We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Bournemouth Central Hotel

    Westover Road, Bournemouth BH1 2BZ, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/2017 10/30/2017
     3 people are viewing this hotel
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    $65
    View Deal
    Traveler (529)
    Room & Suite (307)
    Dining (69)
    Overview
    • Excellent64%
    • Very good27%
    • Average6%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travelers talk about
    “sea view” (287 reviews)
    “car park” (275 reviews)
    “meal deal” (102 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Beachfront
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair access
    Business Center
    Private Balcony
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $65
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (2,573)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 2,546 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Katherine Mary H
    Reviewed 3 days ago

    I stayed here recently on business, it is a great art deco building overlooking the sea and right opposite the Bournemouth Pavilion (literally across the road), it is also a short walk to the Bournemouth International Centre. There is a lovely looking bar on the...More

    Thank Rex L
    Reviewed 3 days ago

    its just what you would expect from a Premier inn, the location was perfect .the car park is at the rear of the hotel, normal price £15 per night but you get a £5 discount. The rooms could do with updating and it has the...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Stephen L
    Reviewed 4 days ago

    Been to the premier inn Bournemouth Central many time and always had nice rooms . Not this time room was grubby furniture old . blind in bathroom looked like it had been used to wipe your feet on . Toilet seat loses , Pillows poor...More

    Thank Gary C
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Bournemouth Central HotelResponded yesterday

    Hi Gary, Thank you for taking the time to review our Bournemouth Central Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not completely enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    This is one of my favourite Premier Inn hotels. The location is excellent - both for the sea front and shopping area. The staff are always friendly and efficient (Bianca who greeted me at check-in was superb). Rooms are clean and comfortable. Two things have...More

    1  Thank Zorax62
    Bournemouth Highcliff Marriott Hotel
    1,553 reviews
    #39 of 66 hotels in Bournemouth
     
    Royal Exeter Hotel
    775 reviews
    #6 of 66 hotels in Bournemouth
     
    The Green House
    914 reviews
    #4 of 66 hotels in Bournemouth
     
    Hallmark Hotel Bournemouth East Cliff
    1,207 reviews
    #26 of 66 hotels in Bournemouth
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Beachfront
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • $64 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Family Hotel in Bournemouth
    • #3 Romantic Hotel in Bournemouth
    • #3 On the Beach Hotel in Bournemouth
    • #4 Business Hotel in Bournemouth
    • #4 Luxury Hotel in Bournemouth
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 120
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Bournemouth Central Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Dorset >
    • Bournemouth
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Bournemouth Central Hotel Bournemouth ,
    • Bournemouth Premier Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (529)
    Room & Suite (307)
    Dining (69)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (305)
    Bathroom (26)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    The Green House
    914 reviews
    .25 miles away
     
    Bournemouth Highcliff Marriott Hotel
    1,553 reviews
    .41 miles away
     
    Hallmark Hotel Bournemouth East Cliff
    1,207 reviews
    .45 miles away
     
    Royal Exeter Hotel
    775 reviews
    .21 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    NEO Restaurant
    565 reviews
    .17 miles away
    The Stable
    243 reviews
    .16 miles away
    wagamama bournemouth
    582 reviews
    .07 miles away
    Sushi & Roll
    143 reviews
    .03 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bournemouth Beach
    6,913 reviews
    .13 miles away
    Russell-Cotes Art Gallery & Museum
    1,630 reviews
    .14 miles away
    Bournemouth International Centre
    1,065 reviews
    .24 miles away
    Oceanarium
    2,275 reviews
    .19 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Danielle C
    September 26, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Sharrie66 | Reviewed this property |
    No, Premier Inns do not offer this service.
    0
    Votes
    paulbovill
    July 2, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hello Paul, As advised by other users, this room does overlook the sea and also has a patio. To request a particular room, please contact the hotel directly. Kind Regards, Sharelle
    1
    Vote
    lauraSwansea
    June 8, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Laura Our accessible rooms have double beds but the team should be able to offer twin setup if you give them a call on 0333 777 3929 (select #). I'm afraid we're unable to take room requests due to the volume the hotel... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Don't take a room looking over inner court yard"
    Read review
    "Request a balcony room at the front"
    Read review
    "don't get rooms 402 or 411"
    Read review
    "Ask for a sea view. Some rooms have balcony too!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing