We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

650 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 502: English reviews
Toronto, Ontario
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Located at outstanding Location and easy access to all attractions. Top quality residence and services. The outdoor swimming pool was great place to relax after day out. Really good choice to relax and enjoy!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Muji871
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Traveled to Canada to escape the summer heat of the South US. The hotel was clean and freshly remodeled. Staff were friendly and spoke both French and English fluently. We loved the courtyard area, lush with a pool, two spa tubs and a fire pit. The morning breakfast room overlooks this area and you can enjoy your morning meal indoors... More 

Helpful?
Thank squeaker22
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
93 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I was very impressed with my stay here. The staff were helpful and very fast to deal with any queries. The breakfast was delicious but could get chaotic at times. The room was very nice with a fully fitted kitchen and there was a BBQ on the facility.

Helpful?
Thank Byrne A
Level Contributor
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed at the residence Inn for 7 nights. Great location. Great parking. Great accommodations. Stayed in Queen loft. View of the mountain was great. Daily breakfast was well stocked and very good. Staff at front desk was amazing, Dominique in particular. Overall experience at mont tremblant and this hotel was amazing. Only issue was the daily room service. After the... More 

Helpful?
Thank 2Work4travel
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
75 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

This hotel is in a perfect location. We parked our car in the free lot just 3 minutes away which was suggested by the person at the front desk when we checked in versus paying for a spot in the hotel's garage. The staff was nice, especially housekeping. Our room had 2 levels with a bedroom on the first floor... More 

Helpful?
Thank TheSfamily4
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This is a 3/5 star hotel on it's best day and they're charging 4+ star prices because they are in the tourist resort of Mont Tremblant. The pricing strategy for the entire resort town is what's killing the place (that's why Intrawest the former owners went bankrupt). We paid CAD$350 a room and that's in summer, not ski season. One... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank MontrealMMA
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. We seem to have fallen short of your expectations and we have shared all your comments with our team as to ensure we improve upon the service we provide. The hotel has in fact undergone a very extensive renovation involving all our public spaces in the fall... More 

Reykjavik, Iceland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel looks good from the outside but the rooms are a bit like a motel room. Unfortunately they seem to have problems with the zircon system and it took 4 engineers to fix ours. The pool was in the process of being filled so it couldn't be used which was a disappointment as it was very hot.

Helpful?
Thank 408belle
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. We were sad to hear that you had some issue with your AC system while staying with us. The hotel has just invested many thousands of dollars in changing our entire AC/Heat system in all guest rooms. I am sorry if the new unit in your room... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room we had was very nice. The people were friendly and a good complimentary breakfast. The whole property was clean and well managed. The under ground parking was a nice feature. Excellent location in the middle of the village. This would be a nice place to live after we retire. So much to see and do. I wouldn't hesitate... More 

Helpful?
Thank Papabear1956
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
367 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

One of several very modern hotels in the resort built for the winter ski tourists but has become popular for the summer season also. An excellent hot & cold buffet breakfast is included. The on-site Caseys Bar & Grill is open to the public as are most of the hotel eateries - open anytime of day.

Helpful?
Thank hildenley
Innerleithen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed here as part of a road trip we were doing of Eastern Canada and found this hotel to be very good for our needs. The location at the bottom of the village right next to the lift to the top was excellent. The pool and hot tub facilities were lovely and we took a day... More 

Helpful?
Thank jacquie475
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

286 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (254)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (123)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.1 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 stars 466 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#3 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 stars 1,270 reviews
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#5 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 864 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 139 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#7 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 354 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#17 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Address: 170 chemin Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: $150 - $302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Residence Inn
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Quebec
Hotel Style:
#3 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay