We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

294 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 101: English reviews
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here with my family on July 10th and had an amazing night. The service, the pool, the room, everything was excellent. Upon arrival the young lady who checked us in offered a great service. The receptionist when we arrived was both great with the kids and willing to offer an amazing service. Seeing that we were more than... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rob L
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your perfect score . We gave us a 5 stars and you really appreciate the very good service provide by our receptionist Justine. We will let her know. My best regards Lyne Malenfant More 

Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location for a family stay in Sainte-Agathe, the kids loved the pool and slide. Staff were quite helpful. Our room, which was simple but clean, has a nice rear view on the forest. The Internet connection worked fine. As other Super 8-class hotels, the breakfast area tends to get overcrowded but items were replenished on a regular basis. A... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Philippe C
super815530, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your really nice review. We are happy that you really enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in a near future. My best regards Lyne Malenfant More 

New Brunswick, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016

Service was very good, The only negative thing was that they only put 1 facecloth in the room and we were 2 adults. Everything else was good

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 920stellac
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your nice review in regards of your stayed at our Super 8 hotel in Ste-Agathe-des-monts. We will look to make sure that there is enough towels in each room. My best regards Lyne Malenfant More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
240 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2016

No complaints about this hotel. Basically it is right off the highway and the main road. The hotel was pretty quiet, but but the person at reception was quite helpful. Overall the room was a good size and while certainly could use some upgrading, for the type of hotel and the price, I would say it was a perfectly good... More 

Helpful?
Thank travbud1
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Dear Customer We are very happy that you enjoy your stay at the Super 8 hotel in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts. We hope that you will come back in one of our 5 Super 8 hotels located in Quebec City, Trois-Rivières, Lachenaie, St-Jérôme and Ste-Agathe-des-monts. My best regards Lyne Malenfant More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2016 via mobile

My family and I stopped here as we were going to Montreal. We had a great stay! We stayed in on saturday the 21st and arrived later than we had planned, the kids were dissapointed that they could not go for a swim but the clerk extended the pool time for us which was greatly appreciated. The young lady who... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your perfect score in regards of you stay at our Super 8 Hotel in Ste-Agathe-des-monts. We hope to welcome you back soon. My best regards Lyne Malenfant More 

Woodstock, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2016

the roomt was nice and the hotel had all the amenities we were looking for. However, the bathroom needed some really deep cleaning, The tiles were dirty looking and the shower curtain had mould on the bottom. They didnt provide enough towels for the number of people in the room but we were able to get them from the front... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank L1176GLkarls
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your comments. We will make sure that all our curtain shower are verify and the tile in the bathroom as well. My best regards Lyne Malenfant More 

Ottawa, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2016

We are a family of 5 who travelled during the Ontario March break. We booked the two queen suite and it was fantastic, large enough for us to comfortably stay for two nights! The location is great, being right between St Sauveur and Mont Tremblant. There are tons of restaurants and amenities close by. The breakfast which is included was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank dominiquer1980
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your perfect score . We are very happy that all the family enjoy their stay with us. My best regards Lyne Malenfant More 

Montreal, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2016

Had breakfast one day not much to choose from. Every other day didn't raven find a muffin and people were makeing waffles 6-7 at the time. The pool was never supervised and could not even use hot tub because small kids were jumping in and out. Got to hotel at 3:15 and they made me leave until 4:00 to check... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank loredanam883
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your review. We do usually have a lot to chose from in our breakfast. We do apologize that you find that there was not enough items on the breakfast. Unfortunately we have no control how many waffles, our customer make at the same time. We do have a lifeguard on the busy night. Again the... More 

Swift Current, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2016

I had to quickly book a room due to a rapid developing storm and this hotel and its staff were very accommodating !!! Very clean and wonderfull staff

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank F2661POmikee
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your perfect score about your stay. We are very happy that you enjoyed every moment of it. My best regards Lyne Malenfant More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sainte Agathe des Monts
1.0 mi away
Auberge aux Nuits de Reve
Auberge aux Nuits de Reve
#1 of 4 in Sainte Agathe des Monts
5.0 of 5 stars 261 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Spa Watel
Hotel Spa Watel
#3 of 4 in Sainte Agathe des Monts
4.0 of 5 stars 263 reviews
0.8 mi away
Auberge du Lac des Sables
Auberge du Lac des Sables
#4 of 4 in Sainte Agathe des Monts
4.0 of 5 stars 63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Hotel Spa Chateau Sainte-Adele
Hotel Spa Chateau Sainte-Adele
#2 of 12 in Sainte-Adele
4.0 of 5 stars 132 reviews
11.9 mi away
Manoir Saint-Sauveur
Manoir Saint-Sauveur
#1 of 6 in Saint Sauveur des Monts
4.0 of 5 stars 544 reviews
2.7 mi away
Motel Le Radisson De Val-david
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the brand new hotel ... Super 8 Sainte Agathe, Quebec, Canada! Our lovely hotel offers 74 brand new guest rooms (including 22 Jacuzzi King Suites) on four floors. Conveniently located just 20 minutes away from Saint-Sauveur and Mont Tremblant and with the magnificent Lac des Sables at the heart of downtown, you'll be able to carry out your outdoor activities year-round. Our hotel is ideally located near Giant Tiger and the Wal-Mart Mega Centre at rue Leonard and we are by far the perfect choice in the Sainte Agathe (SAINTE-AGATHE-DES-MONTS) area. Our many services and amenities, complimentary Continental breakfast, and massive 80 foot water slide all add to the experience. Don't forget - kids under 18 stay for FREE! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts

Address: 500 rue Leonard, Sainte Agathe des Monts, Quebec J8C 0A3, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Sainte Agathe des Monts
Price Range: $76 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Sainte Agathe Des Monts
Sainte Agathe Des Monts Super Eight
Sainte Agathe Des Monts Super 8
Super 8 Sainte Agathe Des Monts Quebec
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay