We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

928 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 698: English reviews
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was surprised that it does not have fitness center nor business center. On the first day, the house cleaning staff didn't do her job at all. No refill of shampoo and conditioner are given. The trash can was not empty, the coffee maker was not cleaned.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 365yufengh
Simon B, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour 365yufengh, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We hope that, despite the problematic of housekeeping service, you had a great stay with us. Please rest assured that we are continuously working to improve the quality of the services at the hotel to offer a great experience to our entire hotel guest. We hope... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A very clean and comfortable hotel perfectly set in the Mt. Tremblant village. Bed is very comfortable, room large and the view overlooking the village...beautiful. The breakfast selection seemed more limited compared to other Hilton hotels and the dining area was small for the size of the hotel. But overall, a fabulous property. We would definitely return and recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank SharonDon O
Simon B, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour SharonDon O, Thank you for kind words conveying your feedback with your recent stay with us. We are delighted to see that you had a great stay. Please rest assured that we did listen to your comment in regard to the breakfast and we will take action accordingly. It would be our privilege to serve you again in the... More 

Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I showed up with my 5 month old and there was no parking and my room was not ready. I did an upgrade and was told its 50$ more which I was ok with, but turned out to be lot more then 50. They forgot to mention its 50 per night and not 50 in total even after I asked... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank ishant m
Simon B, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour Ishant M, Thank you for conveying your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting and exceed your expectations. Our aim is to provide an unforgettable stay to all our hotel guests and we are deeply sorry to drop the ball. If there is anything I can do to better serve you... More 

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for 1 night at the end of August to attend ZipTrek which is excellent. Stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which was an excellent size for our family of four with a kitchen and living room area. Included breakfast was basic and poor quality so certainly room for improvement. Overall would recommend for location and room size.

Helpful?
Thank mboyce68
Simon B, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour mboyce68, Thank you for kind words conveying your feedback with your recent stay with us. We are delighted to see that you had a great stay. Please rest assured that we did listen to your comment in regard to the breakfast and we will take action accordingly. It would be our privilege to serve you again in the future. More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
36 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was grateful for the upgrade to a loft room. Very nicely sized. However the quality of the furniture in the room was not in very good condition. Also there was an A/C only in the living room area. No A/C or fan in the bedroom. Oven in the kitchen was dirty. The shower and tap in the tub was very... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kbhatia
Simon B, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour Kbhatia, Thank you for conveying your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting and exceed your expectations. Our aim is to provide an unforgettable stay to all our hotel guests and we are deeply sorry to drop the ball. Please rest assured that we are continuously working to improve the quality... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Attended the Music festival over the Labour day long week-end....fabulous. This hotel was a great location to the venues, shops & restaurants. It was a better-than-average site hotel...cleanliness, decor etc. The beds we OK....not what we have enjoyed consistently with Hampton Inn mattresses....but OK. Lots of good amenities .....it would be a good choice.

Helpful?
Thank live66
Simon B, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour live66, Thank you for posting your review regarding your recent stay in our property on Trip advisor. We are delighted to read you enjoyed the location. We make sure that our guests live an unforgettable experience. It will be my privilege to meet you on your next stay in our hotel and our beautiful village. More 

Vancouver
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Comfy beds, nicely updated kitchens with roomy suites, laundry facilities, breakfast and wifi included and great location made this perfect for our 9 night stay. In the heart of Mont Tremblant ski village with easy access to shops, restaurants, and entertainment.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Elayne W
Simon B, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour Elayne W, We thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read your stay with us. The Homewood Suites by Hilton Tremblant philosophy shows how we care about our guest experience and your review prove it. Every stay should be an unforgettable experience and we hope that our help gave... More 

Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A group of 7 of us recently stayed at the Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant. We stayed in the two bedroom suite with a queen bedroom, a two double bed bedroom and a sofabed. Pros:It was a very spacious and comfortable room. The location was nice because it was at the top of the village. Cons:The breakfast was very average and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank rogue_traveller
Simon B, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour rogue_traveller, Thank you for kind words conveying your feedback with your recent stay with us. We are delighted to see that you had a great stay. Please rest assured that we did listen to your comment in regard to the breakfast and housekeeping and we will take action accordingly. It would be our privilege to serve you again in... More 

Level Contributor
24 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Caught the last week of snow . Great hotel loved the log burning fires . Free coffe great staff . Room was fantastic . Full kitchen sleeps four comfortably great resort lot to do very lively in centre of resort good parking

Helpful?
Thank Shane S
Simon B, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour Shane S, Thank you for sharing details on Trip advisor regarding your recent stay at the Homewood Suites Tremblant. We are really proud of our location and we are glad to read you consider it as one of our strengths. Comfort is part of our mission and we would like to give a peaceful stay to anyone. Everyone deserves... More 

Gatineau, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Did not honor reservation for 1 queen bed. Gave us two doubles as an "upgrade". When we requested the room we reserved, we were told: hotel is full, only thing we can offer is for you to leave. In other words: we don't care about your business, and we have a complete lack of creativity to try to be helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Eric G
Simon B, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour Eric G, Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. We will be sure to take your comments about our property under consideration as we re-evaluate guest needs and continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

736 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (295)
Viewed
Room/Suite (100)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (114)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (377)
Viewed
Amenities (4)
Viewed
Junior Suite (37)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Plus Den (58)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Plus Loft (56)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Queen Bed (57)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Two Double Beds (38)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (17)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (64)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 stars 1,343 reviews
0.1 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 stars 487 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#11 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 172 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#16 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 196 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#9 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our all-suite hotel is located in the heart of Alpine Village where you can explore local boutique shops and eateries. Each suite has a fully equipped kitchen, living area, and separate bedroom. Our beautiful property also has a dry sauna and a exterior whirlpool for your relaxation. Our full hot breakfast is complimentary daily, also enjoy our reception dinner Monday through Thursday evenings. Come escape from it all at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant Resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant

Address: 3035 ch de la Chapelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E1, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: $138 - $464 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Homewood Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Hotel Style:
#4 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#7 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#8 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay