We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille

Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Les Jardins de L\\
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 29: English reviews
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

This was our fifth visit, for good reason. Claude and Monique were wonderful, again. They provided more tips of spots to visit in the area. The breakfast was as we remembered - delicious. And the location is great - on the P'tit Train du Nord, close to Tremblant but far away! Thanks...

Helpful?
2 Thank Harry N
ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015

I am prompted to write this review to rebut the review posted by David H, who painted the hosts as rude, arrogant racists. This weekend was the second time our family have stayed at this unique B&B. My wife and I stayed in one of the rooms. My children and grandchildren stayed at the adjoining campground. Three adults and two... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank colin-mckinnon
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

Wonderful B&B just outside of Tremblant, without the crowds and price. Wonderful hosts, and amazing breakfast! There is lots to do besides for skiing. Recommend saving a day for cross country or snowshoeing as well.

Helpful?
Thank Kristen S
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

We travel,the world and have extensive experience with people of every kind and this is the worst experience we have ever had. Rude and arrogant is a good way to describe these not very humble country folk. My wife is Chinese and I'm American and there was definitely a tone of racial tension in the air from the start. This... More 

Helpful?
Thank David H
achilleemillefeuille, Owner at Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille, responded to this review

Lets put things into perspective, When they got on site, before even seeing the room, They showed un-satisfaction due to the lack of snow. Weather is unfortunately out of our control. Reservation was made thru Expedia, and its clearly specified that Wi-Fi is not available. And they in fact took the phone line for over half an hour to try... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2015

This is by far the best B&B I have visited. I stayed with my girlfriend in the blueberry room and we loved the comfortable king bed and the jetted tub. Super convenient after long winter hikes. Rooms are nicely and simply decorated. Monique and Claude are very respectful and social. They have 2 very friendly dogs and a cat. A... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alejandro G
Whitby, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

My husband and I spent one night at this wonderful B&B. Although it was cold and raining, the place was magic. As soon as we arrived, we were welcomed by Claude, who was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast buffet the next morning! All organic, locally grown, and very tasty. I can only imagine what it would look... More 

Helpful?
Thank Magda311
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
102 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

Loved everything about this place. Our breakfasts at the B&B were the best food we had our whole trip. Best of all it was healthy, fresh, local and organic food. I wish I could "borrow" all of Monique's recipes. The location is close enough to Mont Tremblant to be easy to travel to but far enough to be quiet and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nancy J
Boston
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed in Aug, '14 and had a good time. I understand that Claude is hoping to sell it and may not have his whole heart in the project. He is certainly very friendly to French speakers, but less so to English speakers, perhaps because he is much more at home and comfortable in his native French.... More 

Helpful?
Thank bobby0
achilleemillefeuille, Owner at Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment, I just want to bring up to your attention a situation that you probably are not aware of, Claude has been suffering in his whole body every day for a couple of weeks, we don't know exactly what he has, but doctors are on his case. Lets just mention that he has the courage still... More 

Wilmette, IL
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

August 2013 - our family celebrated my dad’s 70th birthday at l’Achillee Millefeuille. We were 11 people (3 adults and 6 kids age 12 to 7) who stayed at l’Achillle Millefeuille for 3 nights to bike the Petit Train du Nord and kayak down the Petite Rouge River with the Kayak-Cafe. l’Achillee Millefeuille is nestled in the forest by the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank SylvieLegere
Bentota, Sri Lanka
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Beautiful place run on organic principles. Bags of character - our room had lots of quirky touches and was very comfortable. The whole place is a welcome antidote to the Duloc-esque plastic Mont Tremblant resort nearby.

Helpful?
Thank Simon N
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (22)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.2 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 stars 462 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 stars 1,266 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#5 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 862 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#7 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 354 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A healthy break, in a unique atmosphere! Our 9 acres of land and ecological gardens are nestled among the trees, in La Vallée de la Rivière Rouge only 10 minutes from Mont-Tremblant and right next to the bicycle trail. We cook for our guests in our beautiful log home with produce harvested in our gardens and fresh eggs from our henhouse. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille

Address: 4352 chemin des Tulipes | La Conception, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J0T 1M0, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: $118 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Odigeo, Priceline, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Les Jardins De L'Achillee Millefeuille Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay