We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

803 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 536: English reviews
Start your review of Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Had dinner here Tuesday night, February 21st at the Steak/Sushi restaurant. Food was very good overall but I'm compelled to write a review because of the slow service. 30 minutes to get our water glasses filled and 45 before drinks arrived. One hour before food was served. This was very unpleasant considering that 5 members of our party were children...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ray S
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I absolutely loved my stay at Chateau Beauvallon! The staff was super helpful and extraordinarily nice. My room was spacious and cozy. The shuttle/valet service was great and made getting to and from the ski resort and pedestrian village quick and easy. I plan on staying here during my next trip to Tremblant.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katie M
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked a one-bedroom suite just after Canadian Thanksgiving and lucked out: beautiful sunny weather, and leafy colours everywhere. Wehad a top-floor room with patio, comfortable bed, two big bathrooms, but the sleeper-sofa is not the greatest seating. Kitchenette was very useful and we were able to prepare meals here (very practical with our 11-month old). Breakfast is typical free...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nameleftblank
New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We came for a short ski trip and the location of the hotel couldn't have been better. Free parking was very convenient and Mont Tremblant base was only a 5 minute drive away. The hotel was very centrally located and no more than a 10 minute drive to anything. The complimentary continental breakfast was a nice surprise, nothing crazy (hard...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ckamberi
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in a one-bedroom suite, with a separate bedroom, that also has a murphy bed option if you were with a child or another person. The design was excellent -- a mini kitchenette, two bathrooms (one with shower, one with tub, ensuite to the bedroom). A gas fireplace with the living room area, and a walk-out to the common...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sharon B
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment for 3 nights. I have no complaints about the hotel and grounds- all beautiful. The reason for the bad review is that I suffer from severe allergies to dust/mould.. I couldn't breathe/sleep for the duration of our stay on the premises. I'm not sure if it was the quality of the air circulation...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pishacha
Alain L, General Manager at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear guest , we are so sorry you did not get to fully enjoy your stay with us. I have been at the hotel since 2010 , we have had the privilege of welcoming tens of thousands of guests over the years and I must admit we have never encountered of problem of that nature with any of guests. We...

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I have been to this hotel serveral times! We visit in the summer. This is our place to relax, recharge and reconnect. The property is beautiful and well kept, away from the road so you do not hear traffic. It is a 5 minute drive to Mount tremblant but there is a shuttle the hotel offers. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ldrumble
Toronto
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Exceeded our expectations! Very clean spacious suites, with 2 bathrooms, kitchenette, fireplace and balcony. The outdoor jacuzzi was awesome! Hotel staff were all very friendly, we will definitely be back!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Noelle W
Wakefield
Reviewed December 29, 2016

The room was a little tight but slept 6 people with a one bedroom sweet with a murphy bed and sofa bed in the living room. The shuttle to the ski resort was convenient and we never waited long. The price was good and included continental breakfast. The only complaint was that the hot tub was not working on our...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Claire M
Kirkland, Canada
Reviewed December 1, 2016

We spent the Thanksgiving weekend at Chateau Beauvallon in Mont Tremblant. Very comfortable, great location, highly recommend it. Rustic atmosphere, very large rooms with fireplace and kitchen. We were a large family group sharing 5 rooms. Shuttle van is available to go back and forth to the Mont Tremblant pedestrian village.We have stayed here a few times the last few...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank KellynAileen
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

342 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (320)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (64)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (66)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (123)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
2.1 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,452 reviews
1.9 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
527 reviews
1.8 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,008 reviews
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
0.9 mi away
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
#11 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Prime Steak Sushi Bar
Prime Steak Sushi Bar
Cuisines: International, Sushi, Japanese, Contemporary
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located just five minutes -3km (2mi.) from the Tremblant ski resort, on a vast, private, lakeside property where guests can relax and enjoy indoor, outdoor pool & hot tub, cross country skiing & snow showing right from our door step. Whether a romantic retreat, ladies-only getaway or enjoyable family vacations, we take care of every little detail. We have a charming restaurant & bar with a menu of epicurean delights. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant

Address: 6385 Montee Ryan, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1S5, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: $135 - $399 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant 3.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Chateau Beauvallon Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Chateau Beauvallon
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant Quebec
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#4 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Main floor suites with walk out to the hot tub were convenient. If you would like a view, and balcony, choose an upper floor suite.”
 of 5 bubbles shmawood, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Get one on the first floor so you can walk right out to the hot tub.”
 of 5 bubbles TaylorS737, Oct 11, 2016 | Read review
“Rated #3 in Mont -Tremblant , but I don't believe it after staying there . Look elsewhere.”
 of 5 bubbles 684mj, Sep 26, 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms may have a lake view”
 of 5 bubbles Sylvia3144, Sep 17, 2016 | Read review
“great potential but some radical change is required”
 of 5 bubbles dodod647, Aug 5, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question