We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gasthof Rabenwirt

Save
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good33%
  • Average10%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible31%
Mar 5, 2018
“Not child friendly ”
Nov 2, 2017
“Good German food ”
AMENITIES
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
0
3
0
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
3
0
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 7 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2018 via mobile

I normally only post positive reviews, but I felt my recent experience with the Rabenwirt is worth mentioning to families wanting to stay there. I couldn’t get a double room for my husband and 7 year old son, which might be a standard response if...More

Thank Imke B
Reviewed November 2, 2017 via mobile

Enjoy sitting outside on their infamous panoramic terrace that over looks the Isartal or dine inside in their cozy Bavarian style decorated restaurant/bar. Good value for money German comfort food, love the Duck! Friendly waiters.

Thank TABMUC
Reviewed March 7, 2017

When you think you had a confirmation (even though it was by phone!), showed up at 10.30pm, but everything was dark and not answering the phone, you are really happy that there is a great hotel across the street!More

Thank Dorine V
Response from Sibylla und Kla... A, Inhaber at Gasthof RabenwirtResponded March 9, 2017

Dear Mr...., it was not confirmed and not reservated - we did not get any creditcard Details or anything else - what is the base of our confirmation - we did not send you anything - and did not get any booking details from you....More

Reviewed May 15, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here on business as it had a train station that was handy to Munich and was just a 20 min journey. It's a lovely boutique hotel and whilst we were unable to check in early, we were able to leave our bags and...More

Thank Heather E
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Stay at Hotel Strobl at Baierbrunn or the slightly more expensive Waldgasthof Buchenheim at Buchenheim. Both just a few minutes walk from the S7. We are both over 70 with huge travel experience in Germany, Austria and the world. Almost the worst hotel/inn/BandB we have...More

Thank Blakeway
Response from Sibylla und Kla... A, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Gasthof RabenwirtResponded October 5, 2016
Google Translation

Lieber Gast, wir bedauern es sehr das Sie den Auftenthalt in unserem Haus nicht genießen konnten. Die Anreisezeiten in unserem...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Price range
$132 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms
8
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Gasthof Rabenwirt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Pullach im Isartal
Also Known As
Gasthof Rabenwirt Germany/Pullach Im Isartal
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Gasthof Rabenwirt staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Go to another inn/hotel!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing