We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

No. 27 Brighton Bed & Breakfast

Save
Share
Traveler (128)
Room & Suite (193)
Dining (31)
Overview
27 Upper Rock Gardens, Brighton BN2 1QE England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Available
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4 Star accommodation
Reviews (708)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveler rating
652
28
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
652
28
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass of proseccoprivate toiletperfect hostswet roomb and blittle touchesbreakfast was deliciousroom was spotlessthought of everythingon arrivalkemp townlovely touchdressing gownsbiscuitscomfy bedfantastic staysingle room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 683 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

This was an amazing find and we had a wonderful time. The owners are incredibly helpful and friendly. The room was lovely and there were some really thoughtful touches like a glass of prosecco when we arrived. It was absolutely spotless and I would definitely...More

Thank Doc_ame
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Absolutely fantastic stay at No 27, nothing is to much trouble for these guys. Very clean, breakfast was lovely. You receive a really warm welcome when you arrive. Will definitely stay here again.My stay here was well worth every penny.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sarahmod68
Response from Wayne J, Owner at No. 27 Brighton Bed & BreakfastResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us at No. 27 Brighton and thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. It was a pleasure having you all stay here and we're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much. We hope to be able to...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thais B&B is by far one of the best i have ever stayed in. Clean rooms, great food, run by the nicest of people. Highly Recommend. I would be disappointed if i went to Brighton and could not stay here.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank anibbz
Response from Wayne J, Owner at No. 27 Brighton Bed & BreakfastResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us at No. 27 Brighton and thank you for leaving such a lovely review. It was such a fun weekend for us having you all stay here and we're so pleased that all enjoyed it so much. We look forward...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After extensive research I booked this Hotel for myself & my sister (over from South Africa) whilst we were in Brighton for a double birthday celebration. This small & beautifully designed place is amazing with brilliant decor & very comfy rooms. My sister & I...More

Thank Mike T
Response from Wayne J, Owner at No. 27 Brighton Bed & BreakfastResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay at No. 27 Brighton and thank you for leaving such a fantastic review. We're so pleased that you both enjoyed your stay here and liked the rooms and decor so much. It was a pleasure having you stay here...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed at No.27 B&B in the Villiers room and it was absolutely spotless. Wayne and Diego were so welcoming, helpful and friendly; helping us with our bags and any questions we had. Breakfast was lovely and was both very considerate about...More

Thank Mistyym
Response from Wayne J, Owner at No. 27 Brighton Bed & BreakfastResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for writing such a lovely review. We're so pleased that you had such a good time here at No. 27 Brighton. It was an absolute pleasure having you both stay here and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

View more reviews
About
Description
On holiday or business or just the weekend then enjoy the relaxed and friendly atmosphere of this small boutique guest house. Situated close to the sea, town centre and tourist attractions. Established for over ...More twenty and is highly recommended. A warm welcome awaits you at this small traditional guest house. Free Wi-fi internet connection available. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
5
Price range
$127 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
27 Hotel Brighton
,
27 Bed And Breakfast
Location
United Kingdom > England > East Sussex > Brighton and Hove > Brighton
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
5
Price range
$127 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
27 Hotel Brighton
,
27 Bed And Breakfast
Location
United Kingdom > England > East Sussex > Brighton and Hove > Brighton
Photos
Traveler (128)
Room & Suite (193)
Dining (31)
Amenities (5)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 44 hotels in Brighton
Blanch House
1,377 reviews
.14 miles away
Drakes Hotel Brighton
1,119 reviews
.17 miles away
A Room With A View
959 reviews
.18 miles away
The Brighton Beach Hotel
113 reviews
.19 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,256 restaurants in Brighton
Bayleaf
228 reviews
.12 miles away
Brighton Rocks
241 reviews
.14 miles away
Anatolia Cuisine
392 reviews
.11 miles away
Irma's Kitchen Cafe
44 reviews
.14 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 452 attractions in Brighton
Queens Park
103 reviews
.08 miles away
Brighton Flea Market
37 reviews
.20 miles away
Phoenix Treatments & Beauty
50 reviews
.05 miles away
Hand In Hand
86 reviews
.18 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Treezyg
May 30, 2015|
Answer
Response from ALandOL | Property representative |
Hi there thank you for your e mail enquiry. If you care to visit our own website and contact us through this we can furnish you with websites to visit. Unfortunately tripadvisor doesn't allow us to publish links.
0
Votes
LaMarce
March 24, 2015|
Answer
Response from ALandOL | Property representative |
Hi there. Our breakfast menu does indeed cater for Gluten & Dairy Free. You didn't mention if you eat meat?..... However if you do, we do stock Gluten Free farmhouse sausages, which I must say are delicious! Details of room... More
2
Votes
silversue
December 8, 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ALandOL | Property representative |
Dear Sue Thank you for flagging this unnecessary comment up through Tripadvisor!!!.... If you only had called us I could have pointed you in the right direction! You say you can't find anything on our website...... Please... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Watch out for the big vase on the stairs when taking your luggage up or down."
Read review
"All rooms are superbly appointed, designed & decorated. Small doubles are that, so ask if you'd..."
Read review
"The Price Regent room was lovely."
Read review
"All rooms are excellently presented and customers equally well vcatered for."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing