We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Dudhsagar Spa Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Dudhsagar Spa Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

225 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 224: English reviews
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

it was really good resort for budget feels like yo r in d jungle , resort have lots of activities and jungle walk , from resort dudhsagar waterdalls is close , so i strongly suggest dis resort for couple & family

Helpful?
1 Thank SachinSK91
sandahotelsgoa, Director Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sachin Greetings! Thank you for the awesome 5 star rating of Dudhsagar Spa Resort a Rustic Nature and Adventure resort. We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay and had lots of activities to do around the place. We look forward to see you back! Warm Regards Director Hotels More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

Nice nature resort.We stayed in the tent.Room was not clean.Floor area was shabby.No towels ,tissues were kept.Had to ask.They should give more importance to housekeeping as I feel no proper supervision is there.Other than this the stay was good.

Helpful?
1 Thank domingos777
sandahotelsgoa, Director Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Domingo Greetings! Thank you for your valuable feedback of Dudhsagar Spa Resort a Rustic Nature and Adventure resort. We have noted your concerns with the housekeeping team and We do hope to see you back and find the improvements in your next visit Warm Regards Director Hotels More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2016

+ points: 1) Rooms are really well maintained. 2) Surroundings are awesome. 3) Accessibility is awesome. 4) Staff is cooperative. 5) Cleanliness and hygiene are taken care of. 5) Food is ok. - points: 1) Ventilation in the room is not that good, even with AC sometimes feels shut up and suffocating. 2) Food should be bit cheaper.

Helpful?
Thank Aniket S
sandahotelsgoa, Director Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Aniket Greetings! Thank you for the awesome 4 star rating of Dudhsagar Spa Resort a Rustic Nature and Adventure resort. We have noted your concerns with the Ventilation in the deluxe room however the food is the cheapest in the south Goa. We look forward to see you back! Warm Regards Director Hotels More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

The location was good with friendly staff, the food was average with no much varieties in the buffet for dinner, hence its better to go for A la carte option. The property does not have a perfect pool. Good for family with children specially as there alot of activities for them. Overall it was a good stay.

Helpful?
Thank chel_ferns91
sandahotelsgoa, Director Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Chel Greetings! Thank you for the awesome 4 star rating of Dudhsagar Spa Resort, a Rustic Nature and Adventure resort. We have noted your concerns with the Pool area. We look forward to see you back and see the change in the food quality! Warm Regards Director Hotels More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2016

If you want to enjoy a peaceful holiday away from the beaches in Goa, this is a great place. Its close to the Mahavir National Park and Dudhsagar. The cottages are OK, the staff is really nice especially the local Goan members. The food is spicy, overall its pathetic when the food is concerned.

Helpful?
Thank Surajtraveler
sandahotelsgoa, Director Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Suraj Greetings! Thank you for the awesome 4 star rating of Dudhsagar Spa Resort a Rustic Nature and Adventure resort. We have noted your concerns with the food and have conveyed to the chef and We look forward to see you back and see the change in the food quality! Warm Regards Director Hotels More 

Level Contributor
57 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2016

A nice resort in dudhsagar falls to rest. Not many options available around this place that is decent for a couple or a family. They have tents which costs mid-range but totally worth it. You can do a bike ride to dudhsagar water falls from here

Helpful?
Thank Sathish S
sandahotelsgoa, Director Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sathish Greetings! Thank you for the awesome 5 star rating of Dudhsagar Spa Resort a Rustic Nature and Adventure resort. We look forward to see you back and see the change in the food quality! Warm Regards Director Hotels More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

The place amazed us right from the moment we reached there. Lots of silence and peace. Totally away from the city. It is right on the highway, near to check post. Going to the waterfalls was one of the rides of the lifetime. Service: 3.5/5 Cleanliness: 4.4/5 Room quality: 4.5/5 Resort: 3.5/5 Food: 2.5/5 Food being the only concern as... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gaurav P
sandahotelsgoa, Director Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Gaurav Greetings! Thank you for the awesome 4 star rating of Dudhsagar Spa Resort a Rustic Nature and Adventure resort. We have noted your concerns with the food and have conveyed to the chef and We look forward to see you back and see the change in the food quality! Warm Regards Director Hotels More 

Margao, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016

Recently Me and my some friends had a Day Picnic at Dudh Sagar Spa Resort. It was a great fun and relaxing picnic with delicious food with lot of activities. We all enjoyed our Day because of superb service by Resort Staff and Managers. Special thanks to Mr. Shadab and Mr. Saurav. We will be back again for sure.

Helpful?
Thank DRRahulGoa
sandahotelsgoa, Director Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Dr. Rahul Greetings! Thank you for the awesome 4 star rating of Dudhsagar Spa Resort a Rustic Nature and Adventure resort. Saurav and Shadab will be delighted to see your feedback on their services and Rooms! We look forward to see you back! Warm Regards Director Hotels More 

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2016

Only resort available if your driving down from Hubli to Goa via Mollem. Good amenities including swimming pool. Food has variety and is tasty. Place is rather close to the main road hence be prepared for some disturbance due to passing vehicles.

Helpful?
Thank viveksa
sandahotelsgoa, Director Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Vivek Greetings! Thank you for the awesome 4 star rating of Dudhsagar Spa Resort a Rustic Nature and Adventure resort. The team will be delighted to see your feedback on their services and Rooms! We look forward to see you back! Warm Regards Director Hotels More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2016 via mobile

The service was poor. Staff were dull. We had booked online n the man in charge had failed to inform our booking so our trip was not confirmed n we had to leave the next day as there was no place even though we had pre booked for 2 nights n 3 days. Even after this our stay wasn't comfortable... More 

Helpful?
Thank MAR30418
sandahotelsgoa, Director Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir Greetings! We value your feedback and as we had not received your booking details from the online portal we had no record of your booking. The resort was also sold out for three days in a row and would have been difficult to accommodate your booking. Our team had also offered you a nearby resort of a similar... More 

Travelers are raving about these Mollem National Park hotels

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

147 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (137)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mollem National Park
20.3 mi away
Wildernest
Wildernest
#1 of 1 in Chorla
4.5 of 5 stars 377 reviews
0.0 mi away
Magenta Resort
Magenta Resort
#1 of 1 in Dandeli
4.5 of 5 stars 75 reviews
22.4 mi away
Baywatch Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Nature's Nest
Nature's Nest
#1 of 2 in Sancordem
4.5 of 5 stars 60 reviews
22.1 mi away
Bison River Resort
Bison River Resort
#1 of 1 in Ganeshgudi
3.5 of 5 stars 105 reviews
5.9 mi away
Dudhsagar Plantation and Farmstay Goa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Dudhsagar Spa Resort

Address: | near Mollem Check Post, Mollem National Park 403410, India
Location: India > Goa > Mollem National Park
Price Range: $25 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Dudhsagar Spa Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Agoda, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Dudhsagar Spa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dudhsagar Hotel Mollem National Park
Dudhsagar Spa Resort Goa/Mollem National Park
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay