We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Prime Plaza Hotel Purwakarta

Save
Share
Kota Bukit Indah, Blok L, Purwakarta 41181 Indonesia
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (198)
Dining (50)
Pool & Beach (23)

About

#2 of 10 hotels in Purwakarta
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

See why so many travelers make Prime Plaza Hotel Purwakarta their hotel of choice when visiting Purwakarta. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a refrigerator, a minibar, and air conditioning, and you can stay connected during your stay as Prime Plaza Hotel Purwakarta offers guests paid wifi.

The hotel features a concierge and room service. Plus, Prime Plaza Hotel Purwakarta offers a pool and a lounge, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

Looking to explore? Then look no further than Bale Panyawangan, which is a popular Purwakarta history museum – and it is conveniently located a short distance from the hotel.

At Prime Plaza Hotel Purwakarta, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Purwakarta.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Center with Internet Access
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Spa
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
108Reviews1Q+A10Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 20
  • 60
  • 26
  • 2
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Gunawan Pramono wrote a review Jun 2020
Gresik, Indonesia44 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
In this pandemi condition.. they use very good protocols like thermo gun at the 1st security,hand sanitizer and plastic gloves in restaurant. The facilities are quite good.. well maintenance.. . The most i like is the ambiance.. You will never feels like in industrial area. I will do staycation again... soon..
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Budiharta Hanse wrote a review Dec 2019
Jakarta, Indonesia11 contributions1 helpful vote
It is old fashion hotel look like less maintenance. Strong smell in sleeping room, poor cleanliness, broken bathtub, and feel like tiny room. few assortment food in restaurant, no local food endorsement (.e.g. sate maranggi as an Purwakarta food iconic). However, outdoor facilities in hotel area for outbound, archery, paint ball, futsal, tennis court, table tennis, mini soccer field, are one of the advantage. If the hotel can do total renovation, it will be one of group destination trip choices, considering very accessible from tol/ near high way gate.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: better send detail email to CS hotel for specific requirement before check in. Otherwise you will...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Ivan Y, General Manager at Prime Plaza Hotel Purwakarta
Responded Jan 9, 2020
Dear Mr. Budiharta, Thank you very much for staying at Prime Plaza Purwakarta. And thank you very much for your feedback of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that needs updating. Rest assured that we have taken necessary efforts to improve our hotel, particularly in our guest rooms so that we can serve our guest the best. I hope I can convince you to come visit us again the next time you are in the area. Please contact us beforehand at info@kbi.pphotels.com. We are looking forward to serving again in the future. And once again thank you. Best regards, Ivan Yuwono General Manager
Read more
JRTL1962 wrote a review Dec 2019
Singapore, Singapore300 contributions69 helpful votes
I spent one night at this hotel as I was visiting a nearby factory on business. The service is very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. I slept very well. The internet connection was good and the bathroom facilities all worked fine. No complaints. The restaurant menu is really more for local tastes than for westerners. However, I was able to eat well for not much. If you’re going to the area on business, this place is a good option.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ivan Y, General Manager at Prime Plaza Hotel Purwakarta
Responded Feb 16, 2020
Dear JRTL 1962, Thank you so much for staying at Prime Plaza Purwakarta when you were visiting West Java. And thank you for taking some of your valuable time to rate and review us. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was according to your expectations. In regard to the menu of our restaurants, recently we just improved it to be more of Western foods. The next time you visit us then you can try it. Thank you for your positive feedback. I am looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Ivan Yuwono General Manager
Read more
nesiana wrote a review Sep 2019
Jakarta, Indonesia61 contributions41 helpful votes
the staff offered me bbq dinner, buy 2 get 3, children half price. I bought 2 and 1 kids and planned that the 1 free for the other adult. But when we already sitting on the table, they told us my room was not eligible for the promo. When I said a guy clearly said to me there's this promo, the cashier guy said, oh maybe it's his colleagues who informed me wrong. I told them I paid the room through the travel agent and its higher than their anniversary rate (which has a lot promo-that I don't know about this). I was just disappointed with the way they just blaming the mistake to other person. Not wise though. You should really train your staff how to offer a program. Should first check whether your guest eligible with the promo or not then offer them. And take accountability collectively for any mistake done by a colleague. Your hotel and all facilities are already great. I have no problem staying 2 nights here but well, this experience left me bad impression. Thats all.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Ryan wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
This is one of the best hotels in Indonesia. Excellent service and hospitality. Perfect getaway for the family. So many things for children to do. My son loves the outbound facilities, especially the flying fox and archery, and the swimming pool is large and clean with a separate area with slides for the children. We also had the opportunity to experience the Saturday night bbq by the pool, it was very enjoyable and quite romantic sitting next to the pool by candlelight enjoying some delicious food and listening to the live band. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Breakfasts are amazing with lots of choices available. I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. It's definitely worth the visit. We will be going back for many years to come. Thank you to all the staff for making our stay so enjoyable. We loved every bit of our stay. Oh and lest I not forget my wife loves the well-equipped gym center. She went every morning to do her daily exercise. Many Thanks from the Cragg Family!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ivan Y, General Manager at Prime Plaza Hotel Purwakarta
Responded Sep 23, 2019
Dear Mr/Ms. Cragg I would like to thank you for your perfect rating as well as the lovely comments. Thank you for taking your time to do that. And also what a lovely video you shared with us! Everyone was thrilled to see it. That means a lot to us. Thank you Mr. Cragg. Surely that will be our driving power to always improve and give the best to our guests. Thank you! We are looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Ivan Yuwono General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$42 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Kota Bukit Indah Plaza Hotel
LOCATION
IndonesiaJavaWest JavaPurwakarta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
187
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Prime Plaza Hotel Purwakarta
Which popular attractions are close to Prime Plaza Hotel Purwakarta?
Nearby attractions include Sadang Terminal Square (STS) (4.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Prime Plaza Hotel Purwakarta?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Prime Plaza Hotel Purwakarta?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Prime Plaza Hotel Purwakarta?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Prime Plaza Hotel Purwakarta?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Prime Plaza Hotel Purwakarta?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sate Maranggi Haji Yetty, RM Alam Sari Delta Mas, and Restoran & Lesehan Alam Sari.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Prime Plaza Hotel Purwakarta?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Prime Plaza Hotel Purwakarta?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.