Hôtel Quintessence

Hôtel Quintessence

3004 Chemin de la Chapelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E1 Canada
Beautiful in winter
Traveler (392)
Room & Suite (282)
Hotel Quintessence
Videos (4)
What is Travelers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travelers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

Only 1 left at
$412
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 27 hotels in Mont Tremblant
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.7
Value
4.3
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
The premier 5-Star luxury boutique hotel in Tremblant Hôtel Quintessence is Tremblant's preeminent boutique hotel, offering unparalleled beauty, comfort, luxury and service in the heart of the Laurentians. Inspired by old-world estates, Hôtel Quintessence is your exclusive waterfront retreat featuring 30 luxury suites on picturesque Lake Tremblant for a memorable vacation. Discover this destination, awarded 'Best small hotel in northeastern America' by Conde Nast Johansens and 'Best luxury hotel' by Trip Advisor with all the services that only a grand hotel can offer
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Boating
Highchairs available
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot tub
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Canoeing
Hiking
Ski rentals
Ski school
Skiing
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Bicycle tours
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Whirlpool bathtub
Bathrobes
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Package deal

Location

3004 Chemin de la Chapelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E1 Canada
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 91 out of 100
91
La Macaza Airport
16.4 mi
See all flights
Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport
46.1 mi
See all flights
714Reviews10Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 577
  • 73
  • 32
  • 18
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Neil H wrote a review Sep 2023
Montreal, Canada5 contributions14 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Love this place. Rooms, accommodations, service, professional staff are beyond compare. Lovely pool & lake. Really exceptional for a luxurious get-away.
Everything was simply perfect & easy to have an exceptional time away in the mountains.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marketing Gestion Quintessence, Directeur général at Hôtel Quintessence
Responded Sep 11, 2023
Dear guests, Thank you for staying our hotel ! Your wonderful comments were shared with our entire team. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay and our service as well as our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rivilis wrote a review Jan 2020
Marlboro, New Jersey107 contributions148 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
For about the past 10 years or so my family and I have been coming to Mont Tremblant to ski over the holidays. For the past 5 of those years we have been staying at Hotel Quintessences. I must highly recommend this wonderful place.

The hotel is located a short 5-minute walk from the heart of the pedestrian village. This makes it very convenient, but also away from the crowds walking around the village at all hours. The hotel is "all suite" with well-appointed rooms, comfortable beds, and wood burning fireplaces. It has a very nice restaurant, and a fantastic bar to wind down at night. But what makes this place stand out above all others is it's customer service.

The bell staff will load and unload your car, including the ski equipment, store your skis and boots, and drive you up to the slopes (and back), so you don't have to carry your skis. Housekeeping is prompt, with twice per day service, concierge is very helpful, working with you prior to your trip to arrange all the necessary details and dinners, and the front desk staff is always friendly. Everyone remembers your name and always asks you how your day went.

I can go on raving about this place, but you need to experience this hotel for yourself to truly appreciate it. Just make sure to book early because it is a small boutique hotel, so they sell out fast!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Q_S_F_MT, Directeur général at Hôtel Quintessence
Responded Jan 20, 2020
Dear Mrs. Mr Rivilis, We thank you for your loyalty towards Hotel Quintessence and thank you for your wonderful comments. They were shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back next holiday season! With best regards, Sophie Racine, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tashandnala wrote a review May 2021
Montreal, Canada8 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything from the service to the room was outstanding! We travelled with our toddler and the hotel was very accomodating and provided a full sized crib (so comfortable...not your typical pack n play!). Food choice and quality was excellent and with covid restrictions, we had someone serve us inside our room which was nice and intimate. The spa is jaw dropping with the views and the location is literally a 2 min walk to the tremblant village. Highly recommend it..yes it's pricey but worth it for a special occasion! It's not like we're spending much on flights thesedays lol!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sophie Racine, Directeur général at Hôtel Quintessence
Responded Jul 29, 2021
Dear guests, We thank you for your nice comments which were shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. With best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nitsanw wrote a review Sep 2020
Toronto, Canada1,022 contribution328 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me start by saying that it is an excellent hotel for a 3 or even 4 star but not for 5 star. The hotel is old and tired. The washroom feels like no one touched it since the 80’s. The lighting in the room was flickering and the USB outlets in the room didn’t charge the iPhone. The hotel has an amazing valet service. The speed dial on the room phone (reception, bell person, house keeping, etc.) did not work. The room safe was not bolted to the wall and can be easily picked up. We had an amazing dinner at the restaurant one night though. The server was top notch and very professional. Anyway, this place needs a serious face lift. Unfortunately, it is the best hotel accommodation you can get in Mont Tremblant.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sophie Racine, Directeur général at Hôtel Quintessence
Responded Feb 8, 2021
Dear guests, We thank you for having chosen Hotel Quintessence. Your constructive comments were taken seriously. We don't know in which Suite you have stayed in, however, further to your comments, we made sure to verify all our safety deposit boxes and outlets. We apologize for these oversights. Thank you for your comments about your dinner experience. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Viajera11GC wrote a review Aug 2020
Westmount, Canada32 contributions44 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We needed to ask them more than 4 times to change the sheets of the crib of our baby.
They do not make up the room in the morning so when you come back from whatever activity you have in the morning the room is not clean. You have to wait until late afternoon or even evening. And it doesn’t matter if you ask them: please make up our room while we are having lunch. They simply don’t care.
In addition we had bad luck and they gave us a room with a window in the parking lot, yes, you pay to be in a 5 stars hotel and you get views to the parking!!! In the same floor!!!
The room is nice but the bathroom needs a serious renovation.
Couldn’t be more disappointed with our experience in this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sophie Racine, Directeur général at Hôtel Quintessence
Responded Feb 8, 2021
Dear guests, We thank you for having chosen Hotel Quintessence. Your comments were taken seriously. We are sorry to learn that your stay did not meet your expectations. We regret for the miscommunication. We do propose the daily service to our clientele (even though in times of Covid). Regarding the view, some of our suite have partial views on the lake from the french opening doors, and being located on the corner, another side window provides a view of the small outdoor parking. We regret that you were not satisfied with this type of Suite. Do not hesitate to contact us in the future, should you change your mind, as we would like you to experience the Quintessence in a good way. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bonnie B wrote a review Feb 2020
Ottawa, Canada29 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were so thrilled to arrive at the Hotel Quintessence and find a valet waiting for us, greeting us by name. Our stay only got better from there. From the welcome of the check-in staff, to the fabulous music playing in our suite upon our arrival, every single detail was perfect. The suite was fantastic, with the well-appointed wood burning fireplace being cleaned and prepared for us on a daily basis.

We cannot wait to go back to this amazing hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Q_S_F_MT, Directeur général at Hôtel Quintessence
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Dear guest 'Bonnie B', We thank you for your for choosing Hotel Quintessence. Thank you for your wonderful comments. They were shared with the entire team. We appreciate that you mention the little details, such as the in-Suite music before arrival, the fireplace well maintained, the fact that staff mention your name upon arrival. We love hospitality and work hard to maintain a high level of service. We look forward to welcoming you back! With best regards, Sophie Racine, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marina M wrote a review Feb 2020
18 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is an outstanding hotel, just 3 minutes walking from the pedestrian village. The hotel is new, beautifully decorated, with an amazing view of the lake. The rooms are large and spacious, extremely comfortable, the fireplace is set-up every day. But the most impressive thing is the service. You can check-in at any time and use the hotel facilities, they text you when the room is ready. There is valet service for the car, shuttle for the lift if you are skiing. We were also impressed with some nice touches like macarons in the room as a welcome treat and jazz music playing in the room on your arrival.
Overall it was a wonderful experience! We will definitely come back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Q_S_F_MT, General Manager at Hôtel Quintessence
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Dear guest 'mmoura94', We thank you for your for choosing Hotel Quintessence and for your wonderful comments. They were shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back! With best regards, Sophie Racine, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
matt m wrote a review Jan 2020
Houston, Texas6 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This property is the antithesis of the megachain ski resort hotel. The staff are both professional and responsive. We are Texans and my observation is that the service in the reception and restaurants was more European in style, that is to say, everything was done correctly, without delay, attentively, without a lot of chummy surface friendliness. We found this refreshing. There are more effusive servers in Houston, but then again, they mix up your order and bring your coffee spilled on the saucer. Nicer to have grown-ups sometimes. A sense of Gallic reserve. We did not find our lack of workable French any obstacle. Our suite was very clean and all was where and how it was supposed to be. Meals were very good. Why is it that on our same continent they get better ingredients to cook with than we do? We skied and had a laugh on the first day when the hotel shuttle took us to the ski area. It is about a 20 second drive. We didn't know. This hotel has views onto a picturesque lake, frozen and snowy during our visit like an unusually lovely postcard. Pricing was high compared to other alternatives. We can't say what we'd have found elsewhere for less, but can't imagine liking it so well. Our stay was during midweek when the crowds were absent. Don't know how this would change the feel on a busy weekend. Hope to find out sometime.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Q_S_F_MT, General Manager at Hôtel Quintessence
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Dear Matt M, We thank you for your for choosing Hotel Quintessence and for your wonderful comments. They were shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back! With best regards, Sophie Racine, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TorontoSpagirl wrote a review Mar 2020
Toronto, Canada113 contributions130 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
First l will start with the positive the restaurant and restaurant staff were great and food was good . Front door men were also welcoming and friendly. Lobby and hallways were cozy but found them dirty and in need of vacuuming. Rooms are worn and definitely need to be updated soon . It's looking tired and old. Gym is so small with only one treadmill. Not much room .to move around if you had more than one or two people in it . Why have a pool open in the winter if it is not heated ?
Booked a massage and it was probably the worst massage l have ever had.
Totally waste of time and money .
People at this hotel should learn better hospitality. Not enough attention to detail at this place but l am used to proper 5 star service and if you are charging those prices guests should expect 5 star service.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Q_S_F_MT, Directeur général at Hôtel Quintessence
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at Hotel Quintessence. We appreciate your comments about our restaurant and they will be shared with our Chef and team. Unfortunately, we have fallen short of your expectations concerning the cleanness of our carpets. I can assure you that we have staff that are responsible and assigned to pass the vacuum throughout the day. During high season, it can be possible upon certain peaks during the day, due to high occupancy, that there are more movements in the hotel. Regarding your massage experience, I regret to read that you were not satisfied. We are open to any constructive comments and our Spa supervisor will be informed. We work hard to maintain a high level of service. The hotel is 16 years old and soft renovations took place last summer such as new carpets, wallpaper, lamps, duvet covers in each Suite. We do not believe that we propose worn out rooms. The spa offers a Jacuzzi and a pool with the a Scandinavian experience facing the lake. We are always available to meet our guests during their stay and we pride in making sure that they feel at home and taken care of. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sophie Racine, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
geniemtl wrote a review Oct 2021
Montreal, Canada104 contributions130 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We used to travel a lot but this was our first stay in a hotel since the Pandemic and we were hesitant about safety, even though fully vaccinated. We needn't have worried because the hotel takes precautions to keep guests safe very seriously.

This lovely boutique hotel is the most luxurious in the Mont Tremblant area. It's not cheap but the value is there. We stayed for 2 nights towards the end of September to celebrate my husband's birthday & our wedding anniversary and we were very pleased. We chose the Executive Turret Room which was very big and had a very nice balcony with beautiful views of the lake and surroundings. We had a very comfortable, luxurious bed and a fancy bathroom. The room was spotless. We even had a fireplace that we didn't use because the weather was so mild & enjoyable.
We had 2 very good breakfasts & 2 wonderful dinners in the hotel's very chic restaurant, where the tables were well spaced from each other. Service was excellent, always polite & pleasant. Special mention to Marie Soleil & Thomas, who served us a few times, always with a smile!.
I'd also like to mention Valérie, the Reservation Supervisor, who helped us with the reservation and was always there at her desk, greeting us with a smile and providing us with a couple of small surprises to help us celebrate.
The Jacuzzi and pool were also very inviting, with beautiful views and never crowded.
We thank everyone at The Quintessence and we promise to come back for a fourth enjoyable stay soon!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All the rooms are spacious & have very nice views of the lake.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sophie Racine, Directeur général at Hôtel Quintessence
Responded Oct 22, 2021
Dear guests, We thank you for your nice comments which were shared with the entire team. We are happy to see you have enjoyed your stay and our facilities and that you felt safe and secure in our hotel with the many protocols in place. Thank you for your loyalty towards our hotel. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back for a 4th stay! With best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JonandLaura1 asked a question May 2020
Eureka Springs, Arkansas443 contributions37 helpful votes
Does this hotel provide airport transportation? Is so, which airport should we use?
Answer from Mamanooch
Tarrytown, New York103 contributions82 helpful votes
I believe that they do, but things could certainly have changed so I would call them and ask. We have always found it best to fly into Montreal, because the Tremblant airport is still about 45 minutes away and there are many fewer flights that go there. Hope this is helpful. The hotel is wonderful and I can't wait to go back.
Hope M asked a question Feb 2020
Mississauga, Canada94 contributions7 helpful votes
Is the outdoor pool open in feb
Answer from Bonnie B
Ottawa, Canada29 contributions2 helpful votes
Yes but it is a cold water pool meant to be used post-hot tub
lmmbs asked a question Jun 2018
6 contributions2 helpful votes
Does this hotel fit 5 persons in one room or in a connecting room?
Answer from Marketing G
21 contributions3 helpful votes
Good day! I regret our late reply to your question. You can sleep up o five in an Executive Suite: 2 in King bed, 1 child in sofa bed and 2 extra twin beds (2 extra adult or children) 13 yrs old and over: 60$ + taxes per extra bed, More comfortable in 2 connectng Quintessence Suites of course. Or, our Deluxe suites have a large livng room and separate Master bedroom. Do not hesitate to contact us to book you reservation! Best regards 819-425-3400
CheshireCat79 asked a question Jan 2018
Ottawa29 contributions9 helpful votes
Hi are there any skating areas at walking distance
Answer from Marketing G
21 contributions3 helpful votes
Thank you Pierre for answering! Exactly, guests are invited to bring their skates and use the skating area nearby the Chapel.
Silver1881 asked a question Jun 2017
London, United Kingdom71 contributions164 helpful votes
Is the hotel toddler and baby friendly?
Answer from Marketing G
21 contributions3 helpful votes
Dear guest. I am sorry I have missed your request! Yes, we are! Best regards,
Jen & Chris wrote a tip Jan 2024
Ottawa, Canada14 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to get up early and catch the sunrise from your balcony. Order a drink and have a seat around the outdoor fire in the winter."
Read full review
Jen & Chris wrote a tip Jan 2023
Ottawa, Canada14 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book your spa, restaurant, wine bar in advance. Hidden gem is the path along the water at the back. Order their lava cake. OMG!"
Read full review
Out on the tiles. wrote a tip Jan 2023
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida316 contributions157 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book all services in advance…and be pushy with your requirements"
Read full review
AMJ92 wrote a tip Aug 2022
New York City, New York605 contributions232 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms have a lake view and are great"
Read full review
Fin O wrote a tip Jun 2022
8 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid at all costs."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mont Tremblant area.
PRICE RANGE
$441 - $538 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quintessence hotel mont tremblant
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecMont Tremblant
NUMBER OF ROOMS
31
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HÔTEL QUINTESSENCE - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hôtel Quintessence
Which popular attractions are close to Hôtel Quintessence?
Nearby attractions include Tremblant (0.3 miles), Tremblant Virtual Reality (0.2 miles), and Mission Liberté (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hôtel Quintessence?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hôtel Quintessence?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hôtel Quintessence?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and an outdoor dining area during their stay.
Is parking available at Hôtel Quintessence?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hôtel Quintessence?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Maison De La Crepe, La Savoie, and Microbrasserie La Diable.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hôtel Quintessence?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hôtel Quintessence offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hôtel Quintessence?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Hôtel Quintessence?
Many travelers enjoy visiting La Maison du Pisciculteur de St-Faustin (7.9 miles).
Does Hôtel Quintessence have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
All Mont Tremblant HotelsMont Tremblant Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Mont TremblantHotels near Hôtel Quintessence
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars