We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Le Sommet des Neiges

Travelers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Le Sommet des Neiges
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

527 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 424: English reviews
Start your review of Le Sommet des Neiges
 Click to rate
Devonshire Parish, Bermuda
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We recently stayed at Sommets des Neiges for a ski week in Tremblant. The accomodations were great. The apartment was sufficiently stocked, the rooms were clean and spacious. (We had a 2 bedroom) The staff were friendly and the location couldn't be beat. The accessibility to the ski school and village were so convenient. We would definitely stay there again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lex291
Westport, Connecticut
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We just spent 4 nights at the Le Sommet des Neiges. As stated in prior reviews, location is very convenient, right at the foot of the mountain! As close the lifts as you can get. Also easy walking to the ski village where there are many restaurants and shops! The hotel is a condo type hotels. We had a one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank salacata
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Second time staying here. This place is great. First it is adjacent to the rental center and the main ski lift. It is about 100 yards from the main village restaurants / shops. It is remarkably quiet for a ski condo, the first two days it was not at full occupancy, but our last day was one of the busiest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter L
Hoboken, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I am not sure what kind of stay others had with poor reviews on this thread, but from walking into to dreading leaving, we loved our stay. My wife and I went for a short anniversary ski trip and found everything Le Sommet offered to be perfect. We lucked out with a great room overlooking the bottom of the trails,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sspitz82
New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

I would like to start by saying that the hotel is not 5,4,3,or even a 2 star quality destination. It is a simple motel with outdated interior and poor customer service. Our family of 6 stayed at a so called "2 bedroom suite" which was clearly just a fancy name for a bigger apartment. However, this is not the reason...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank W3618FEanne
Nathalie J, Responsable des relations clients at Le Sommet des Neiges, responded to this review

Dear W3618FE Thank you for taking the time to review ou hotel.I am sorry to hear your experience and very concern because its not the way usually we operate this situation.I would really like to speak with you directly. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel . It will be my pleasure to fix this matter. Sincerely Nathalie...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We did a short 3 night weekday getaway to Tremblant. We wanted to be close to the hill and weren't disappointed. The 1 bedroom suite came with full kitchenette, living room, balcony. The room was clean, cozy and spacious with lots of storage (including a washer/dryer, dishwasher). They really should offer a continental breakfast though. There was no breakfast type...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kazmaniak
Nathalie J, Responsable des relations clients at Le Sommet des Neiges, responded to this review

Dear Kazmaniak Thank you kindly for your good word.I m happy to read that you enjoyed your visit and I will shared your comment about the continental breakfast. Sincerely Nathalie Juster

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great Hotel. We had a 1 bedroom with a full kitchen. Fireplace and balcony. Friendly staff. Clean. Outdoor Hot Tub. Kids playroom. Right next to the gondola. Can't be any closer to the mountain. Also the same building as the Kidz Corner. If you have young kids great way to introduce them to skiing. The daycare is very clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bcthomas
Nathalie J, Responsable des relations clients at Le Sommet des Neiges, responded to this review

Dear bcthomas We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our slop side and thank you for your great feedback. Hope to see you on your next winter trip. Sincerely Nathalie Juster

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

Prime Ski-in, Ski-out location very close to the gondola. Appreciated the on-site heated parking, ski lockers, hot tub and sauna. Rooms are fine -- could use some updating but fine for a weekend retreat. At the

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jjd86
Nathalie J, Responsable des relations clients at Le Sommet des Neiges, responded to this review

Dear JamieD Thank you for sharing your experience with us.We do have the best Ski in Ski out. See you soon! Sincerely Nathalie Juster

toronto
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is a family favourite and we come back to it every year. It has an excellent location right by the slopes and provides great amenities for families. Every time that we return we are greeted and warmly welcomed by Suzanne, the front desk receptionist. Her heartfelt care and attention can warm anyone up, even on the coldest days....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Leo K
Nathalie J, Responsable des relations clients at Le Sommet des Neiges, responded to this review

Dear Leo K I so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed once again your stay with us. I will be more than happy to share you great comments with our staff. See you next year , perhaps earlier. Sincerely Nathalie Juster

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is right in the village, and our room was awesome (Room 525). We had a balcony that overlooked the bunny hill, and it was fun watching all the kids falling all over themselves. We also had a fireplace in our room, which I think it standard in this hotel. The room was very clean, and the king-sized bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MMMBrit
Nathalie J, Responsable des relations clients at Le Sommet des Neiges, responded to this review

Dear MMMbritton Thank you very much for your positive word.Nice to see that you enjoyed 523 , a great room. Sincerely Nathalie Juster

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

541 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (188)
Viewed
Room/Suite (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (70)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (348)
Viewed
Amenities (60)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (55)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Suite (95)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.2 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,448 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
0.2 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#14 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,004 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#10 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
213 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#16 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
About the property
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Concierge
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Le Sommet des Neiges offre, à l'intention de toute la famille, de luxueuses suites pour le ski et l'après-ski, à seulement 100 pieds de la télécabine panoramique, en plus d'un accès direct aux sentiers de randonnée en montagne ! De la scène grandiose extérieure, faites le pas dans le magnifique hall décoré d'une bibliothèque et d'un grand foyer de pierre.Après avoir été enivrés par la beauté du paysage environnant, faites monter l'adrénaline à la salle d'exercice ou prélassez-vous dans la piscine. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Le Sommet des Neiges

Address: 150 Chemin Au Pied Dela | Montagne, Mont Tremblant, Quebec, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: $126 - $536 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Le Sommet des Neiges 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Le Sommet des Neiges reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Sommet Des Neiges Hotel Mont Tremblant
Le Sommet Des Neiges Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#1 Spa Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#1 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#2 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Le Sommet des Neiges staff and other travelers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Le Sommet des Neiges staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“If you've got a beginner in ski school, ask to stay in a room overlooking the bunny slope.”
 of 5 bubbles lex291, 2 days ago | Read review
“Odd number rooms face the mountain.”
 of 5 bubbles JDBuild1, Jan 3, 2017 | Read review
“If you need absolute silence, ask for a room away from the hill ..lest you may hear the snow guns at night (gentle white noise)”
 of 5 bubbles UnearthedCompassion, Dec 18, 2016 | Read review
“Specifically Suite 100 is gorgeous! Bring food - saves a ton of money. When budgeting for meals out, don't forget about the taxes!”
 of 5 bubbles VacationMom201, Dec 1, 2016 | Read review
“BOOK ROOM 335! it's on 2 floors, 2 baths and a private terrace!!!”
 of 5 bubbles foreverlilou, Nov 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question