We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn

Visit hotel website
Traveler (22)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (3)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Comfort Inn Campbellton has newly renovated the front desk lobby area, all bedrooms including carpet, vinyl, drapes, bedding, 32inch LCD flat screen TVs, new vanity and tile in the bathrooms. Relax in our new breakfast room & enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast. This hotel is 100% Smoke Free. Centrally located which allows easy access to all major attractions in the area such as the Sugarloaf Park Ski Hill, Campbellton Regional Hospital and CCNB Campbellton. Located within walking distance to Sugarloaf mall and many restaurants. We are also Pet Friendly. WiFi is free in all guest rooms as well as our Business Centre. Fridges & microwaves available upon request.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Choice Privileges = More
Hotel deals
71Reviews
42Photos
0Q+A
13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 17
  • 25
  • 20
  • 4
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
5 bikers travelling, had reservations at another hotel only to find that when we arrived that we only had one room, not three. Called comfort inn and they got us three rooms for the night as well as 3 rooms for the next night . They were extremely helpful. We had to do a major
Read more
Response from Peggy R, General Manager at Comfort Inn
Responded Sep 18, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us and for your very nice comments. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us as we enjoyed having all of you as our guests.I will make sure to pass on your comments to Megan and Louise as they will aprreciate your kind words also. We look forward to seeing you again if you do happen to come back to our area.
Read more
The location is out of no where, there is nothing around except a Tim Hortons maybe 10 mns walk. Everything is dated, definitely need a facelift. We cannot find other resto choice than Tim so we order delivery from Pizza Delight (link with Scores). Never order from there, we
Read more
Response from Peggy R, General Manager at Comfort Inn
Responded Aug 15, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay with us because of our location and needing a facelift. but are happy to hear that the reception was nice.
Read more
Excellent room...friendly staff and helpful Front Desk Manager. On Saturday morning, the Front Desk Manager assisted me with their lobby computer. I had car trouble and needed to make a bus reservation to Dartmouth, Nova Scotia for Sunday morning. At 6 am, Sunday morning, the
Read more
Response from Peggy R, General Manager at Comfort Inn
Responded Aug 8, 2018
Good Morning: Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that even though you had car trouble we are glad that you stayed with us here at Campbellton Comfort Inn. Again thank you for your very knd words and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
We were greeted by a very friendly and helpful front desk attendant when we arrived. We did ask about local restaurants and got some guidance to go to the Chinese restaurant next door but DON'T. That's for another review. We picked this hotel because it appeared to have been
Read more
Response from Peggy R, General Manager at Comfort Inn
Responded Aug 8, 2018
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us and for taking the time to leave a very thorough review of the motel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
Although away from the downtown core, this hotel is close to other big box stores. Room was clean (although carpet was outdated) and comfortable. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Typical Comfort Inn - no big luxury, but efficient.
Read more
Response from Peggy R, General Manager at Comfort Inn
Responded Jul 12, 2018
Dear Michel: Thank you yor recent review of your stay at Comfort Inn Campbellton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Business Center & Event Rooms
Pull out Couch (not pulled out)
Microwave and Mini Fridge
Sink
Shower/Tub
TV in Room
PreviousNext
123456
"All were great"
"Room at the back are quieter, but nice view of sugarloaf mountain in front"
"No elevator so ground floor rooms are more accessible"
"If you do not get a drive up, could be a long walk to your room"
"The rooms are quiet and the one we were in had a great view."
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
$89 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaNew BrunswickCampbellton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing