We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blueberry Lake Resort

Save
Traveler (166)
Room & Suite (32)
Pool & Beach (11)
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good25%
  • Average11%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible8%
Travelers talk about
“pool table”(36 reviews)
“beautiful chalet”(10 reviews)
“the cottages”(6 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Fitness center
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (215)Write a Review
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
88
47
20
16
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
88
47
20
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool tablebeautiful chaletthe cottageshot tublog cabinthe kitchenhuge groupindoor thermal poolbbq grillwear and tearmain receptionpaddle boatswater pressurecross country skiingperfect winterskating rinkfall colors
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Avoid at all costs : 1. Charged CAD 114, 2 weeks after I checked out with no explanation, no invoice from DELMA resorts who owns Blueberry lake resort. Contact the place via email + phone message with no response back. (what do I expect?) 2....More

Thank wesig2016
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for 3 nights and 4 days at the end of January and had an absolute great time. The lady I dealt with, Mona, was nothing short of an angel. She went above and beyond to make sure that everything was to our...More

Thank ElvDvd
A TripAdvisor Member
22
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We just came back from a 4 night stay at Blueberry Lake, something we have been doing with some friends/family for the past 7 years. Our children look forward to this trip all year....and love spending time with their cousins, splashing around in the pool...More

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 3, 2018

We booked 5 bedroom Iroquois cottage for the New Year celebration back in May 2017. The first email from the Delma resort was received in December. When we tried to confirm some details, i.e. hot tub, skating rink, no one ever replied. No one answered...More

1  Thank Oksana F
Reviewed December 10, 2017

The place is not how they portray them on their website pictures. We had a horrible experience with the management team. They were making all these charges on the security deposit, so be careful! Make sure you check the cabin and appliances and claim any...More

1  Thank Harini S
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345637
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free Internet
Restaurant
Spa
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Babysitting
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Restaurant
Spa
Tennis Court
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
$198 - $244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$198 - $244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (166)
Room & Suite (32)
Pool & Beach (11)
Dining (8)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Business Center & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ejay T
January 3, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Caroline J | Property representative |
Hello Ejay, We are looking forward to welcoming you to Blueberry Lake. Unfortunately there is no shuttle bus to Tremblant. Best regards
0
Votes
Deborah C
July 14, 2015|
Answer
Response from GeneralManagerBLR | Property representative |
Hi, Thanks for your question We have various models one of which is the Iroquois model. The resort is set in the woods so we do have our fair share of wildlife in the area. However all the houses that are booked through the... More
0
Votes
anaMontreal
October 11, 2014|
Answer
Response from GeneralManagerBLR | Property representative |
Hi AnaMontreal, Thanks for your question. I haven't seen the video that you are talking about, but we did have an incident recently where a customer brought to our attention an issue with the caulking in the bathrooms... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't go there."
Read review
"For large group in quiet area #57"
Read review
"Chalets are spread out in a valley with two ridges. Ridges can be windy"
Read review
"Go to a different resort"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing