We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

672 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 516: English reviews
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Rooms were lovely clean and Wonderfull, we slept like babies ! the hotel and service at the reception desk in all were great ! they helped us get around and were very polite. Will I come back? Maybe if the prices were better because the rest of the service we received were nothing but unprofessional. Here are my comments as... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rania s
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay. We were glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our front desk team. We are sorry that the breakfast experience did not meet your expectations and lacked in service. We have certainly addressed this with our team and will continue to work on... More 

Hudson Falls, New York
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Ironman weekend comes with a price tag but this hotel delivers! We have stayed twice now. Previously in a regular 2 double-bed room and this time in a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite. It was perfection: location, reasonable parking fee ($13 per night), breakfast, pool/lounge area, wonderful and friendly staff and very clean. Also should say the beds were extremely... More 

Helpful?
Thank Missbecca00
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you so much for sharing your comments regarding your stay and for your loyalty towards our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed everything the hotel had to offer you during the IRONMAN week-end. We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you next year for this truly amazing event. Regards Nick D'Amico General Manager More 

Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This is a very good hotel in one of the better locations in Mont Tremblant - far enough away from the main square to be quiet but still only a short walking distance (uphill). Good staff at reception, good clean modern rooms. A kitchenette with fridge was most welcome. Breakfgaxt was included in our package - pretty standard fare but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cathal1969
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great time with family. Clean. Close to all. Comfortable. Great pool. Kevin at front desk was a champion with kids and made us feel very comfortable and welcome. The two floor rooms were extremely fit for a family vacation Thank you for a memorable summer treat!

Helpful?
Thank 14Colleen
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing such positive feedback regarding your stay with us and for the extremely kind words regarding the service provided by Kevin. We are happy that we were able to make your stay a memorable one and hope we have the privilege of seeing you back at our property in the near future. Nick D'Amico General... More 

Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel welcomed us in with wonderful hospitality. The staff at the desk was amazing throughout our stay but Stephanie really stood out to us and treated us like family. The room we had booked was not what we were expecting. I haven't stayed in a Residence Inn before that didn't have a kitchen so I found that inconvenient. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Matt M
Nick D, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Mr Matt, We would like to thank you for takeing the time to respond to our guest satisfaction survey concerning your stay at the Residence Inn at Mont Tremblant. As we pride on offering a memorable stay we seemed to have fallen short. We would like to apologize concerning the issue with the washroom door. We have communicated your comments... More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
39 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

great location in the heart of the village. Great size suites. Excellent value considering these two qualities. Free Internet is also greatly appreciated. Staff is well trained and friendly especially at the front desk (always ready to inform and help) Weaker points: the hotel could need some refurbishing, the FREE breakfast is served in a room that fills up very... More 

Helpful?
Thank grinzing
Ontario
Level Contributor
63 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We are always greeted and made to feel welcome. Love the new renovations. We have been coming for years to stay here and live the location. Just a great place overall! The pool and hot tub mean you can relax a bit during the day. Close to lots of shops, bars, cafes and best of all the music. I appreciate... More 

Helpful?
Thank Diana B
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked this room for 6 nights and it had the smallest bathroom I have ever seen. Cleaning staff were very adept at slamming doors, and rude. This hotel also sells more parking spots then they have, nice trick that! Air conditioner had a habit of emitting a high pitched squeal intermittently. For the dollar I would recommend the Westin... More 

Helpful?
Thank Glenn R
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. We were sad to hear that your stay with us involved certain displeasures. We have shared your comments with our team regarding the issues you experienced and will certainly do everything we can to ensure they are resolved. We apologise that you found the studio room bathroom... More 

Mississauga, ON
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Was in room 315. Spacious room with a loft and kitchenette. Breakfast was decent and only really crowded the first day we were there. But they advise you of how busy it gets and to get there before 8 AM. Dominique at the front desk provided excellent customer service.

Helpful?
Thank nuclearnewf
Hamilton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Go to breakfast and bring your own dinnerware or you may be waiting forever....if they run out of something go to the store and get it...it will be faster then they are. Towels are as rare as large diamonds...they appear once then they are gone. When they clean your room....and again ......when(they don't always)....they make your bed then leave...forget about... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank mccradyj
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Mccardy Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your 4 night stay with us. We were sad to hear that you experienced some waiting time at breakfast and that certain items were not replenished quickly. We have also taken note of the issues you experienced in Housekeeping. Our records do show that on two... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

311 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (258)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (123)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.3 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 stars 1,312 reviews
0.1 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 stars 476 reviews
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#5 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#11 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 160 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#8 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 365 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#17 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Address: 170 chemin Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: $150 - $364 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Residence Inn
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Quebec
Hotel Style:
#3 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay