We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Chateau Mont-Sainte-Anne

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Chateau Mont-Sainte-Anne
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

198 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 107: English reviews
Carp, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The grandparents, daughter, son in law, and three granddaughters - two rooms, both with the ability to cook. Great amenities, great for kids, didn't try the restaurant. Ski in and ski out the way to go with little ones and the ability to make meals helps with the cost. Need bigger bowls and better coffee makers. Great trip, great skiing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mpmellor
emoutou, Responsable de la réception at Chateau Mont-Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Chateau Mont-Sainte-Anne. We take notes about your comment on size of the bowls. Hope to see you soon. Thank you!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husky and I spent 3 evenings this week. It ended up being the best ski getaway I have had in a very long time. Staff was amazing and very friendly. Dinners at Bistro Nordik were fantastic. Valet service for all my ski equipment was very much appreciated. Ski shop tuned my skis and did a really good job. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark B
emoutou, Responsable de la réception at Chateau Mont-Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Thank you for your good words! We are happy to hear thay you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be a please to welcome you soon.

Stratford, Canada
Reviewed December 11, 2016

Loved the outdoor hottub and the pool. Disappointed in the restaurent so went out to eat the second night. Staff was able to converse in English. Liked the option of not having the sheets replaced. Loved the stonework.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara M
emoutou, Responsable de la réception at Chateau Mont-Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are always trying to improve our services, so hopefully if you come back, everything will be perfect. Thank you!

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed December 9, 2016

The poor management, and restaurant dining experience is really what triggered this review. Firstly the restaurant lacks ambiance, and there was a loud private event going on down the hall, and we felt like we were dining in a school gymnasium, but payed fine dining prices. However, there were a lot of very disappointing points to our stay. It began...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DeeCanada2014
chateaumsa, Directeur général at Chateau Mont-Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment but we do not agree with the description of the incident that occurred in our Bistro restaurant. Our restaurant manager, staff present and several other customers present witnessed the following. At the end of your meal you complained to the manager on duty of the noise coming from a Christmas party in the adjacent banquet...

Toronto
Reviewed October 17, 2016

I wouldn't recommend staying at this hotel in the off season as there is not much to do and most things in the area are closed. The hotel was very quiet, the village is closed and the walking trail around the lake was also closed. We arrived in the hotel dining room for breakfast at 10:15 am (it was supposed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trustytravellers
North America
Reviewed October 12, 2016

We had a one bedroomed suite which was well equipped with a king bed on the top floor overlooking the main floor which was where the pullout sofa was. The bedroom had a half bath (toilet and hand basin) and the main bathroom with bath and shower was on the main level. We also had a washer dryer and a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Travellinggirl2010
Anniston, Alabama
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile

We only stayed 1 night and when we arrived to the hotel we just dropped luggage in the room and went to dinner. We came back to a room full of smoke and no alarms going off. We called the front desk and someone finally came after 10 minutes we were told the room filled with smoke because the guest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ALTravel_everywhere
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights for the long weekend. The staff at the front desk is fabulous very friendly and helpful. The rooms are beautiful, nice comfortable beds, and beautiful views. Breakfast was very good, with a nice variety of foods. Love the jacuzzi outside. My group loved this hotel and so did I. This was the 2nd time I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StefiM817
Toronto
Reviewed August 31, 2016

We came to Château Mont Saint Anne at the end of August and stayed two nights. This was our first time visiting this hotel. We are avid skiers and have been planning to come to ski here during the winter but never had a chance. We just happened to come here during our East Coast trip. The hotel lobby is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GottaGetta
HANOVER
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Stayed here in June 2016 for a biking vacation. Although the DH trails were not open yet. This hotel was in the middle of renovations. We booked a normal room. Got upgraded to a penthouse. The room was nordic style. Probably one the the cooler/ nicest rooms I have stayed in. Front desk was very nice and helpful. Hot Tubs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emac227
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (42)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaupre
3.9 mi away
Quality Suites Mont Sainte Anne
Quality Suites Mont Sainte Anne
#2 of 7 in Sainte Anne de Beaupre
62 reviews
0.8 mi away
Val Des Neiges
Val Des Neiges
#2 of 3 in Beaupre
37 reviews
23.0 mi away
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
#17 of 104 in Quebec City
3,789 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.7 mi away
Auberge Saint-Antoine
Auberge Saint-Antoine
#3 of 104 in Quebec City
1,857 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hebergement Mont-Sainte-Anne
0.1 mi away
Chalets Mont Sainte-Anne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Chateau Mont-Sainte-Anne

Address: 500 Beaupre Boulevard, Beaupre, Quebec G0A 1E0, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Beaupre
Price Range: $114 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Chateau Mont-Sainte-Anne 4*
Number of rooms: 215
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Chateau Mont-Sainte-Anne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chateau Mont-Sainte-Anne Hotel Beaupre
Chateau Mont St Anne
Chateau Mont-Sainte-Anne Beaupre, Quebec, Canada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Chateau Mont-Sainte-Anne staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
Toronto
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Chateau Mont-Sainte-Anne staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“2nd floor very busy as it accesses ski lockers, but convenient for getting your gear.”
 of 5 bubbles mpmellor, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“It's a modern hotel inside so you experience will be great whatever floor your room is on.”
 of 5 bubbles Travellinggirl2010, Oct 12, 2016 | Read review
“Try and get the newly renovated units”
 of 5 bubbles GottaGetta, Aug 31, 2016 | Read review
“Our room were located on 3rd floors facing ski slopes and were quite comfortable with good view.”
 of 5 bubbles boroushan, Aug 12, 2016 | Read review
“Select the pool and mountain side”
 of 5 bubbles 331r_jeanh, Aug 11, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay