We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Embarc Tremblant

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Embarc Tremblant
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 134: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We often are frustrated because we can't seem to get a booking with Embarc(formally Club Intrawest) when we would like to with our points because they are fully booked up. They have more members than they have properties to handle the bookings. So often we find we are scrambling to use up our points before they expire. Embarc is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacob b
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Having completed 7 nights here after my last visit 18 years ago and I can say the facilities are as beautiful as I remember and well maintained. We had a 3 bedroom and could not fault a thing, beds where fantastic , drying room so handy, shuttle always on time, lockers on the mountain fantastic. The staff could not be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David M
EmbarcUWE, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear David M, Thank you very much for such a great review! I will pass your great words to the team. We appreciate your constructive and positive feedback and hope to not waiting another 18 years to welcome you back to Embarc. Regards, Andrée Morrissette, General Manager

vancouver, british columbia, canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We come here almost yearly @ the same time, and this year (our 4th) was greeted by cheerful, service oriented reception and units that are so well kept they seem as new as we'd seen them last year. 😊🎉

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eirenew
EmbarcUWE, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

BOnjour eirenew, Thank you for your nice words, our team working hard to providing a great service and to keep the property in good condition. See you next year for your 5th! Andrée Morrissette, General Manager.

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Vacation units are very comfortable. Unfortunately staff in not very knowledgeable about the surroundings. The maps they provide is very poor. But they are courteous and try to be helpful. The gym is not well equipped and very small

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fatos52
EmbarcUWE, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour Fatos52, Thank you for your constructive feedback, we are working closly with our team on their development and making sure they know the area, I'm sorry that we felt on provinging the information and direction you requested. King regards, Andrée Morrissette, General Manager

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed December 10, 2016

The accommodation was excellent. Staff was very helpful in recommending activities, restaurants according to my likes, and responding to small requests. The weather was perfect. We arrived before the snow began here which allowed us to hike as we wanted to through the forests, beside the several rivers in the area. We found excellent food in local restaurants, staying away...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beauxarbres
EmbarcUWE, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Beauxarbres, Thank you for sharing your great review. Tremblant it's much them just the resort land, you could fine some local place that worth the drive. I glad you found Palette de Bine, it's so authentic and their chocolat are amazing. Hope to welcome you back soon. Andrée Morrissette, General Manager.

Canmore, Canada
Reviewed November 28, 2016 via mobile

My wife and I enjoyed a much needed escape to Tremblant. The resort was well appointed: fast WiFi , great customer service, DVD player in the room and free movies at front desk. Along with a clean room with a kitchenette; it is all you need to power down and reboot. Thanks see you year!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris C
EmbarcUWE, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour Chris C, Thank to took the time to write your positif feedback. I'm glad your were able to relaxe. See you next year! Andrée Morrissette, General Manager

Wilmington
Reviewed November 24, 2016

My family and I had booked in here through Hilton Grand Vacations. WE learned upon check in that they are no longer affiliated and suffered because our reservation could not be found. TO be clear...this was a problem with HGV and NOT Embarc. AFter sitting in the lobby and trying to resolve the situation for over 1.5 hours...the Embarc manager...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Polly M
Reviewed November 3, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I love to visit this resort, especially in the fall. The amenities are wonderful and the opportunities to hike in the area are many. Only a fifteen minute walk to the boutiques and restaurants on the hill. Our units are always spotless and fully equipped. The wine and cheese event is so good and we always meet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dierdre A
EmbarcUWE, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Thank you Dierdre A. for your review. The location of Embarc is so close to all of the action at the resort, walking is a breeze. We hope to see you and your family again soon. Regards Andrée Morrissette General Manager

Garden City, New York
Reviewed October 25, 2016

Through a timeshare exchange, we spent a week at this resort. We had a 2 bedroom unit that included 2 bathrooms, full kitchen, kitchenette, living room, dining room and could sleep as many as 6 (it was only 2 of us so we had plenty of room). We had unit 402 which was on the 2nd floor and at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul V
EmbarcUWE, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Thank you for your review for the Trip Advisor community. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the peace and tranquility of Embarc Tremblant. Kind Regards, Andrée Morrissette General Manager

Beaconsfield, Canada
Reviewed October 25, 2016

Lower level was great. It was a rainy time, so did not get to spend as liked. much time outside as I might have. Layout is great; if you want privacy the rooms are split by the common area (Kitchen dining & living room).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KLContheroad
EmbarcUWE, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Thank you KLContheroad, for your review. I glad you enjoy quiet time in Tremblant. We have plenty of umbrellas at our reception desk just in case of rain. Hope to welcome you back in a near futur. Regards, Andrée Morrissette General Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

109 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (101)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.9 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,416 reviews
0.8 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
512 reviews
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#5 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
970 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#10 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Golf course
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Embarc Tremblant

Address: 200 Chemin des Saisons, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1G1, Canada (Formerly Club Intrawest - Tremblant)
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: $225 - $470 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embarc Tremblant 3.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Embarc Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Intrawest - Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Hotel Intrawest Mont Tremblant
Intrawest Mont Tremblant
Embarc Tremblant Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#5 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Embarc Tremblant staff and other travelers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Embarc Tremblant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Choose your vacation home close to the main building”
 of 5 bubbles Fatos52, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Buildings 200, 300, 400 & 500 seemed to have the best locations.”
 of 5 bubbles PaulV40, Oct 25, 2016 | Read review
“do not book 711A”
 of 5 bubbles Travelgirly, Oct 14, 2016 | Read review
“First floor bad because of noise above.”
 of 5 bubbles TravelingBill, Oct 9, 2016 | Read review
“Avoid because of rude and poor management”
 of 5 bubbles nstpierre, Aug 28, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay