We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 66 hotels in Bournemouth

Premier Inn Bournemouth Westcliff Hotel

1,577 reviews
Save
Traveler (85)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (13)
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good34%
  • Average13%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“car park”(205 reviews)
“air con”(84 reviews)
“meal deal”(43 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair access
Free Parking
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,577)Write a Review
Filter reviews
1,563 results
Traveler rating
679
541
207
86
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
679
541
207
86
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkair conmeal dealparking spaceon street parkingpay and displaylimited parkingtown centreminute walkfamily roomper dayexcellent staynight's sleepgood nights sleepwest cliffbreakfast and dinnershort break
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,563 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Dreadful. The Room and staff were ok. Breakfast was to order on Monday and it was rubbish. Most of the food was only warm and there were no sausages which arrived after I had finished. Very disappointing!!! Must do better!!!

Thank George B
Reviewed yesterday

This was the worst room we've ever had in a Premier Inn; very small - smallest we've ever had in a Premier Inn and only fit to be used as a single, it was damp and dismal and smelled musty and unused. Presumably this room...More

Thank Rhys W
Reviewed 1 week ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Adam B
Response from PI_Bournemouth, Receptionist at Premier Inn Bournemouth Westcliff HotelResponded 1 week ago

More

Reviewed 1 week ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank Oli T
Response from PI_Bournemouth, Receptionist at Premier Inn Bournemouth Westcliff HotelResponded 1 week ago

More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Premier Inn at its best, excellent staff, warm comfy room, super bed and linen. Excellent location for Bournemouth airport, if you want to stay over. Cannot fault this hotel, especially as the new heating air conditioning is in place.More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank Hiary B
Response from PI_Bournemouth, Receptionist at Premier Inn Bournemouth Westcliff HotelResponded 1 week ago

Hi Hiary B, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are grateful to recieve the lovely comments you have provided, and delighted to read you had an enjoyable stay. We hope you have a great holiday, and...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456313
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
$60 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Best Value Hotel in Bournemouth
#15 Family Hotel in Bournemouth
#17 Business Hotel in Bournemouth
#17 Romantic Hotel in Bournemouth
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$60 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Best Value Hotel in Bournemouth
#15 Family Hotel in Bournemouth
#17 Business Hotel in Bournemouth
#17 Romantic Hotel in Bournemouth
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (85)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (13)
Pool & Beach (1)
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Bathroom (3)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Azhar T
December 11, 2017|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi there, apologies for our late response. I can confirm the responses are correct. We don't provide fridges I'm afraid but there is tea and coffee making facilities. I hope you enjoy your stay. Ricky
0
Votes
Tania C
October 31, 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from preseason | Reviewed this property |
mine did
1
Vote
ClaireW940
September 26, 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Clive H | Reviewed this property |
you can park 3 minutes round the corner free on a public road !
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Choose a different hotel."
Read review
"If you have mobility problems ask for a room with a walk in shower"
Read review
"Rooms at the rear are a long trek, but very quiet."
Read review
"Ask for a high room they may be better than the brick wall view we had!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite