We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Tour des Voyageurs

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tour des Voyageurs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

405 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 304: English reviews
Start your review of Tour des Voyageurs
 Click to rate
toronto
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We love the location of this hotel. It does need renovations, but the price is fair and reflects that. The property and rooms are clean. Hot tub is fantastic. Special thanks to Catherine who went an extra mile to make our visit very pleasant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank julia016
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my wife stayed here for 2 nights the weekend of January 27-29th, 2017. We had an amazing time and we loved our stay at the Tour des Voyageurs 2. The location is great. Right at the main gondola lift to take you to the top of the village and start of the hills. This was a great location...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CJC2980
Toronto
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed Friday to Monday. Booked 2 bedroom suite that supposedly sleeps 8 ppl. No coffee maker in the room. There was a Keurig but with only 6 pods and no refills. "Fully equipped" kitchen also included an electric kettle that wouldn't turn off and had to be monitored, no dish soap and very small and sad looking frying pan. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelinFrog
Nathalie J, Responsable des relations clients at Tour des Voyageurs, responded to this review

Dear travelingFROG We are sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectation.You are more welcome to call directly the manager at the hotel so you can discuss this matter. Sincerely Nathalie J

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We've been going to Mont Tremblant for weekend getaways for 20 years, so this was not new for us. We stayed from Jan 2-4, 2017, family of 3, my son is 13 years old. This was by far the worst service at a hotel in the Mont Tremblant area. First, let me start by saying I understand that it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony D
Nathalie J, Responsable des relations clients at Tour des Voyageurs, responded to this review

Dear Tony D We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We sincerely regret not meeting your expectation.It would be kindly appreciate you discussing this matter with our manager.You can reach her directly at the hotel. Sincerely Nathalie J.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very classic suite room, comfortable sitting room and bed room. Full kitchenwares, you can cook everything like in your house. Very close to ski and all kinds restaurants. The parking is in 10 min walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William Z
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed two nights at Tour des Voyageurs while skiing at Tremblant. Room was very nice and spacious for a double with a pull out couch. Included a small fridge a sink and a microwave. Room seemed nicely clean and heat was adjustable. As far as a comfortable room, this was just fine. Yes, you're paying resort prices so it's overpriced,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jdii
Barrie, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

For value it is superb. Clean, well supplied suites. We were comfortable and able to cook and play happily. The free wifi was a bit of a joke, having to renew constantly. Speed was atrocious unless you paid. But staff was helpful though late night was a problem. Getting a service technician to solve a plumbing issue was hours. Poor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ATomarin
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is located in the village, just a little north of the P1 (free) parking lot which is the furthest compared to the other hotels in the village. There is a lift right outside the hotel that takes you to the base of the slopes, where you can take the lifts up to the top of the mountain. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karmen H
Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

We have never stayed here before, but for what the hotel is, is decent for a ski/ snowboard trip. We stayed for 3 nights in a studio room, the pictures online definitely make it look larger than the actual room is. We really didn't care where we were staying this time and wanted to be in the village this time...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Melissa S
Reviewed January 7, 2017 via mobile

Probably the worst hotel I stayed at... the price is completely ridiculous for the quality. The room we got was not clean, the dishwasher was running when we first entered the room, the was hair in the shower that was not our. The room is also breaking to pieces. The parking as well as staircase is filthy. We are on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn B
Nathalie J, Responsable des relations clients at Tour des Voyageurs, responded to this review

Dear Marilyn I m sorry to hear that our hotel did not reach your expectations. We would appreciate that you contact us so we can talk further. Sincerely Nathalie Juster

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

239 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (219)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (97)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.1 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#14 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
390 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
0.0 mi away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#16 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,007 reviews
0.2 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
You probably already the Tour des Voyageurs, Les Suites Tremblant’s most visited hotel and the rendez-vous for Tremblant’s major gatherings. A must for families, groups and conventioneers, this hotel is known for its warm welcome and friendly, uncompromising service. You will also have access to Starbucks Coffee located at the lobby level, a bike rental shop and many road and mountain biking trails, footsteps away. You’re part of the family here, so come in our hotel newly renovated and make yourself at home! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tour des Voyageurs

Address: 151 Chemin Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: $98 - $389 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tour des Voyageurs 3*
Number of rooms: 216
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Tour des Voyageurs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tour Des Voyageurs Hotel Mont Tremblant
Tour Des Voyageurs Mont Tremblant, Quebec
La Tour Des Voyageurs
Hotel Style:
#8 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Tour des Voyageurs staff and other travelers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Ottawa
6 months ago
Montreal, Canada
over a year ago
Taberg, New York

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Tour des Voyageurs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stay in building 2”
 of 5 bubbles CJC2980, 1 week ago | Read review
“Tower 2 is slightly more convenient for skiing back to your room.”
 of 5 bubbles jdii, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Take at least second floor with a balcony. Facing the lake is quiet and a wonderful view”
 of 5 bubbles ATomarin, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“For a better view, ask for a higher room facing the village.”
  • Kitchenette
  • Bathroom
  • Queen room with sofa bed
 of 5 bubbles karmenh2015, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“We stayed in Bldg #2. Only complaint was the elevator next to room #371.View was nice to the court.”
 of 5 bubbles GregGIL, Dec 31, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question