We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Dudhsagar Spa Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Dudhsagar Spa Resort
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

248 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 247: English reviews
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 1 week ago

the check in was quick, but they forgot to serve welcome drinks, thats ok not a big issue, the rooms look outdated and needs renovation immediately,the landscape they have is nice a but a lot more can be done and made interesting, . I did not participate in activities as i wanted to do a complete rest during my holiday...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Naveen A
sandahotelsgoa, Director- Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Naveen, Greetings!! We value your feedback of Dudhsagar Spa Resort – a Rustic Nature and adventure resort. We have noted your concerns in few areas and shall definitely take corrective measures. We hope to see you once again staying with us with our improvised services. Thank you Warm regards, Director- Hotels

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stopped here for breakfast on our way back to Bangalore. The food was really good. The ambience of the restaurant is nice also the surrounding is very peaceful and quite. Of all the items I like their masala omelette the best.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank traveller_prk
sandahotelsgoa, Director - Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Madam/ Sir, Greetings!! We Thank you for your valuable feedback of Dudhsagar Spa Resort – a Rustic Nature and Adventure Resort. Your positive about our food and overall ambience will delight our associates. We look forward to have you stay with us. Warm regards Director – Hotels

Pune, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice setup and worth staying for a day.. There are two types of accommodation:- cottages among lawns and tents among the trees. Tents are bit rustic and curtains are used to separate the space for bath from rest of the place. Tents are best suited for couples or solo travellers The resort is located on Highway 4A next to moellem...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dheivee
sandahotelsgoa, Director - Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings! We value your feedback for Dudhsagar Spa Resort a Rustic Nature & Adventure resort. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Our Dudhsagar Spa Resort. To offer you different holiday experience we now have our Baywatch Express in North Goa. We look forward to have you stay with us again Warm regards, Director...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The tents were shabby, receptionist weird and food ok. I payed dearly for an overnight stay at this resort because it was the best choice available to visit the waterfalls. The place is enormous and maintained nicely but the cost, including the service could be a lot better. The tent rooms were shabby, broken shower and the proactive service that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Giri Babu M
Epsom, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

this place was really quite bad to be honest. It was a massive disappointment from square one when we arrived. We booked in here as it describes its self as a resort and spa, the manager describes it when you get there as a rustic adventure experience. The spa is a steam room, that doesn't work. The pool is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward L
sandahotelsgoa, Director - Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Edward, Greetings!! We value your feedback for Dudhsagar Spa Resort a Rustic Nature & Adventure resort. When you arrived at our resort we had our swimming pool repair work in progress which was informed to you by our team. Due to some technical problem our steam room not in use, however, the same was repaired later. Our staff...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place costs a fortune and is pretty terrible. When we got there all the facilities that were advertised as free and available were either pay to play, or simply not available. There were power tools being used by the "pool" (its about 3 foot wide by around 10 foot) the spa was a broken steam room The staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward L
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We spent one night at this resort earlier this week. We had four rooms booked. Fortunately, I had very low expectations going in otherwise I would have been greatly disappointed. The resort is like a 2 star with extremely basic amenities. This is not a problem in itself, the problem was there even those facilities weren't working. Eg. the latches...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon1306
sandahotelsgoa, Director Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sharon Greetings! We value your feedback of Dudhsagar Spa Resort a Rustic Nature and Adventure resort. Thank you for the positive feedback on food and services. The pool work is now complete and now ready for use. The Rustic Nature and Adventure Resort though far from the commercial cities we suffer from connectivity problems. However we are trying to...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed November 3, 2016 via mobile

We got a very good price for our stay and the room was what you would expect in a 4 star resort. A small issue with a broken bathroom door was quickly fixed when reported. No one bothered us friends hanging outside our room till late at night. Reception was informative. That was the extent to which things went well....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bhaskar02
sandahotelsgoa, Director Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Bhaskar Greetings! We value your feedback of Dudhsagar Spa Resort a Rustic Nature and Adventure resort. Thank you for the positive feedback on rooms and services. The pool work is now complete and now ready for use. The snooker cue was broken by the guests and we have already requested for the replacement which will be done shortly. The...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed November 2, 2016 via mobile

I had heard a lot about Dudhsagar falls during rainy season. So booked this resort for 2 nights. The rooms are just good enough ,small but had AC. The staff however had promised us a train trip to the falls but unfortunately that did not happen due to Saturday no trains. We did a trek and jeep ride which was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PramodhJayaram
sandahotelsgoa, Director Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Pramodh Greetings! We value your feedback of Dudhsagar Spa Resort a Rustic Nature and Adventure resort. Thank you for the positive feedback on rooms and services. the train schedules is not within our control but we try our best to coordinate with the railway department. Now the jeep treks are open for the season and we do hope that...

Reviewed October 24, 2016 via mobile

Very nice resort. Clean and well maintained... Good food. Good service. Good staff behavior. ..... But the pool is pathetic. .....very dirty water. No rules and regulations. ....And bed is poor...I don't know why two single mattresses put on a double bed...hardly a couple can sleep with a baby. ....They organise jungle safari but without proper knowledge and without guide.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Partha Pratim K
sandahotelsgoa, Director Hotels at Dudhsagar Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Partha Greetings! We value your feedback of Dudhsagar Spa Resort a Rustic Nature and Adventure resort. Thank you for the positive feedback on food and services. The pool is not dirty but is small, we have recently started to work on the swimming pool and we should have the same ready in the next few days. We generally request...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

151 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (141)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mollem National Park
20.3 mi away
Wildernest
Wildernest
#1 of 1 in Chorla
395 reviews
22.2 mi away
Beleza...by the beach
Beleza...by the beach
#1 of 5 in Betalbatim
712 reviews
22.4 mi away
Baywatch Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Goa
Holiday Inn Resort Goa
#4 of 10 in Cavelossim
1,410 reviews
22.1 mi away
Bison River Resort
Bison River Resort
#1 of 1 in Ganeshgudi
113 reviews
3.0 mi away
Nature's Nest
Nature's Nest
#1 of 2 in Sancordem
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Dudhsagar Spa Resort

Address: | near Mollem Check Post, Mollem National Park 403410, India
Location: India > Goa > Mollem National Park
Price Range: $41 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Dudhsagar Spa Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Dudhsagar Spa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dudhsagar Hotel Mollem National Park
Dudhsagar Spa Resort Goa/Mollem National Park
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Dudhsagar Spa Resort staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Dudhsagar Spa Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stay else where”
 of 5 bubbles edwardlO6460DN, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“There are lots of monkeys all over the place. Don't keep food products on your person.”
 of 5 bubbles Sharon1306, 5 weeks ago | Read review
“Do not visit this place here and waste your hard earned money”
 of 5 bubbles Prashamsa, Oct 17, 2016 | Read review
“Tents - Take at your own risk”
 of 5 bubbles Rajeev-Nisha, Sep 20, 2016 | Read review
“Choose tents for a more authentic jungle feel.”
 of 5 bubbles AnuradhaGoyal, Sep 19, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay