We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

No. 27 Brighton Bed & Breakfast

Save
Traveler (128)
Room & Suite (193)
Dining (31)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent94%
  • Very good4%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“private toilet”(7 reviews)
“perfect hosts”(35 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Available
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveler rating
622
27
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
622
27
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass of proseccoprivate toiletperfect hostswet roomb and blittle touchesbreakfast was deliciouson arrivalthought of everythingroom was spotlesskemp townbiscuitsdressing gownslovely touchsingle roomyogurtperfect stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 652 reviews
Reviewed today via mobile

If you're looking for somewhere to stay in Brighton don't look any further! Just got back from a weekend stay and it was wonderful. We received a very friendly welcome even though we arrived early. The room was beautiful, comfy bed, lovely little touches like...More

Thank Alya2016
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Wow what a place❤️👍 Greeted by Whayne on arrival are room was amazing sooo clean ticked every box, booked breakfast and was outstanding! Recommend two restaurants which were fabulous.. couldn’t recommend this B&B enough only place we will stay when we return to Beautiful Brighton...More

1  Thank Keith N
Response from Wayne J, Owner at No. 27 Brighton Bed & BreakfastResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at No. 27 Brighton and thank you for leaving such a fabulous review. We're delighted that you liked your room and enjoyed the breakfast so much. Thank you for such a glowing recommendation and we can't wait...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

Excellent location near the centre, sea. Clean and cozy accomodation with lots pleasant details in every room ( radio, hairdryer, bottle of freshwater, sherry, tea or coffee ...) Beatiful dining room and a rich and tasty breakfast. Wayne and Diego are great hosts, their politeness...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank janacepickova
Response from Wayne J, Owner at No. 27 Brighton Bed & BreakfastResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for staying with us at No. 27 Brighton and thank you for leaving such a lovely review. We're so glad that you liked your room so much and enjoyed your stay in Brighton. It was a pleasure having you stay here and we...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

My husband and I spent two nights at No. 27, which felt almost like staying in Brighton Pavilion itself! The decor is beautiful and Wayne and Diego treated us royally, from the blue and white chinoiserie china at breakfast every morning to the sequestered washing...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Epimandas
Response from Wayne J, Owner at No. 27 Brighton Bed & BreakfastResponded 4 days ago

Thank you staying with us at No. 27 Brighton and thank you for leaving such a lovely review. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay here appreciated the decor. I love the analogy of the room being like a ship's stateroom and it's very...More

A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 1 week ago

Immaculate,great location,stylish and friendly owners! The breakfast was great too! Brighton is a fantastic location for a break away from home and I choose No 27 because of great reviews and it did not disappoint. When I visit Brighton again I'd love to stay again...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Wayne J, Owner at No. 27 Brighton Bed & BreakfastResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying with us at No. 27 Brighton and thank you for leaving such a lovely review. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Brighton and liked our B&B so much. It was a pleasure having you stay here and we...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Brighton
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast Available
Details
Price range
$131 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$131 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (128)
Room & Suite (193)
Dining (31)
Amenities (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Treezyg
May 30, 2015|
Answer
Response from ALandOL | Property representative |
Hi there thank you for your e mail enquiry. If you care to visit our own website and contact us through this we can furnish you with websites to visit. Unfortunately tripadvisor doesn't allow us to publish links.
0
Votes
LaMarce
March 24, 2015|
Answer
Response from ALandOL | Property representative |
Hi there. Our breakfast menu does indeed cater for Gluten & Dairy Free. You didn't mention if you eat meat?..... However if you do, we do stock Gluten Free farmhouse sausages, which I must say are delicious! Details of room... More
2
Votes
silversue
December 8, 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ALandOL | Property representative |
Dear Sue Thank you for flagging this unnecessary comment up through Tripadvisor!!!.... If you only had called us I could have pointed you in the right direction! You say you can't find anything on our website...... Please... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We stayed in the Villiers room at the top of the house. Nice view of the sea. Close but well designed..."
Read review
"All rooms I have stayed in are exceptional."
Read review
"Upgrade! Seriously, it might be an extra tenner or so but it's worth it! You might not want to leave the..."
Read review
"Room 2 on the first floor - full en-suite and good amenities"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing