We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Auberge Bromont

Traveler (29)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Upon your arrival at Auberge Bromont you'll be greeted by an incomparable view on the golf and mountain - an unspoken confirmation that your vacation getaway has now begun. Careful staff and a range of services that make our place, your place will entice your full appreciation of our traditional hospitality. Previously running under the name Auberge Château Bromont.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Hot Tub
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Business
HOTEL CLASS
214Reviews
49Photos
4Q+A
9Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 52
  • 74
  • 47
  • 27
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
I spent this weekend in Auberge bromont with friends, we had a great time, the staff was very very friendly and helpful. the place was nice and clean, has a beautiful restaurant with a nice view, will definitely plan to come again!
Read more
Response from Marie0Eve, Responsable relations clients at Auberge Bromont
Responded Feb 6, 2019
Dear Samuel l, It is a real pleasure for us to read your comment and to see that your stay was up to your expectations. Your good words for our staff will certainly be transmitted. We look forward to welcoming you again during your next stay in Bromont. Regards, Marie-Ève
Read more
We were very disappointed when we arrived and the hotel was quite dated. Our room had damp moldy carpets that you had to wear slippers on as it was disgusting and the bathroom was very dated. The shower head squeaked the entire time and the lighting was awful. We were told there
Read more
Response from Kelly D, Responsable de la réception at Auberge Bromont
Responded Oct 3, 2018
Dear KayleaBurke, I am sorry to hear that our rooms did not satisfy your expectations. Unfortunately, we do not offer room service as we do not have a fully functioning restaurant on site. The continental breakfast is offered as a quick option for breakfast, which we give to our guests for free. Once again, we apologise for the inconvenience. Best regards, Kelly
Read more
I spent 2 nights in Auberge Bromont, cute decent place with nice pool and AMAZING view to the mountains. Calm environment, clean rooms, excellent service and super friendly staff. Just be aware that there is no taxis in Bromont, but the hotel provided their mini van and private
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Some confusion initially in as per where are meals were to be served over the weekend. Two restaurants one being at the Chateau and the other at the Auberge. They eventually got the info. right and both the service and the food were great.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Dirty room, dirty sheets, toilet that did not flush, rude receptionist, overall a bad experience. The room was freezing. I called the receptionist about the toilet problem and she said the plumber will come. I waited 3 hours and he did not show up.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Previous
1234569
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Chambre donnant sur la montagne et Golf
view from the room
Photo provided by managementAuberge Bromont
Chambre régulière - Standard room
PreviousNext
12
Is there a hot tub at this property? Can you use the facilities at the Chateau?
Hi Kati1121, There is a hot tub at the Auberge that you can use. Unfortunately you can't use the facilities at the Chateau. Thank you ! Marie-Eve Gosselin
0 votes
Show all answers
check in time please.
Pouvez vous svp enlevez mon commentaire svp car je me suis tromper hotel je suis vraiment dsl
"Renovated bathrooms and rooms "
"We were on the ground floor in a renovated room - excellent!"
"Try a different hotel"
"Try to get a room facing the ski hill. Great view at night."
"Get a room looking towards the ski hills See photo"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
$72 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecBromont
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing