We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pacific Inn Resort and Conference Centre

Traveler (136)
Room & Suite (54)
Pool & Beach (16)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good21%
  • Average20%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible29%
The Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Centre is transforming to a full-service, branded hotel. Renovations will commence Summer of 2018 and continue through the end of the year. Please find some important information below: - Construction will be 7 days a week between the hours of 7am-7pm, - Continental breakfast will be available in a designated area, - No food and beverage will be offered within the hotel for lunch, dinner or room service, - Fitness and pool facilities will be closed during renovation. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause during your stay. On behalf of the entire team at the Pacific Inn Resort and Conference Centre we want to thank you for your understanding and look forward to welcoming you.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Abbotsford Airport17 mi
Bellingham Airport19 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveler rating
61
85
82
61
121
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
61
85
82
61
121
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 410 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2018

Thirty years old and showing it's age with paint peeling around the windows, conference room with no air circulation (hot or cold), chipped floors tiles in entrance. Overpriced and should be a "roadside room" and not a resort room prices. Buses come by every hour...More

Thank MarilynS1160
Reviewed October 16, 2018

The Pacific Inn has closed for a major renovation. It could be some time before the property reopens and when it does, it may be rebranded. The Amtrak bus to Seattle no longer picks up here, although it will continue to drop off passengers "for...More

1  Thank oldretiredguy22
Reviewed September 11, 2018

Alright. The positives, for which I award a star: This hotel has atmosphere, like a Mediterranean villa with its architectural traits, such as high medieval ceilings quaint old lamps and a friendly glow in the hallways, etc. Once daylight hits and business begins, the sunlight...More

Thank aavscmolik
Response from PacificInnRC, Front Office Manager at Pacific Inn Resort and Conference CentreResponded September 22, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Should you wish to discuss anything further regarding your stay, please do not hesitate to reach out to the hotel at guestservices@pacificinn.com

Reviewed September 10, 2018

The hotel just off the main highway, convenient location to the White Rock promenade. 5 minute drive to get to restaurants, ample free parking at the hotel. The hotel is quite dated (it was affectionately referred to as the "Pink Palace" by locals!), but clean....More

Thank Tommyboy3d
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Worst hotel ever that I have stayed at. When we got there the lady that checked us in wasn’t very helpful at all and didn’t explain where things were. We got into the room, the room stunk the mattress was very ordinary. We were made...More

Thank wayne196708
Response from PacificInnRC, Director of Operations at Pacific Inn Resort and Conference CentreResponded September 7, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We regret that you were unable to enjoy the hotel over the long weekend. We did bring in several additional resources and implemented firm security protocols for the hotel over this sold out period. I wish we had...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MrsLillian
December 28, 2017|
Answer
Response from Passenger325142 |
i wpuld be prudent with children. There is a perverted rude ingrade working in the pool who has made very innapproproate remarks...they refuse to let him go..treat their gym members crappy if they confrontbyhem and this... More
0
Votes
Christine S
September 29, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Pete D | Reviewed this property |
Sorry don't know
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Didn't appreciate the "upgraded" inside room as the noise in the morning from the pool and..."
LJLtraveller
Aug 13, 2018
Read review
"Have to get one on the inside that faces the pool...so nice! It also has a balcony. We were on the top..."
gregpU7187SM
Aug 6, 2018
Read review
"avoid this hotel"
IskraIskra
Jul 12, 2018
Read review
"Don't go - it is not worth your time and money"
EzT61
Jul 5, 2018
Read review
Show More 
ALSO KNOWN AS
pacific inn resort and conference centre hotel surreyaston pacific hotelaston white rockwhite rock aston
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaSurreySouth Surrey
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing