner need to be exposed. See photos of damaged wall... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank YorkshireStan
Hiteshkumar B, Manager at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

Let's be honest here, come on. You checked in about 8:00pm in the evening and went to your room. You came down to complain, so i offered you a full refund if you checked out. No harm no foul. Everybody would be happy. The next morning you came down asking for a refund, after you had stayed the night. I... More 

Staffordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2015 via mobile

We arrived here yesterday (09/10) and when we first rolled up to the front of the hotel and after the reviews I read I was dreading what it would be like. From the outside it doesn't look the best but when we arrived and checked in the guy on the reception was more than helpful, he gave us a pass... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kim C
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.1 mi away
Kings Hotel
Kings Hotel
#4 of 74 in Blackpool
5.0 of 5 stars 195 reviews
0.1 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#13 of 74 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 stars 2,372 reviews
0.1 mi away
By the Beach Hotel
By the Beach Hotel
#69 of 74 in Blackpool
3.0 of 5 stars 206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Stuart Hotel & Restaurant
Stuart Hotel & Restaurant
#302 of 906 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 stars 202 reviews
0.1 mi away
Staymor Hotel
Staymor Hotel
#345 of 906 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 stars 151 reviews
2.0 mi away
The Albany
The Albany
#131 of 906 in Blackpool
5.0 of 5 stars 277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay